Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Twist (S230u) or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Twist (S230u)

Average customer rating:
3.694 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
8
45 of 62(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twist (S230u)
Review 1 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RSCOTT
Owned Product:Less than a week
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Great Deal

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Weight, Processor, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Memory, Battery, no screen protectors yet available, no stylus/digitizer pen available yet
"I love this ultrabook, was tired of the big old laptop and since having to goto windows 8, I would not settle for anything less than a touch. Well this great little device fits the bill. Battery could be better than stated as most will say. But overall for the person on the go its a great little work tool and personal tool. Battery should be able to be replaced and ram able to upgrade. Accessories needed stylus pen or degitizer pen, screen protectors....."
3 People found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bubbles
Owned Product:Less than a month
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Finally a Computer from Someone Who Reads My Mind

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Battery, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Video card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Input/Output compatibility
"Before the Lenovo Twist came out, I kept telling my coworkers, and friends, "all I want is a computer with a touch screen." After much research, Lenovo came through with all the requests and desires needed and wanted from a computer. Lenovo thought of everything. Even when plugging in the external CD player, an extra port was added onto the player so you don't lose a port... Way to Go Lenovo!!
If you are interested, in a good travel size, light-weight, reliable computer, that has the ability to convert and do tablet like activities this is definitely the perfect computer for you!!!!"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimmy
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Almost perfect, almost

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Weight, Processor, Durability, Memory, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality
Cons: Video card, Display resolution, Display performance
"Fantastic design. Excellent build quality. There are only two items lacking.
1. Backlit Keyboard (seriously, why isn't this here?)
2. Higher resolution displays.
When Apple can put a retina display on an iPhone, why can't I get a higher resolution on a laptop that is supposed to be state of the art?
Everything else is fantastic. Just get us those two items above and I'll be happy.
Two smaller comments... why no WAN and why is the display glossy?
JIM"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FastEarle
Owned Product:Less than a week
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Twist and Shout!

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Weight, Processor, Durability, Memory, Screen size, Build Quality
Cons: Battery
"I have read good and Bad and yes there are some things to work out. As would be expected of new tech with Windows 8. The touch pad is a little touchy.. but outside of that, its all about getting used to Windows 8. This will take time and it will come but i have gotten used to it already and this little book is FAST. I7 inside with 128 SSD. I cannot complain and I have had none of the issues that others have had. I love the convertible aspect of this and I am a tablet fan. There are also those times you wish you had a regular laptop. This fits the bill beautifully! Only one issue would be the Battery life. I get about 4 hours with all the battery saving stuff on, screen brightness down etc. Overall, great job Lenovo!"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aaron
Owned Product:Less than a month
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

This is a fantastic product!!

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Battery, Weight, Processor, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage
Cons: Included Software
"I looked at this product and the ideapad yoga 13 and some tablets. I decided to go with this and I am having no regrets! Some people were complaining about the battery but I have had zero problems with it. I'm being quoted 5 hours and 28 minutes at 94% as I type this review. I have the i7 processor, 128 SSD, and 8GB RAM. This is my first Lenovo product and I will be purchasing from them again! This product is amazing in tablet mode! I love the keyboard! I'm in college and this is great for taking notes and writing papers! I did the performance test and all thinkpad twist will get a 4.4 because the graphics, but that doesn't bother me. Mine scored: Processor 7.1, Memory (RAM) 7.1, Graphics 4.4, Gaming graphics 6.2, Primary hard disk 8.1"
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SleeperTech
Location:California
Owned Product:Less than a month
Processor:Intel Core i5

I would buy it again

Date:November 1, 2012
Pros: Warranty, Durability, Screen size, Build Quality, Processor, it's a thinkpad
Cons: Memory, Battery, Included Software
"First I need to say I feel the twist is a pretty good compromise between a tablet and a "traditional" laptop, but it isn't perfect.
1. The performance of this machine is great and I only got the i5 with 4GB ram. But the memory of this computer isn't upgradable and it didn't say that anywhere in the specs, website, spec sheet, etc. So even though the twist can do upto 8GB of ram it can't be upgraded you have to buy it with that.
2. I upgraded the harddrive to an SSD because the included harddrive was very noisy, ran a little warm sometimes and vibrated the machine. Upgrading to an SSD took some figuring out too, because of the EFI bios it requires a different kind of format to boot off USB than traditional machines. If your uncomfortable doing this yourself you may want to just pay for the upgrade to SSD when ordering.
3. Some of the installed drivers (such as intel wireless) are very buggy and cause connection to keep failing but using stock windows drivers for wireless made it rock solid. At least this is totally fixable.
4. Too much installed junk, and popups from these "software" (Norton, appup, and a ton of Lenovo utilities) I removed these from my machine but it would be nice if we could buy a more "clean windows" installation, but at least they can be uninstalled and the machine performs just as good if not better.
5. Spec sheet says it does WIDI (wireless video) and while it has all the hardware to be approved by intel to do this if you try to install the software for WIDI it aborts saying hardware is not supported. Not sure if this is an error in the spec sheet or we just need a new version of driver software that is not yet available.
6. Slightly bulky as a tablet but it is small enough considering the specs and speed.
7. The automatic backlight on the display bounces around like crazy (yes I installed the patch on Lenovo's support page but it is still erratic) I am seriously considering uninstalling the automatic adjustment but haven't yet because the manual keys to adjust this are on the keyboard so when in tablet mode you cannot access them.
Other than that this is a perfect machine that is true to the ThinkPad name and build quality. I plan on buying 2 more twists in this next month, it really is that great of a machine."
1 People found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LenovoCustomer12
Owned Product:Less than a week

