Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop ThinkPad T430 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo ThinkPad T430

14” powerhouse equipped with high productivity features, leading wireless options to keep you powered & unplugged round-the-clock.

Average customer rating:
4.113 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
49 of 62(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ThinkPad T430
Review 1 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdoe
Location:State College, PA
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Keyboard layout

Date:July 18, 2012
Pros: Build Quality, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Display performance
"This is another great T-series laptop. The keyboard is very nice -- worth the keyboard legend only available for Thinkpads. However, I do not think the new keyboard layout is better than the classic one.
Having PgUP/PgDown key on the bottom is inconvenient, especially for a long time Thinkpad enthusiastic like me. You just need to stretch your finger to access page up/page down key for the classic layout. Now you have to move both your palm and finger together to access pgup/pgdown key.
And I hope Lenovo considers adopting IPS panel for T-series lineups as well. IPS display is the best for crisp, clear font output. If you read pdf documents a lot or work on Word all the time, you are definitely willing to pay more $$$ for an IPS display option. So far it is only Apple that goes in this direction -- with a hefty price tag."
2 People found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squishy

Fantastic, but the SSD is important

Date:June 29, 2012
"I got this laptop to replace my old MBP, and I'm glad to be back to a Thinkpad.
The battery life with the 6-cell is pretty good with the default power saving options. I haven't run it entirely down yet, but I've never felt pressed to plug it into an outlet.
Optimus does its job well, both with powersaving and graphics quality. The HD+ screen (higher resolution) is bright and very clear, and not glossy (which was a huge selling point for me). It also drives projectors and external monitors smoothly.
Either purchase one of the SSD options or install your own. The default 5400 RPM HD causes startup/wake from hibernation to be a bit slow. Starting programs for the first time after reboot/hibernate can be a bit slow as well. Once they are cached in memory though, this thing FLIES. These laptops use the 7mm tall drives in the primary bay, so take that into account if you are purchasing a SSD to put in yourself. I did not realize that, so now I have to find a use for a 9.5mm tall SSD, and will be ordering another shorter one to take advantage of the performance and battery life increases.
I was a little skeptical about the new keyboard at first, but it feels very smooth and decisive. I had an old X30, and I loved that keyboard. This keyboard is different, but still has a feel of incredible quality. There is no flex and the keys are surprisingly quiet for the feel of them.
The laptop stays surprisingly cool: I used it for several hours last night setting it up and configuring it and it never once got uncomfortably warm. I've also never once heard the fan kick in, despite running blender full screen on a projector.
I bought the top level wireless network option because where I work has notoriously bad WiFi reception (I have an additional cable at my desk that I carry around with me if I know I'm going to be near an ethernet port). The first time I connected to the network with this laptop was the only time. The connection never dropped, something that hasn't happened in six years.
It's light, cool, rugged, and powerful. The only thing I did wrong with this purchase was get the wrong hard drive option. It's really a shame that this much power is being held back by a slow mechanical drive (certainly not the laptop's fault, just a configuration faux paux on my part).
Also, 16Gb of ram in this makes it feel snappy after initial program load, even with the mechanical drive. It really helps mitigate the mistake I made in not getting the SSD."
2 People found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jllouis
Location:New York, NY
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Excellent in essential aspects, Meets expectations

Date:August 21, 2012
Pros: Security Features, Durability, Build Quality, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Weight, Display performance, memory and storage addons are way too expensive., f-keys not being 'burried' into the keyboard.
"I've had this laptop for over two months now, therefore I believe that I know it pretty well.
In the package in which this laptop arrived was not difficult to access, ingenuously packed, and well protected.
I primarily purchased this product for classroom and home personal entertainment use. My favorite aspect of this computer is it's very good battery life, probably the most important spec that convinced me to decide to purchase it. I have the 9 cell battery; while the 16.2 hour battery life claim is much of a hyperbole, it will still get you through the day, and night if you manage it properly.
I read a lot of negative chit-chat about the keyboard design and lay-out. Frankly, these people are just unfriendly to change. The feel and tactile response are first class, the back-lit option is much welcomed by me.
Over-all this is a great product that you can't go wrong with in a professional, scholastic, even personal use environment. The value is satisfactory, not great, but its durability will make it a worth-while investment.
The complaints that I have about this products are minor and few. First of all for a laptop it's size, it's too heavy (even with a 6 cell), I assume people intend to move around with it frequently. The point that saved it's mobility rating is the battery life.
The lid of this laptop will make clean 'freaks' grit their teeth. Every time you touch this lid, you finger-print/smudge will be imprinted unto it, and merely wiping with napkins is not suffice to clean it to it's original cleanliness.
Last of all, there is a lot of bezel around the screen. It seems like if Lenovo really tried, they could've fit a 15 inch screen into this body, or maybe a 16:10 screen format? That may please the business users. If you've been following the notebook computing you'd know that several manufacturers are doing something like Dell's 15 inch screen in a 14 inch body initiative. That would be really nice if implemented by Lenovo, the extra bezel space looks like its capable of accommodating it -- maybe OLED will make that plausible in the near future.
In conclusion this is a purchase that you will not regret, especially if you're a student or a business user who needs something that is able to withstand a rough environment, and those who also value battery life and not having to worry about always having a power outlet accessible. I'm very happy with my purchasing and would recommend it to anyone, especially my fellow students and those who have an eye for quality.
(Sorry about the encyclopedia I've just written.)"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martylogs
Location:Houston, TX
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

