Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Lenovo C440 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo C440

Affordable, family friendly 21.5” all-in-one PC with a space saving design,entertainment features, and Intel® processing.

Average customer rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo C440
Review 1 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Very nice machine

Date:10 October 2014
"I purchased this machine from an online seller at a very very good price. set-up and config with 8 took a little time but everything went smoothly now complete -- machine is really nice very fast can handle multi work loads heavy tasking all at once --- touchscreen is a joy --- really enjoy using it and the 21.5 screen real estate comes in real handy --- the intel graphics card lags just a little bit but I hav'nt finished the adjustments you can make configuring it and I realize its not meant for high end gaming but streaming, light gaming running vids ect it works quite well. customer service is responsive so far purchased an extended warranty and my little bit of looking at and using Lenovo website is excellent Very Happy Customer"
Review 2 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rose

Lenovo C440

Date:20 August 2014
"I don't like this pc, it runs too slow and is always stalling."
Review 3 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexander

Desktop

Date:03 June 2014
"My favorite desktop computer that I have ever owned, very easy to use."
Review 4 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pucca

Love at first touch

Date:03 June 2014
"I have used many other computers of various kinds. My Lenovo exceeds the pack. It is a joy not to have difficulty. The screen deminition is excellent. Touch screen is amazing. Over-all, I love my new Lenovo."
Review 5 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoatRoper

Luv it!

Date:02 June 2014
"All-in -one so it takes little space and I love the wide screen. Works great, very responsive!"
Review 6 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ronald

Can't find support

Date:01 June 2014
"We purchased 3 all in one computers for our business, I'm sure they would be of better value to us if we could find support.."
Review 7 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldtimer

great purchase for my needs

Date:31 May 2014
"Monitor is excellent
Sound is very good
Lettering on keyboard is next to useless
Processer works well for most of what I use it for
"
Review 8 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dori

Amazing screen!

Date:31 May 2014
"Colors are true, and images crisp. Touch sensitivity is great. I've had many programs open at once and it was able to handle it flawlessly.
The keyboard and mouse could have been a bit higher quality, they are functional but do not have the same premium feel as the monitor.
Would/have recommend(ed)
Talked my sister into buying one, and she loves hers also."
Review 9 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dkstuart

Not easy to work with

Date:29 May 2014
"It's pretty. But not friendly. Windows 8 is For the birds. The help desk stuff is not helpful at all. Don't recommend it for anyone. Sorry I bought it. Like my HP I had better."
Review 10 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anthony

Great so far!

Date:29 May 2014
"Have had it for a couple months now and have had a good experience using it every time. The windows 8 program took a little getting used to but doing the tutorial was very helpful in learning all the basics. I had to buy another printer since my old printer was not compatible, but connecting the new printer using wi-fi was too easy. My five year old loves the touch screen and all the children's learning applications that come with it. Overall it's been great and I have already recommended it to friends looking for a new desktop. Thanks!"
Review 11 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panda

All-in-one

Date:29 May 2014
"I've never had an all-in-one and I really like it. It takes up little room and all the features are right in front of me - does take some getting used to!
Am slowly learning Windows 8 - think I like it, as well, but it is not all that intuitive. No fault of Lenovo, however.
Appears to be a good, reliable, fast computer."
Review 12 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jp007pj

My family loves this computer.

Date:29 May 2014
"I got a great buy at Best Buy and was a little worried that I would not like this computer, but it has turned out to be the best computer I have ever owned and very easy to set up and operate. The touch screen works perfectly and I could not be more satisfied."
Review 13 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wendi

review

Date:29 May 2014
"very good computer, lots of speed,memory and great monitor"
Review 14 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaqzeck

Great addition

Date:29 May 2014
"Can't say enough about this computer. I have told friends about how easy it was to set up and get started."
Review 15 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diclester

Perfect Desktop

Date:28 May 2014
"Couldn't ask for a better computer but don't like some of the software for review. My files that were opened with the software was saved under new product which I didn't want to purchase. This caused me some problems. THE COMPUTER IS BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE DREAMED! I recommend it to everyone!"
Review 16 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bill

A big mistake

Date:28 May 2014
"Very cumbersome. Should have purchased a laptop. Windows 8 also stinks."
Review 17 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snake

Good

Date:28 May 2014
"Great"
Review 18 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MzBoo

Finess

Date:28 May 2014
"Love the way I can either type use the mouse or scroll across the screen with my finger. Their is so much versatility that comes with this computer & it hasn't failed me yet."
Review 19 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexito

Great windows 8 PC

Date:28 May 2014
"Once you get used to windows 8 this pc is the best blend of desktop and touchscreen tablet like experience."
Review 20 for Lenovo C440
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dale

Great new desktop

Date:28 May 2014
"Great for surfing web photos bill paying great value"