Not Impressed

Date:December 18, 2012
"I purchased a x61s and loved it. I just purchased a 230 to replace it and it is too big and heavy. I am a woman who wants the power of a business computer with customization in a compact size. I also wanted a computer that I could use in a tablet form. I waited for this and found the Twist. The Yoga was very undesirable because of the exposed keyboard when you use in tablet form. I purchased the Twist a couple of days ago and again it is TOO BIG. I can not fit it in my purse, it is very bulky. I do like the 4 ways the computer can conform.
My other complaint is the autorotation. It is not very accurate. I found the short cut keys Ctrl+Alt Up key to adjust the screen and then I have to lock it. If not it will go crazy.
I have found other issues with the screen, random movements of the mouse without me touching it and the touchscreen stops working altogether. I have to reboot the machine each time to correct the problem.
Windows 8 is another issue altogether but I only wanted to use Windows 8 with a tablet so this is compatible but there is a major learning curve in learning how to operate Windows 8.
Overall, I am going to return the computer back and keep my 230, which is a great computer just TOO BIG. Please improve on these issues and make the computer smaller so women like me can get the power in a smaller package."
0 People found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gman
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Could be great but needs refresh & improvement

Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Weight, Durability, Bluetooth, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, twist capability
Cons: Display resolution, Memory, Battery, Included Software
"This would be my fav, but falls short in some areas:
1) use of mini hdmi forces user to carry adaptor all the time- hardly convenient for a 'portable' to have to carry extra's.
2) screen should be higher res- while quality is good my smartphone is 1080p and I expect no less for my laptop (and need no more).
3) Battery week and can't be replaced
4) my 4gb mem is permanent & can't be expanded- really bad.
5) If Std HD- performance, boot times, wake-from-sleep are all really bad even w the 24GB cache- replaced it w SSD and much better.
6) maybe a 4th gen cpu would help w battery life?
BUT- love the size and the twist (when it works) & the keyboard.
"
Review 9 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charles
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Worst Purchase Ever - Not Upgradable!!! Really???

Date:March 21, 2014
Cons: Memory
"I bought this a year ago, and barely used it as soon I found it pretty unusable in a few days. It has 4GB RAM and a i5 processor (both are soldered in, so you cannot upgrade them especially the RAM. Never had I bought into a computer that's NOT upgradable.) and soon I found that's a big mistake. It has Windows 8 Pro on it, and with 4GB RAM, you are constantly waiting for the computer to swap data in and out of the memory. I never switched from my old i7 Windows 7 machine to this new one until it died a month ago. I am buying a different branded laptop.
I will never buy a Lenovo or anyone else's that's not upgradable. What's Lonovo thinking?"
Review 10 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mobility 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cdbrow1
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:3.5 GB

Great tablet - bad battery

Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution
Cons: Battery, battery again
"I have had this computer for about 8 months. It performs fine, however it is just about worthless if not plugged in every 2 hours. The battery life is a serious flaw -when I bought it Lenovo said (7 hours) they have now reduced that to ~6 (same hardware) - real world is 3 hours with the screen really dark. I know how to use power saving features and have never gotten over 4 even when set to max savings. Maybe I could crack 4 hours without wifi - but what would be the point. Got a Surface Pro 2 on order - saying bye bye to this one."
Review 11 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dissapointed
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

Twist May not be the Best Bet

Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Battery, Weight, Warranty, Durability, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Memory, Support, Included Software, Processor
"While the computer is stylish and filled with apps, it seems to be woefully underpowered with only 4MB of memory and you can't add. The basic problem with this laptop is responsiveness. Running updates, using Lenovo Solutions, Windows Updates are painfully slow. This machine requires quite a bit of patience.
If you need a computer to be both work and play, this may not be the best bet."
Review 12 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
geeker123squad
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Very poor

Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Memory
Cons: Warranty, Support, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software, Build Quality, Display performance, Durability, mouse
"The decide struggles to rotate screens from tablet to laptop. The mouse consistently "ghost jumps" and clicks on random things frequently; even when nobody is near the decide. It also "ghost" clicks at its disposal. The mouse will often click without the user clicking on anything and will clicks 2-3 times when i only click once which is about as infuriating as it gets.
Thought I was buying a high end pc/tablet device but this device has been more problematic than I would have ever anticipated for the price.
There are a lot better options out there if you're looking for a high end PC/Tablet combination
"
Review 13 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sr2013
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:3.5 GB

Perfect for commuting

Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Battery, Weight, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Display performance
"Great battery life that lasts through my two hour commute and my four lecture. The on screen keyboard is easy to use and in stand mode the laptop fits perfectly on your lap when there is no table or desk available."
Review 14 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joey
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Good Enough for College Student

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Support, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality
Cons: Display resolution, Input/Output compatibility, Battery, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size
"I bought my twist more than a year. Overall I'm satisfied with it. It's fast and quite, it has most ports I need, the screen is bright and the sound is loud. However here are some could be improved. First, I hate the chrome around the screen, it's just ugly. Second, it should has a backlit keyboard or Think Light. Third, if it has a full size vga, that would be perfect. Forth, if Lenovo could fit a 13'' screen into this chassis, which I think it's not hard, this would be a legendary machine.
I love my little twist, I hope it's perfect but it's not. However it good enough for me right now, I'm satisfied overall.
"
Review 15 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JJSDDS
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5

Im Now an Apple Fan!

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: Warranty, Wireless card, Memory, Support, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software, Software compatibility, Processor, Build Quality, Display performance, Durability
"There is nothing on this computer that hasn't failed. Windows 8 software glitches, followed by Windows 8.1 software glitches, compounded by a poor keyboard and mousepad and continued screen rotation problems even after instituting all known fixes. And 2 failures each of the solid state drive and HDD! Of course the second hard drive failures (2 months after the first) are "out of warranty." Windows 8 and IBM/Lenovo have been able to do in 13 months what Steve Jobs couldn't do over the past 30 years - make me an Apple fan!!"
Review 16 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krconatser
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Very good purchase

Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution
Cons: digitizer, pen input
"Love my twist, but wish that there was a digitizer. I hope that Lenovo will provide support to be able to use a digitizer, or even the wacom feel stylus."
Review 17 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freway01
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Nice 2-in-1 Windows 8 Ultrabook

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Support, Durability, Memory, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Battery, Included Software, had to buy/install a full version of win 8 pro
"I've had my Twist for about a year. First thing I did was replaced the 500GB HHD with a 250GB SSD and installed Windows 8 Pro on it. I use it daily at home and work and never had a problem with it.
Even with the SSD, you don't get no where near the advertised 6 hours from the battery. I usually keep it plugged in, but when it was new, I got maybe 3.5 hours when I used the battery. Last trip I took I was getting about 3 hours on a charge.
If Lenovo came out with a new Twist with the new 4th Gen i5 and an SSD which would extend battery life, it would be a killer machine."
Review 18 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Della
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:2 GB

Really a Great Buy

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Keyboard/peripherals, Display resolution, convertible modes, touch screen
Cons: accelerometer
"I've had the Twist for about five months, and it's a wonderful laptop. I use it for all of my college work, and all of my entertainment like Youtube and Netflix. It multitasks very well, the keyboard is great for writing papers, and it never has performance problems.
The tablet, tent, and stand modes are very convenient although I don't find myself using them all the time. I love having a touch screen display and being able to rotate the screen around. The Twist is altogether a great buy if you want a quality convertible laptop for a decent price.
The ONLY complaint I have is the occasionally glitchy screen orientation, but it's not a hassle and can be fixed easily."
Review 19 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gman
Owned Product:18-24 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Quad Core
Memory:4 GB or more

died

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Weight, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Storage, Video card, Display resolution, Warranty, Memory, Support, Input/Output compatibility, Battery, Security Features, Included Software, Software compatibility, Build Quality, Screen size, Display performance, Durability
"was going to buy a MacBook I paid 1400 and huge mistake it died in 3 months got it fixed screen has failures its unbelievably slow just hate it. just don't buy it"
Review 20 for Twist (S230u)
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaxCharlie
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Excellent concept, mediocre execution

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage
Cons: Display resolution, Warranty, Support, Battery, Included Software, Display performance, screen display toggle
"I bought the twist in 2012 when it first came out. Initially there was a problem with the rotating display. When you turned it into a tablet mode, the display would toggle. But going back from tablet to PC mode, the display would remain inverted.
There were PC updates that promised to fix it, but it has been a year and the problem still continues.
"