Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop A310 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo A310

21.5" beautiful view Crystal-clear screen for viewing; sliver-thin and gorgeous from any view.

Average customer rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A310
Review 1 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoonman

Its pretty good

Date:May 3, 2012
"I received a thinkpad as part of my management studies at university. It quite good, a bit on the chunky side, but not so heavy. My iPad is much thinner, but the chunkyness of the Lenovo makes it easier to hold in my hand while the iPad slips easily out of my grasp. As an iPad owner I have found the thinkpad to be more versatile because of it's built in USB ports. And Fieldrunners for Android is less than half the price of the iPad version!"
Review 2 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gizmojunkie
Location:NC
Owned Product:Less than a week

For $500 I'd go elsewhere

Date:December 2, 2011
"I have my hands on a lot of tablets and laptops so I've seen just about every end of the spectrum and I was rather diappointed with this one.
The main features that i felt separated this from other tablets is being able to connect usb and sd storage, the option to use a stylus, and also flash. With HTML 5, the latter is not an issue any longer. performance is fairly snappy, has a lot to customize simply because its an android device and you have access to the market. I think lenovo interface is overdone in an effort to get EVERYTHING they think you might want. as far as size it's chunky but not "too" heavy. on screen keyboard performs well. takes about 45 seconds on average to boot up which is unacceptable.
For the price I'd stay away."
Review 3 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayb
Location:Warwick, RI
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

Looks like a desktop, has features of a Laptop!!!

Date:July 26, 2011
Pros: Weight, Durability, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, looks, finishing
Cons: Storage, antenna placement, no built in battery
"I bought this almost 9 months back, Quality, finishing, looks are at par with Apple products or this one is better when compare to apple all in one. One good feature of A310 is inbuilt TV tuner, its perfect but lacks place for Antenna, and you have to switch on the PC to watch the TV, and Key board and mouse are very classy but there is a lag in response if you are using after a while, and would have been complete with an added battery to it. Apart from that, every thing in this baby is awesome. Worth for the price and felt very satisfied after owning this for 9 months"
Review 4 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ManCR
Location:Miami, FL
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Nice looking computer... and very good

Date:March 14, 2011
Pros: Weight, Processor, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Display resolution
Cons: no usb 3.0, no e-sata port, no bluetooth 3.0
"I felt in love with the all-in-one computers years ago but never find a really nice looking computer that packs almost every thing I need and then I found the A310. This computer has every thing my family needs and almost every thing I need.
The screen is perfect, the sleek design is the best I've seen and came with a Core i5, 4 gb of ram, 4 usb's, HDMI and lot more.
I gave 3 stars on features because it did not has at least 1 USB 3.0 and the missing port e-Sata port. The wireless keyboard and mouse work well but they go on "sleep" mode after a few minutes without use and when you want to use it it takes some time to respond, at least 3 o 4 seconds and that is anoying when you want to pause a movie or something like that.
The other 3 star rating is on reliability, the problem is the cooling system, when the room get hot, the cooling system it not enough and the computer crash. I live in a hot place and need an external ventilation to mantain the computer cool.
But I have to say that despite all of this I'm in love with my computer, I had before a Dell Studio One 19 computer and by far this is a better computer!!!
"
Review 5 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jatland
Location:Houston, TX
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Best Holiday Shopping Deal

Date:December 19, 2010
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Video card, Bluetooth
"I had a Dell laptop that went dead on me after 4 years of abuse. I have a new Dell laptop from work, so I wanted to replace my personal laptop with an all-in-one sleek desktop. This is the first desktop I have owned in the last 15 years and I must say that I am pretty happy with it so far.
This is a really nice looking sleek desktop and I bet you will love it.
The price was awesome. I got the i5 processor and found coupons online. I can't put the price here, but search for coupons.
It comes with MS Word and Excel 2010. This is not a trial version.
The DVD drive is external, which is fine with me. I wil probably never use it.
I will probably never use the TV tuner either. I have a HD TV in my bedroom.
My only complaint is the bluetooth. Every time I was retarting my computer, I had to pair the keyboard and mouse with the computer. I called Lenovo helpdesk and they fixed the problem by changing some settings in the computer.
I usually never write reviews, but I thought it will be worthwhile writing this review.
"
Review 6 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eyeguy
Location:Spearfish, SD
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

Great Computer

Date:December 17, 2010
Pros: Warranty, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Screen size, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals
"excellent graphics, great design. perfectly happy with purchase!"
Review 7 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DougL
Location:Tennessee
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i3
Memory:4 GB or more

replacement for laptop

Date:November 19, 2010
Pros: Processor, Memory, Storage, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Display resolution, Screen size, Display performance, Bluetooth, Weight, Included software, Software compatibility, Warranty
Cons: antenna placement
"Purchased this unit to replace laptop so small footprint size was wanted. Performance is good, monitor is great. Antenna placement creates a problem on a stone surface. Overall pleased with purchase."
Review 8 for A310
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luso
Location:Florida, U.S.A.
Owned Product:1-6 months
Processor:Quad Core
Memory:4 GB or more

A310 a great AIO buy

Date:November 4, 2010
Pros: Processor, Memory, Storage, Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Wireless card, Display resolution, Screen size, Display performance, Bluetooth, Weight, Included software, Software compatibility, Warranty
Cons: available usb ports, external dvd/cd
"What a looker... The first and foremost thing you will notice on this machine is its looks. An All-in-one (AIO) with lots of style. It does not hurt that it is also able to perform better than most AIOs I have owned. If you like expansion, then AIOs are not for you, but if you like to unclutter you desk, and have your computer make a statement, this is one of the best bargains of any AIO on the market today. The screen is beautiful, and very easy on the eyes. The keyboard has one of the best feels I have ever experienced, and the mouse works fine right out of the box. The Intel 3i-350 processor is very fast for an "entry-level" processor, much better than the best Atom processor. Combined with a fast hard drive and ample memory (4GB in my unit), this makes for a very good performer all around, from word processing using MS-Office 2010, to WEB access in eBay, Facebook, Google, etc. Like any device, if you did not have it built to your specs, then you will have some grips. One, the external DVD/CD burner... not a big grip, and in fact many will find this to be a plus, since many of us do not even use our DVDs/CDs any more; but if you do then you will need to connect the external DVD/CD to use it, and it takes up two USB ports. This leads me to the second grip, not enough USB ports, especially since the external DVD/CD needs two. I worked around this problem by purchasing a USB HUB with an additional 7 ports. Overall you will love this computer, with built in WiFi, Bluetooth, TV tuner (on most models), and a host of other features, at a great price, it is just right for the buying!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for A310
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5