Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Mice or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse

Average customer rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
Review 1 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An excellent mouse, in the wrong size.

Date:03 July 2016
" The mouse is very well crafted and has a nice professional design and feeling.
The material its made of gives a fantastic soft feeling and appears to be very reliable too.
Feedback is very good and the clicking feedback & sound is just perfect (not annoying and not silent).
However, the mouse is smaller than I expected. I really think if the same mouse is produced as a full size mouse it would have been the perfect mouse.
Lenovo must really consider offering a full size version of that mouse.
Although I like the mouse, I wouldn't actually recommend it because of its size.
"
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 2 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada

My Favourite Mouse

Date:10 March 2016
" This fit my hand perfectly and works with ease. It's definitely my favourite mouse. "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 3 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Left click malfunctions 4 month later

Date:06 January 2015
" Left click malfunctions 4 month later, other than that all fine.
Better buy other brands. "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 4 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome mouse

Date:02 December 2014
" I've been using this mouse for about 6 months and it's solid and reliable. I like the size and feel much better than the oversized Logitech mouse I had before. This is a quality product and looks good sitting next to my ThinkPad X1 Carbon. I would highly recommend. "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 5 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prof. aldy

Date:15 November 2014
" superrrrrr duper yuhu mouse!!! "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 6 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mouse WORKS GREAT

Date:02 September 2014
" i have one just like this and I think it is great...it is easy for computers to find and works great... I use it all the time and I do not have any problems "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 7 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owned Product:1-6 months

Works well everyday

Date:01 February 2014
" I've had various wireless mice. I really like that this one actually works with out lag or frustration every single day!!! Highly recommended!! "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 8 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owned Product:13-18 months

Super performer

Date:28 November 2013
Pros: Battery, Weight, Durability, Build Quality, size
Cons: big lenovo print on the mouse
" This is my follow up review after a year of use. This is one excellent mouse. NEVER had a single problem. I've used it in all kinds of situations and in some pretty hot weather in Asia. Really a good mouse. I just read another reviewer indicate some frustration with the mouse cutting off - something must be set wrong in the install software / bluetooth or something else is interfering (hope it got fixed). I've never had any issue. Anyway, just my 2 cents worth. Cheers! "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 9 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Owned Product:18-24 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional

Great...but!

Date:06 June 2013
Cons: unreliable
" Love the mouse and feel of it. The only problem is that it cuts out far too frequently. The only way to make it active again is to close the laptop lid and then open up again. Frustrating...but when it works it is fine. "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com
Review 10 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:AMD
Memory:4 GB or more

Best mouse I ever had

Date:29 April 2013
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality
" That is the best mouse I ever had, everything else is a plastic toy compare to that. Highly recommended. it can survive really hard use.
Regards,
Jakub "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid, professional mouse

Date:25 May 2012
" Just got this in the mail and it worked right out of the box once the batteries were installed, the adapter plugged into the laptop and the switch turned on. My Thinkpad automatically found and set up a driver for it in about a minute or so. I like the solid feel and click sound and overall weight of the mouse (with the batteries, it is heavier than a regular usb mouse, of course, but the weight gives it a certain solidness which I like.) I didn't find the 'Mouse Suite' software useful - downloaded it from the Support/mice site, but maybe others can find something of use there. From the day I ordered the mouse, to the day it reached me was about 7 days - excluding a wknd, abt 5 business days. Not bad, and UPS did a good job of delivering it right to my door. "
Written by a customer while visiting lenovo.com