Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
E32
IX2
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated

10.1" mini tablet

Average customer rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 59(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
Review 1 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paul
Location:Kansas City
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium

Travel Friendly

Date:October 7, 2011
Pros: Durability, Software compatibility, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Included software, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals
"I have had this computer for several months and have found it to be handy for many things. It easily finds and connects to the wireless networks at home, work, travel, and my favorite coffee shops.
It is small and light enough for me to carry in my camera pack when I travel. Transfer and viewing of photos from the SD card through the provided slot is easy and fast. It allows me to review shots on a good sized screen before I leave the location. The added benefit is that I can keep my SD cards clear for more pictures.
I have used it at work as a way to monitor progress on various processes while not being tied down to a desk. The mobility and size of the screen have made it more useful than a web enabled phone.
Some of the touch screen features require getting acclimated to the limitations of the interface and I have found a stylus to be handy at times.
Overall, I am very pleased with the ratio of cost and usability."
Review 2 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louis
Location:Chicago, IL
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home

Great Purchase

Date:October 5, 2011
Pros: Weight, Warranty, Security Features, Durability, Software compatibility, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Included software, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
"I give the IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet two thumbs up! It's a great, take everywhere companion to my much larger laptop which general leave behind."
Review 3 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Somu
Location:PA
Owned Product:7-12 months

Great Purchase !!

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Screen size, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Included software, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
Cons: Weight, Processor
"This product is really great. I use it every day very often . I Love to use this for watching movies ,browse internet, talk to my family over skype, work when I am travelling via remote connectivity . Its awesome !! I just had what I wanted :)"
Review 4 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lenovouser
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Basic

Cute little netbook

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Weight, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals
Cons: Display resolution
"Perfect size, but I wish the screen display resolution could be adjusted more. The feel of the keyboard is great. I use Lenovo laptop's at work, and I have been very happy with the long term durability of the laptops. The flip hinge for the screen is sturdy. Good battery life."
Review 5 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ranjha75
Location:Hayward, CA
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Celeron
Memory:2 GB

Expectations not quite met...

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Weight, Warranty, Durability, Bluetooth, Screen size, Build Quality, Display resolution, Battery, Support, Memory, Storage
Cons: Input/Output compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Processor, Security Features, Included Software, Display performance
"Received my much awaited Lenovo IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet. I became familiar with it as much as a non-techy can afford to. Boot-up time is acceptable but when waken from sleep mode, connecting to wireless network or refreshing open windows at times takes much too long or need to shut down and restart. I was disappointed with the anti-virus/spyware trial software which in all fairness, most other laptop brands don't provide much more. Preinstalled MS Office was the basic version where I needed to full version with no known means of installing it due to no CR/DVD ROM drive unless if I had an external drive. When using the keyboard, if you happen to brush over the mousepad, you can easily lose your cursor on screen or accidentally minimize your window altogether. It is a touchscreen and although I still don't know if I should have or would in the future consider an iPad instead, the sensitivity and accuracy of the touchscreen can be improved. All in all, a good buy for all that it is equipped with and it's capabilities, mobility, etc."
Review 6 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nawlins
Location:LA
Owned Product:1-6 months

Great Mobile Device

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Weight, Durability, Software compatibility, Video card, Wireless card, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
"Wonderful, incorporates all the functionality of a laptop and tablet into a small, portable device. Good crisp, clear display. Without the extended battery it still runs for 6 to 8 hours, while multitasking. Effortless connection through VGA port for presentations. Would definitely recommend this Netbook/Tablet."
Review 7 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
techmonkey
Location:San Franciso, CA
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Memory:2 GB

Heavy on features, light on performance

Date:May 16, 2011
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Warranty, Memory, Bluetooth, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution
Cons: Video card, Support, Weight, Security Features, Included Software, Software compatibility, Processor, Display performance, Durability
"I purchased the S10-3t because I wanted a small and portable computer for email and web surfing. The S10 does everything albeit not very well. I've loaded it up photos while travelling, PDF books and magazines, and even some Divx movies. The processor is simply not enough power to keep up with most of today's graphics, sound, and flash loaded web sights let alone play a divx movie. I compare the S10-3t with a Sony T series 10" laptop I bought for my wife in 2004. The Sony T had a solo core proc. with 512mb of ram and a 40gb hd and still it outperforms the S10-3t. The main issue with the S10-3t is there is just too much useless software loaded. I've tried to remove most of the programs that I have not used including the McAfee Av program but I have yet to see any improvement in the performance. I will update my review if I can find the right combination of software vs performance to make the S10 an better travel companion."
Review 8 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scotland
Location:Elkhart, IN
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Nearly Perfect

