Lenovo - For Those Who Do.
FaceBook Like Like us on Facebook
Laptops & Netbooks        Desktops & all-in-ones        Accessories       Software        Lenovo Deals
Lenovo Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Lenovo K330 - Best Seller

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lenovo.

Lenovo K330 - Best Seller

Average customer rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K330 - Best Seller
Review 1 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckie

NO HP FOR ME EVER AGAIN...

Date:April 1, 2012
"This Lenovo is the best. I will never use anything other than Lenovo. This Lenovo is so fast and is wonderful to use. Believe me it is the best I have ever used. When you get one, you will be amazed at the unit.
jts
"
Review 2 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
badbear

K330 great machine!

Date:February 22, 2012
"Great value, spec's, size all of it. Would not think about buying anything else."
Review 3 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rick
Location:mansfield ma
Owned Product:2 years+
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Memory:4 GB or more

lenovo 3000 k100

Date:February 1, 2012
Cons: Memory, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Processor, Screen size, Storage, Video card, Included Software, Software compatibility, Display performance
"hello i have and old lenovo desktop sytem i have hade this for over 4yrs now i am the only person to own this one and i love it"
Review 4 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rrrrrrex
Location:Portland, Oregon
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i7

Bang for the buck

Date:November 27, 2011
Pros: Processor, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Storage
"This is a good solid machine that has served me well. Yes there are bigger, badder computers out there, but I didn't need to spend the money to get what I use this for. my C.A.D. software and photoshop do very well.
I don't know how good their cusomer support is because I have never needed it in the year I have had this.
"
Review 5 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koshpeli
Location:New Haven, CT
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Had it for one month but extremely satisfied

Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Video card, Display resolution, Processor, Included software, Memory, Storage
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals
"Bought this after reading a lot of reviews that said it was great value for the money. I can't believe how fast and stable this machine is. I don't do a lot of gaming, but I do work with pictures, multiple Word and Excel documents and multiple Internet tabs, often all at the same time, while listening to music. And that doesn't slow this puppy down a bit or make anything crash.
As I was picking it up from the courier, a computer repairman told me I had made an excellent choice going with Lenovo.
Do wish it came with a Blue ray drive and/or WiFi but those could easily be remedied down the road."
Review 6 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMLTRUST
Location:SAN PEDRO, CA.
Owned Product:7-12 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

BEST TOWER EVER

Date:October 2, 2011
Pros: Weight, Warranty, Security Features, Durability, Software compatibility, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Storage
"I started buying towers in 1992 with a Compaq 60 mhz. machine from Comp USA and have purchased various manufactures every few years since then. This machine is by far the most well designed and thoughout machine yet. They thought of everything that the user might want or need and that is not only the hardware but also the software. It is very comprehensive. I used to say "I wish my computer had" or ' I wish my computer could" and this machine has it and can do it !. Fast processor, plenty or ram, big hardrive, lots of usb, mutitasking, cool running, big quiet cooling fans, easy to repair or modify, well laid out. Lots of ventilation vents for cool running, lots of connections on back for whatever you may need. great comprehensive propriatary software for maintenanece of system, etc..... I love it so much I bought three units and have my own triple redundant little network all for less than three grand !!."
Review 7 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollowj90
Location:Bruceville,In
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Awesome

Date:September 14, 2011
Pros: Weight, Warranty, Security Features, Durability, Software compatibility, Video card, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Processor, Support, Included software, Memory, Storage
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals
"I bought the one with the i7 2600,12gb of ram,2tb hard drive, and nvidea gtx 460 and let me tell you completly worth every penny. Im using this computer for audio recording and this is my major so i am sure its reliable. Furthermore it also gives me the access of playing high spec games on high settings which is just straight up beutiful. I reccomond this computer to anybody who has a budget but also has high spec needs!!!!! : )"
Review 8 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lester
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Great Computer

Date:August 17, 2011
Pros: Warranty, Durability, Software compatibility, Video card, Build Quality, Display performance, Display resolution, Processor, Memory, Storage
Cons: Security Features
"After using this computer only a week I can tell this was a smart choice to buy. The computer runs great. It's very quiet even on it's turbo setting and it's great at keeping it's self cool. No problems yet and I don't expect anytime soon probably the best PC I've had yet. I would without a doubt recommend this computer to any friend who wanted a good starter gaming PC."
Review 9 for K330 - Best Seller
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mobility 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
user11
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Owned Product:Just got it
Operating System:Windows 7 Home
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:June 3, 2011
"Model IdeaCentre K330 - 77273FU. Did not work a second, defected from the box."
Ratings-Only Reviews for K330 - Best Seller
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5