MartinLogsdonSOS

Date:July 21, 2012
Pros: Warranty, Security Features, Durability, Video card, Wireless card, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Included software, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Memory, Bluetooth, Weight, Screen size, Storage, Battery, Software compatibility
"I have several ThinkPads since the IBM days.
All have been great computers.
"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AxisofRAGE
Location:Charlotte, NC
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Thinkpad T430 - Best In Class

Date:July 15, 2012
Pros: Video card, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Processor, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Weight
"The new Lenovo ThinkPad T430 improves upon the tried and true T420 in both design and feature enhancements. The kept the same basic form factor as the T420, but reinforced it with a carbon fiber chassis which provides additional strength and actually feels lighter than the T420.
Pros:
- Keyboard
- Optional display card (NVIDIA)
- Resolution (1600x900)
- High build quality
- Battery life
- Matte display
- Dolby v2 Audio
Cons:
- Weight
The new keyboard design is a giant leap forward for the Lenovo lineup. Very responsive, nice spacing between the keys, and a soft resounding click make for the best keyboard available.
Lenovo has successfully combined some of the best features from their consumer lineup into thier enterprise workhorse. From the Dolby sound to the nVidia Optimus graphics, the T430 is a definite winner and the industry standard for business laptops."
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILikeLenovo
Location:Kansas City MO
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Memory:3 GB

The T430 its numbers is all wrong

Date:July 12, 2012
"insted of being the t430 it should plainly just be call #1 because of its performance and reliabilty it looks are prestige in my book plus like all of Lenovo computers labtops there so user friendly I could go on and on about there products or you could try one out yourself and explore the web, run your business or just be a step ahead all those at school"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShinyBlinkyLights
Location:Alexandria, VA
Owned Product:Less than a month
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

My Second Thinkpad

Date:July 6, 2012
Pros: Security Features, Durability, Build Quality, Processor, Support, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
Cons: Screen size, Display resolution, Display performance
"Let me preface this review by indicating that I previously purchased a T41 some 8 years ago. That T41 is still kicking after all these years, so I have decided that my second laptop should also be a Thinkpad.
The good:
I like the tactile feel of the new keyboard and the overall build quality of the T430. I cannot detect any flexing in the keyboard or the laptop chassis. The keys on the T430 keyboard are much thicker than chiclet style keyboards from other manufacturers, giving the T430 a more solid feel. The mic on/off, wifi on/off hardware buttons, and the multitouch touchpad are also very nice features on the T430.
The T430 with the i5-3320m processor runs very cool and is still powerful enough for the many applications that I use. I did not get the Nvidia graphics though because of a lack of Optimus support in Linux.
Suggestions:
Please go back to the 4:3 format screens. The 16:9 format is not business friendly.
While the blacklit keyboard is a great idea, the end result is not quite as pretty. I think that the keyboard would have a better appearance if the letters on the keys are translucent. At the very least, I think the led lights should be moved further towards the top of each key so that the user does not experience any glare. Glare is most visible from the lights of the function keys (F1-F12).
I would also prefer that Lenovo kept the backward and forward keys, and the placement of the pgup and pgdn keys on the upper right hand corner of the keyboard.
Overall though, I am very pleased with the quality of the Thinkpad T430. I would recommend this laptop to friends and family.
To all prospective buyers, I would suggest that you purchase the 1600x900 display upgrade, and get the 90watt adapter to prevent undue battery drain and to prolong battery life. Only get the 65watt adapter if mobility is a requirement."
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kalyan
Location:Hyderabad
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Basic
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:2 GB

Not realiable

Date:September 7, 2012
Pros: Processor, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Support, Keyboard/peripherals, Durability, Warranty
"I was a fan of ThinkPad and bought E420 and it was okay for 3 months,after that, some water went inside of my lappy as my baby spilled some water.
and after that The behaviour of think pad is abnormal and when i take to customercare, they said,They need to replace Mother Board and the mother board costs around 400$,and warrent willnot cover for the water related accedents it seems,but...In TP advertisement,they say it can sustain with water ,and for little bit of water i dont really want to change my motherboard.
Its really not reliable.
"
0 People found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ThinkpadGeek
Owned Product:7-12 months
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Not the old IBM thinkpad we knew and loved

Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Screen size, Storage, Display performance
Cons: Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Durability
"This is a decent laptop. But if you thought you were buying a modern replacement for the old IBM Thinkpad you will be disappointed. The old keyboard is gone; the new chicklet keyboard has mediocre feel. The build quality is down some too. Holding the laptop in one hand causes the chassis to flex enough so the CD tray pops out. Thank goodness they still have the TrackStick!
If Lenovo comes out with a future T-series with the old keyboard, keeps the TrackStick, and goes back to the old build quality, I will be the first in line to buy it. Otherwise, it become just another business class laptop. Nothing to distinguish it from the pack."
Review 10 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JEFF
Owned Product:13-18 months

SCREEN DEAD AFTER 13 MONTHS USING

Date:March 21, 2014
"SCREEN DEAD AFTER 13 MONTHS USING.DO NOT BUY IT."
Review 11 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
computerguy
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

Best choice ever

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Battery, Weight, Processor, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Build Quality, Storage, Display performance
Cons: Display resolution, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size
"I use to have a dell inspiron 1720. It is a 7 year old computer that sucks in this day in age. When I got this new laptop I was surprised on how fast It is."
Review 12 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mexikaner
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Not as good as they make them out to be.

Date:March 7, 2014
Cons: Battery, Build Quality, Display performance
"Honestly I was expecting something good when I first got this brand new Lenovo T430, especially being a ThinkPad. But I was surprised to see that these computers are very cheap compared to my MacBook Pro which I've had for past 5 years. I mean come on... the A key broke off within 2 weeks of using this computer!... Would never buy another Lenovo product ever again."
Review 13 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edward
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Thinkpad, as always

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Durability, Memory, Video card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Wireless card, Weight
"Thinkpad series always has the best quality among different PCs and even Macs, including this model. Everything wents great on the first day except I'm a little bit unaccustomed to the new keyboard setting. I love the old keyboard setting, and that's one major reason I chose Thinkpad again. This new keyboard model is weird to use at first. Yes, it's weird. I made some typo mistakes at first because its difference from the old one. However, after 2 hours getting this model, I was completely used to it and enjoyed it a lot.
Cons: This model is heavy comparing to ultrabooks especially if you buy the 9-cell Lithium battery version, but its supreme quality and performance can cover all the immobility it has.
Wireless card is worse than Macs'
"
Review 14 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nitish
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

To much optimisation | Failed for me

Date:October 30, 2013
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals
"T430 is an excellent model, but then it has taken away my favorite key from the pad. The key that used to be placed b/w Alt and Ctrl in the previous version (the one that can be used as an alternative to right click). Since I am pretty equipped with shortcuts, its absence has crippled me."
Review 15 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tracy
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Super disappointed

Date:October 28, 2013
"I am a loyal customer of Thinkpad T series, and very satisfied with my old T series laptops, T61 and T400. That's the reason why I decide to buy a new T430 which is a total disaster.
The LCD screen of the new T430 has vertical stripes when pressing the edge. The speaker makes strange noises under mid to high volume.
This is definitely my last Thinkpad laptop, and I will never recommend Thinkpad computers to my friends as I used to do.
Sooooo disappointed."
Review 16 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rguns
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Beast mode

Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Durability, Memory, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage
"Might not be the most mobile or light laptop out there, but this thing can last all day on its extended battery and runs on beast mode. I got the upgraded i7 processor and graphics card. ThinkPads are made to be deployed to large companies = easy to work with and switch out parts. I've got this thing running on 16 gbs of RAM AND I switched out the stock 300gb SATA for a 225 gb SSD. This thing is stupid fast and has plenty of space. This is my first Thinkpad and I had heard about the fantastic keyboards. I originally had thought to myself... really?... what constitutes a "good" keyboard? This thing makes me more accurate and faster than any other keyboard I've ever used. Go figure right? In short, I'm sold. ThinkPads rock!"
Review 17 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sTEAMroller999
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Doing the twist with success

Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Display performance
"I love my ThinkPad twist and do not go anywhere without it. The touch screen allows me to multitask by being able to finish up with one project while beginning another. Not wasting any time it works like magic like I expect a computer to work, above and beyond the call of duty. The windows 8 touch screen allows you to work gracefully and diligently. When you learn to get past the mistakes of the operator, you move on to adjust pressure, timing acquiring precision mechanics that will allow your work to become an orchestra of movements strumming your pc with each stroke uniquely making it yours."
Review 18 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plusforce
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

It is missing an important LED for Ac adapter

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Processor, Display resolution
Cons: Weight, no led for ac adapter, no beep for ac adapter, can not see color of battery ledit is in backside
"It has no LED for you to know that AC adapter is plugged in or not ! in the windows you can see a sign for that but if you are not in windows (The other OS or during installing OS) there is no way to understand your ac adapter is working or not ! Also it is missing that Beep when you connect AC adapter. They put a button with LED for Disable/Enable the microphone but they forgot to put any sign for AC adapter which is really disappointing for Lenovo. So just should have a power management app to see your AC Adapter and Battery status. They have eliminated LED for Capslock , I would accept it but wish they put a LED for battery and AC Adapter instead of LED for Microphone !!"
Review 19 for ThinkPad T430
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of