Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo B750

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lenovo.

Lenovo Lenovo B750

Average customer rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo B750
Review 1 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JW1959

So far GREAT!!

Date:July 25, 2014
"I have had my new computer for 4 days now. Easy to set up and runs fast. I love the big screen. It lets me have 2 browsers open at one time and they are both easy to see."
Review 2 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldscool

B750

Date:July 24, 2014
"Great Monitor, Quiet Operation, Stylish Looks, Execellent price. couldn't be happier"
Review 3 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diesel

Lenovo Computer

Date:July 11, 2014
"I'm really in love with this computer. I thought their would be some actual games on the computer without going online or facebook but that's ok. I love the 29 in screen the wireless mouse and keyboard and the software and everything else seems to work well. It locks up sometimes but it has not affected the way I feel about this computer. It even works well with canon air printer."
Review 4 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danjafilms

jury still out

Date:July 10, 2014
"The screen window went upside down...The main issue was contacting Lenovo. I lost a bunch of work on a restart. Not good in first few weeks. My son operates a Lenova for four years with zero issues."
Review 5 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chickensteve

great purchase

Date:June 9, 2014
"I love this computer and it functions great. The large screen is crisp and clear.
The only issue I have with Lenovo is its software and driver update feature. It lists all updates but the list is long and extensive. You don't know if the listed drivers are already installed or need to be updated. They should have software that analyzes your pc and tells you what updates should be installed."
Review 6 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
norm

Two for Two

Date:June 7, 2014
"This is the second Lenovo I have purchased and I am very pleased with both.
I'm not a techie, but I do use one or more computers almost every day... and both my Lenovo's always start fast and work flawlessly. No more Dell's or HP's for me.
Norm
"
Review 7 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ryan

Good for what it is

Date:June 7, 2014
"If you want a an impressive AiO this is a very nice machine. Don't be thrown off by the screen ratio, most programs work with the screen and it is a pleasure to watch tv/movies on. I play a lot of games on it also which run very well with the Nvidia Chipset. I do recommend getting a SSD drive after purchase being that it will be the slowest part of the machine by far.
If I have a gripe with the machine is that I can't upgrade the OS to windows 8.1 without confusing the laptop videocard.
Anyway other then currently being unable to update OS/drivers it is a solid machine. This short sight has had no problems yet and could be a simple software fix at some point. Good purchase if you want to spend the money."
Review 8 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MichaelC

Good for Movies, Win 8 has too many touch needs

Date:June 7, 2014
"The size is excellent for making movies. Performance is OK I was expecting a bit more from a Haswell Core i7.
The biggest frustration is the lack of easy to use tools for driver and other update. THe Lenovo Solution Center is years out of date. It should u scan your system and inform you of updates for your system not link to the general web site.
Alos, I installed a software package for voice recognition and it messed up some features pre-installed and had no way to fix.
Support, as with most vendors, is poor."
Review 9 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tork

Instruction

Date:May 26, 2014
"It is a great computer. My only problem is trying to find instructions on how to operate certain features. I asked Lenovo and got reference to a manual which I already had found. It just gave instruction on how to do all the hook-ups and basic instruction on how to replace parts. The questions I asked were not addressed. I asked for instruction on how to operate the motion control, the voice control and the cam features along with the space between the operator and screen feature as well as some others. Other than that, the computer is working very well with the architectural design software with the 29-inch monitor which is the main reason I got the computer. The 16GB memory and 2T hard drive were also features that I liked."
Review 10 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris

Lenny B750

Date:May 9, 2014
"Very nice machine considering it is loaded with junk kid software. I bought this machine as a business machine so I had to uninstall a lot of unwanted software. The monitor is 29" in length which is great but it is too short in height and the width enhances that detriment. I have two 27" PCs next surrounding this Lenovo on my desk and I miss the height found on the 27". Never the less this remains a great machine for the money, which is exactly why I bought it."
Review 11 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDBG

from a laptop fan, 1st time all-in-one purchaser

Date:April 10, 2014
"I got this All-in-One for my home office to replace a Windows XP laptop. It takes less space than a typical CPU+monitor, has the wider screen for running multiple applications simultaneously, has the processing and memory capacity for my graphics work, all with a beautiful HD display and good speakers. No complaints after having it 3 months."
Review 12 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jared

Bought + Sent right back

Date:April 5, 2014
"The computer seemed to have been well made except that the screen was very wide (27" diagonal) and only 11 inches tall. When you opened up documents, photos it was very challenging because thr screen was so short relative to the width. It was like looking through a car windsheild.
This was a huge mistake in a computer that could have had far greater appeal.
Now I am looking for an all in one that is a bit smaller than the 29 inch diagonal and is in better proportion with the height."
Review 13 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jersgirl
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Love it

Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Warranty, Processor, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
"The specs are amazing for the price. I love the split screen mode and motion control. I can download anything quickly and the screen is beautiful (other than the stupid stickers I removed on the front). Lenovo's support has been great to work with as well. The Motion Control was not working properly so I contacted support. The rep I spoke with was so friendly and was able to identify and fix the issue. I have had a great experience with Lenovo so far and would recommend this computer."
Review 14 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KevinS
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Great specs, not for me

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance, fast shipping
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software, Screen size, 21:9 aspect ratio
"Overall, this is a great computer. It is very fast, has tons of storage and RAM, a great graphics card and a beautiful screen. It is however the screen that is going to make me send this unit back.
While touted as a great feature, and rightfully so for most computer functions, the 21:9 aspect ratio comes up short for my uses. Watching movies on things such as Netflix, results in a more 4:3 look, with lots of unused screen space. The same is said for many BluRays; there is a workaround for this that can be found on Nvida's website however. In addition, my Xbox/PS3, and other inputs, will not take to the 21:9 ratio, and therefore the entire picture is stretched/squashed to fit the screen. This was the dealbreaker for me, as I was going to use this PC as a tv/game monitor/computer."
Review 15 for Lenovo B750
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sullai
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Awesome Machine

Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
"Awesome machine I never saw this kind of display in Lenovo, Lenovo will be best compared to All the Competitors Like MAC, Dell, HP."