Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Mice or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)

Average customer rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
Review 1 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MacS
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium

Stay away

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: looks
"If you are thinking to yourself, "Wow, what a slick looking mouse", stop right there. It really isn't about the looks. After using this for about an hour I found myself reverting to my old travel mouse. Although very attractive, it has bad control and not the feel of a quality mouse. The wheel is sticky and clumsy. It does not seem to track very accurately. The feel is nice, but even the buttons seem cheap when you are pressing on it.
Overall, I'd stay away."
Review 2 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mark
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

very happy that i bought this

Date:January 3, 2014
"my new high end logiTxxx mouse died. it prompted me try this brand's mouse for the first time and it was on sale for $9. So far, I am beyond impressed - that mouse never let me down even for a second any anyway!!! most - importantly very less hand fatigue due to prolonged use"
Review 3 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soooooriginal
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Great mouse

Date:April 23, 2013
"only problem i have is with the wheel and the inconsistency of the scroll. but the design, size, and functionality otherwise are great!"
Review 4 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samrocky
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Excellent mouse for the price

Date:April 17, 2013
"Excellent wireless mouse for the price. Never failed and looks very awesome."
Review 5 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
krnzone
Owned Product:Less than a week

awesome

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Bluetooth
Cons: Battery, Security Features, Software compatibility, Build Quality
"looks sexy n works seamlessly with my MacBook Pro 10.8.3"
Review 6 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniel
Owned Product:Just got it

Compliments my Lenovo Twist!

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Weight
"Small and sturdy mouse. Plus it has very cool design."
Review 7 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venkatx5
Location:Stamford, CT
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:2 GB

Great Battery Life and Performance

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Warranty, Durability, Software compatibility, Build Quality, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Support, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Weight
"N50 is Great mouse works with single AAA Battery. The Battery life is 1 Year (Guaranteed by Lenovo). This mouse also works great at distance. The Diamond cut design is cool. Those who have Big hands feel this Great.
I recommend this who looking for Great Battery life mouse. If design is your priority then Go for Wireless Mouse N3902A(US&WE-red).
"
Review 8 for Lenovo Wireless Mouse N50(Black)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prashanth
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows XP Professional
Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Memory:2 GB

Good wireless mouse

Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Durability, Build Quality, Battery, design
"I was looking for a wireless mouse at a reasonable price and saw this offer : Lenovo n50 for 9.99 (29.99 - 20.00) and immediately purchased it.
I did not check for any of its features, but after receiving the product, I found that it responds great distance (more than normal).
The design is good and the weight is okay.
Note: it comes with a battery as well."