Date:January 11, 2011
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Storage, Battery
"Got the top end model and it is spectacular. Does everything that I expected it to and more. It runs everything that I have thrown at it. Haven't tried any photo or video editing but it isn't meant to run anything that requires that much horsepower. Office programs run perfectly, spreadsheets and databases are no problem. The touch screen is great for web browsing, scrolling through music and even some lite weight drawing programs.
Very portable, just toss it into my backpack and go. I use it everywhere.
Plays videos (as long as they aren't 1080) with no problems. Handles my music (very large collection, over 8000 songs) without a glitch. Connected a GPS receiver and use it on trips in the car and it works perfectly.
The key board is just undersized but very easy to get used to. WiFi reception is very good, any where in my house and on the porch even.
Everything and more than I hoped for.
Only complaint is the HDD size so I put in a 500g hybrid. Other than that I have nothing to complain about.
Would recommend to anyone. Definitely better than any straight tablet out there. Wanted a "tablet" that was also a real PC and this is the one."
Review 9 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Stoughton, MA
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Nice netbook for the price

Date:December 27, 2010
Pros: Battery, Keyboard/peripherals, keyborad
Cons: Wireless card, stylus
"Bought for my daughter in college who had used a Thinkpad tablet for a couple of years. She was hesitant at first, but seems to like the Ideapad tablet just fine. Still have not been able to connect the quickstart to my wireless (connects just fine through the regular OS. As she uses it to take notes in class, inclusion of a stylus would have been nice. Too difficult to write using your finger. (I purchased a stylus designed for an iPad...$20.00....it works just fine."
Review 10 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RichS
Location:Kentucky
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Home

Nice machine

Date:December 27, 2010
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Software compatibility, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Bluetooth, Weight, Included Software
"I have been using the tablet long enough to take the battery down to 10% which took at least five hours. So far I have been pleased with the response time for various loads that I have done. I had an issues with a piece of software because I could not see the next button but I got that resolved.
I am also having trouble getting it to recognize my blue tooth mouse but this is not a deal breaker because of the touchscreen.
The tablet feature is cool. Being able to just touch the screen for certian things like scrolling is really nice. I am looking forward to customizing using the lenovos12-3t website.
"
Review 11 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Chicago, IL
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Great Netbook

Date:December 27, 2010
Pros: Battery, Weight, Memory, Bluetooth, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
"I promptly installed Ubuntu 10.10 netbook remix which supports the touchscreen perfectly. The keyboard is very easy to type on accurately. I really like the fact that it has a proper right shift key.
Cheaper than the ipad and way more versatile."
Review 12 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BryanP
Location:Chicago, IL
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Great Tablet Netbook!

Date:December 21, 2010
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Battery, Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software, glare on screen
"I bought this thing to use as a digital notebook, and I have to say it is an amazing little computer! I did a lot of research out there on whats available on the market, while there have been a lot more tablets introduced since I have purchased this, I would still say this is a great buy.
Pros:
Surprisingly fast and stable for a netbook when paired with a solid state HD.
Seamless transition between netbook and tablet modes, the swivel screen has turned quite a few heads when I flip it around and use it as a tablet.
Very light and portable.
Lots of nice features that play very well with windows 7.
Cons:
There is a lot of glare from the screen, this is my biggest complaint, but nonetheless it is still very usable, this is significantly worse in natural light vs indoors.
Cramped touchpad, I have very large hands so to use it I have to tilt my hand sideways and I get a cramp after a while.
I have the 4 cell battery, and only get about 2 hours at best of life out of the thing (recently purchased an 8 cell battery, still waiting on that though).
Bottom line, this is a very solid computer that had some great engineering behind it, and is the best tablet netbook on the market today."
Review 13 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgillis
Location:New York, NY
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

great tablet when you really need Windows

Date:December 18, 2010
Pros: Durability, Software compatibility, Build Quality, Storage
Cons: Weight, Included Software, Processor
"Because I use Windows remote apps and Windows programs that are essential to my business, this kind of tablet is great and essential, compared to non-useful Ipads or other pads. Machine is rock solid like most of Lenovo's stuff, and I haven't had any problems with it at all. The only problem I've run into is that some of the built in features are woefully undocumented and therefore useless or not very useful. But since I don't need any of them, it doesn't matter much."
Review 14 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaycee
Location:New York, NY
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Memory:2 GB

Perfect for my needs

Date:December 13, 2010
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Display performance, user friendly
Cons: Included Software
"I am normally a mac user, so when I needed something more portable then my laptop I had to do much research. I found everything I needed in Lenovo's products. I use this product mainly for internet searches and writing reports for work. I needed something lightweight as I travel around the city for work by public transportation. I purchase the battery with a longer life, which adds to how perfect this computer is for my job. I did not really need the tablet component, but I got it so my disabled clients can access the computer. I now use this computer for educational purposes with the clients and they LOVE it! I have not had problems with the touch screen. I had to delete a lot of programs that I would never use that come with the computer. This helped with the computer running smoother and quicker. Overall this computer was a great purchase."
Review 15 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FuzzyRev
Location:Kansas City, MO
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Excellent purchase; should have gotten two!

