Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop K320 - Best seller or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo K320 - Best seller

Intense gaming

Average customer rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K320 - Best seller
Review 1 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ichliebedich
Location:Columbus, OH
Owned Product:1-6 months

great computer!

Date:September 26, 2011
Pros: Video card, Display performance, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
Cons: Wireless card
"I bought it to replace my 5-year-old IBM thinkpad one month ago. This one is cool! Great performance! I did a lot of programming work on my old laptop, they ran really slowly. Now everything is changed!!!! Great! Well done, Lenovo!"
Review 2 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bensky
Location:Lehi, UT
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:1.5 GB

Best bang for the buck!

Date:March 24, 2011
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution
"Great computer! Super fast, lots of memory, and very cool design. My brother bought a Dell just a few weeks before I purchased this system. He is mad! I got a faster processor and better memory and a Blu-ray drive for about $300 less than he paid. Can't beat this system for price and features. And on top of all that, you get the quality of a Lenovo!"
Review 3 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cluongo
Location:Atlanta
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

I love this thing.

Date:February 24, 2011
Pros: Weight, Warranty, Processor, Durability, Memory, Video card, Storage, Display performance
"I just purchased the K320 with the i7. It shipped faster then I thought which was a plus.
Packing was great. Unpacked, connected, booted up and was using my new rig within 60 seconds.
I am a web designer so I need the power and multi-tasking abilities. I'm able to run power hogs such as Photoshop, Dreamweaver, tons of internet windows, messenger clients, and MORE AT ONCE, flawlessy. With no hiccups.
I also like to game. I tested out the MMORPG Aion and ran the game FLAWLESSLY on all high maxed out settings. No hiccups. Switched the computer into turbo mode while gaming and it was just awesome.
This rig is blazing fast. I'm in love with it already. It comes at a great price for the stuff inside. I dont know why people complain about the mobility, in general desktops arent really meant to be carried around. But Lenovo has a built in handle on the top of this rig which makes moving it super easy.
AMAZING desktop. Best computer I have ever had im more than happy with my purchase."
Review 4 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dfellows5
Location:Mississippi
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Great Buy

Date:February 4, 2011
Pros: Warranty, Processor, Support, Build Quality
Cons: Included Software
"Quick free shipping and enjoyable buying experience. This system is used by the family and it handles everthing we throw at it."
Review 5 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris
Location:Missoula, MT
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

Best so far

Date:January 8, 2011
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Warranty, Processor, Software compatibility, Memory, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
"We bought this as a replacement for an older computer that crashed. So far- I AM IMPRESSED! Fast is the key! I was amazed at how fast I was able to get software installed. It is extremely quiet and easy to use. Not used to Windows 7, but I'll get it (we were on XP). Does everything I want to. I am a person that appreciates quality at a value price- and the Lenovo K320-3019 i3 delivered!
Only drawback for ME- is the keyboard- I like a soft key touch- not the clicky board that comes with it- but that's a personal issue for me.
"
Review 6 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bustersowner
Location:cincinnati ohio
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core 2 Quad
Memory:3 GB

great value and no problems at all.

Date:December 23, 2010
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance, good value
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software
"I purchased this computer over a year ago and it is the best I have owned. It doesn't stutter when watching tv on line. Fast enough for a home computer and I got a good value."
Review 7 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbnetman
Location:Virginia
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Great PC for Work and Gaming!

Date:November 18, 2010
Pros: Processor, Memory, Storage, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Wireless card, Display performance, Video card, Build Quality
"I bought this pc as a replacement to my work pc. I liked that is had a pretty strong video card for gaming already integrated and I did not need to replace the power supply with a more heavy duty type. Great processor with the I7 and enough RAM at 8GB. I think this is the first pc that I did not have to upgrade anything out of the box. A great buy for anyone looking for a "Do It All" pc."
Review 8 for K320 - Best seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
analiza75
Location:michigan
Owned Product:7-12 months
Processor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Memory:4 GB or more

great value

Date:November 8, 2010
Pros: Processor, Memory, Storage, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Included software, Software compatibility, Durability, Warranty, Support, Security Features, Build Quality
"i'm extremely happy with this desktop, it's very very fast, i love the windows 7, and my daughter and i are fighting over it all the time. even though i have a laptop, it doesn't compare to the speed of this desktop when i'm doing my games on facebook. how i wish i had two of them! maybe soon i'll be able to talk my husband into getting another. i love lenovo, they are so dependable. keep up the good work!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for K320 - Best seller
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5