Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
A7
A8
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Lenovo G710 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo G710

Average customer rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo G710
Review 1 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pejay

New user

Date:July 17, 2014
"Good so far. Need more time to judge."
Review 2 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill

Nice

Date:July 17, 2014
"The only problem is zoom goes from 35% to 200% on its own otherwise and can't figure out how I am doing this. Otherwise I really like it."
Review 3 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lada

Juttu

Date:July 3, 2014
"Nice to use, very good!"
Review 4 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fossildiver

Dislike Windows 8.1

Date:July 1, 2014
"The dealer where I bought this computer told me that if I had any problems whatsoever, I would have to deal with Lenovo directly.
I know every new product has a learning curve, but I totally hate Windows 8.1 vs. Windows 7.
Overall, a very nice computer."
Review 5 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike

Good laptop

Date:June 28, 2014
"This laptop works well and has quite a few features, including a DVD player/writer.
The only items I could complain about are that there are no SD card slots and that the microphone shuts off after the computer goes to sleep. This requires a resetting of the sound levels for the microphone each time the computer is awakened..very annoying. In posts online, it seems there is no solution to this problem from Lenovo or others."
Review 6 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rach

First Laptop Purchase

Date:June 27, 2014
"I love my new laptop! It's the first one I've had and it exceeded my expectations."
Review 7 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
drb1

G710

Date:June 24, 2014
"I like the G710 but I have been having trouble with the WIFI, I am on a private network but still see other networks and I checked the appropriate box to hide other networks. Other then that the computer is fast"
Review 8 for Lenovo G710
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Native66

Great Hardware Value!

Date:June 24, 2014
"Very pleased with little jewel. Had an IBM laptop for years and loved it. Lenovo is equally dependable."