Date:December 11, 2010
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Durability, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
"First, the white keyboard is awesome - I can actually see and use the keyboard without resorting to an external keyboard!
Firm sturdy case, firm tablet and turning, decent software installation (although I dumped quite a bit of it); no complaints at all.
Bluetooth aamd wireless N addition is awesome. I upgraded the warranty to 3 years.
Good going, Lenovo!"
Review 16 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kommon
Location:Monroe, NJ
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

keyboard is a blessing

Date:December 9, 2010
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Durability, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display performance, tocuh screen, 3g
Cons: Battery
"I wanted an IPad with touch screen feature but I also wanted a keyboard since most of the time I would be surfing and without a physical keyboard its not easy. Thats where s10-3t came to rescue. Handy, sleek, touchscreen with familiar operating system and all the features of a laptop.
If can buy an Ipad if you just need to play games or use apps most of the time. But if you want to use internet and browser for surfing then s10-3t is the best. It even has 3g capability for you to use it on the raod with a sim card.
Only drawbacks i see is less battery life which is not a big deal for me since I keep it charged when not in use and I don't use it for more than 2 hours at a stretch. Other drawback is the volume from the speaker is low so use earphones when using it in public."
Review 17 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayb
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Home

Excellent product

Date:December 1, 2010
Pros: Weight, Memory, Bluetooth, Screen size, Display resolution, touchscreen is cool
Cons: Included Software
"This is my first Lenovo and my first netbook, and I have to say I am pleased with my purchase. The S10-3t is the perfect fit between my smartphone and a desktop computer. It is easily portable, and it has enough computing power to be a useful laptop computer. The touchscreen is a nice addition, although I don't use it as much as I thought I would. But the touchscreen is very responsive and easy to use, much like the touchscreens I've become accustomed to on my cell phones. The camera is excellent for Skype and video chat and the keyboard is setup in a very common sense manner, with the exception of the home and end keys (which are a combination of two buttons which feels a little clumsy at time and can be a bit of a pain to operate). Overall this is an excellent product and has made me a believer in touchscreen computers."
Review 18 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCLLC
Location:Newark, DE
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Memory:2 GB

Amazing Little Device

Date:November 30, 2010
Pros: Weight, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Display performance
Cons: Support, touchpad, screen re-orientation slow
"I bought this little netbook to serve a number of purposes: quick internet access around the house, blogging, Skype video calls, kitchen computer and for occasional entertainment. I was surprised at it's ability to handle multiple applications fairly well. I de-installed the antivirus and installed AVG instead, as I have found it to perform better. It comes preloaded with Office Starter (Word/Excel starter versions), which are both surprisingly functional.
The touchscreen is a little 'touchy', but it is pretty useful once you get used to it. I love the swivel screen feature and the conversion to tablet is very cool. The orientation changes automatically depending on how you hold it, but I haven't completely figured out how it works (not as snappy on orientation changes as a smart phone). You can actually setup the screen so that it faces backwards and watch movies or shows that way. It also detects handwriting, thought I haven't found a use for that feature yet.
I haven't bothered to try 1080p video, but that isn't really a big deal for me and I don't believe it works too well on this machine. The videos I played were smooth, crisp and clear.
My main complaints are with the screen size and the touchpad. The screen is smaller than I like, so expect to do a lot of scrolling (but given that my other laptop is 1600x1200 15", it is hardly fair). The touchpad takes some getting used to and is very small. That is not a big deal for writing and video calls, but it can be a little clumsy when web browsing. I found the scroll portion of the touchpad to be very useful in this respect. The netbook is a little chunky, due to the tablet feature, but it doesn't detract too much from the overall experience.
The S10-3t is lightweight, runs very cool, and is surprisingly functional. The keyboard is better than some full size laptops. I got this with 2GB of memory, which I strongly recommend. I will be upgrading the hard drive with an SSD, so I expect the performance to be even better, and perhaps battery life as well. It is a fingerprint magnet, so keep your microfiber cloth close.
Do not buy this expecting a full blown laptop experience. Also, if you are used to the ThinkPad line from Lenovo, as I am, don't expect the same level of service and support. Read other reviews, try it out if you have a chance and then make up your own mind. As for me, this does everything that I want it do, and it does it very well. I would recommend and would buy again."
Review 19 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iratchr
Location:Las Vegas. NV
Owned Product:1-6 months
Memory:2 GB

Love it.

Date:November 27, 2010
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Support, Memory, Video card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Battery, Security Features, Included Software, Processor
"Thought I wanted an Ipad. This is so much better. With its full keyboard, touch screen, multiple usb ports, and wireless internet this has become the most flexible computer in the house. I really bought it to use in the kitchen. When the screen is flipped, the keyboard is protrected. Recipes, internet music and entertainment in the room I am in most."
Review 20 for IdeaPad S10-3t Tablet - Best seller & Top rated
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JayTak
Location:Washington, DC
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium