Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10

Average customer rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10
Review 1 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mouseman

Lost SD card

Date:18 April 2014
"Machine is O.K, screen resolution is poor but my main gripe is the SD card slot. If you insert a microSD card it is possible for it to get stuck inside the machine along with your data. Bad design."
Review 2 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeffers1071
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:Quad Core
Memory:4 GB or more

brilliant tablet

Date:26 March 2014
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Durability, Memory, Bluetooth, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Keyboard/peripherals
"I have had this tablet 3 months now , and it,s by my side 24/7 , I could not live without it , I use it for an alarm to get my up in the morning , everything in between and to read a book at bed time , its my orgonizer to sort my life out , and i,ve just recomended to a friend , the screen is second to none , perfect picture and the sound is fab with the dolbey system inclueded , and once connected to my blue tooth speckers , well wow what can i say , it,s fabulous"
Review 3 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mobility 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
clyrokid
Owned Product:Less than a month

shame about the fault

Date:26 February 2014
Pros: Battery, Weight, Processor, Memory, Bluetooth, Screen size, Storage, Display resolution
Cons: Build Quality
"this is my 2nd lenevo tablet.
this one is the dearer yoga with sim card slot.
1st one. charge connection is faulty lead drops out.
2nd one. cannot use sim card holder as it will not grip card, which is a shame as I use it as a presentation tool where there is no wi-fi.
feels weak on the back when holding unit one handed
overall its a good work tool
"
Review 4 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayro
Owned Product:1-6 months

Amazing

Date:03 February 2014
Pros: Battery, Weight, Processor, Durability, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display performance
"It's my first tablet and also my first android , it works perfectly, just I cant wait for the realease ofthe keyboard cover the Sleeve and the Headphone"
Review 5 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christopher
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8 Pro
Processor:Intel Core i7
Memory:4 GB or more

Great tablet!!!

Date:09 January 2014
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
"The best tablet i have ever seen or used.. so i bought it .. The speakers were just an added bonus the screen is nice clear and it carries out tasks effortlessly.. Only way it could get even better is if the keyboard cover it would hurry up an be released ... been waiting for it for ages!"
Review 6 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
568987075
Owned Product:Just got it

Fantastic

Date:31 December 2013
"Just got this for Christmas, wonderful tablet so easy to use and sleek and AMAZING! Thoroughly recommend it!"
Review 7 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeteD
Owned Product:Less than a month
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Nice tablet but.....

Date:25 December 2013
Pros: Battery, Weight, Warranty, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Video card, Wireless card, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Memory, Input/Output compatibility, Bluetooth, Keyboard/peripherals, Processor
"I love the design of this tablet. Android 4.2 has me running the ITV player, BBC iplayer and Sky Go. However the processor is not powerful enough to run BBC iplayer with the Bluetooth connected. Soon as I connect Bluetooth to my speaker The BBC i player stops working. Up grade the processor to Quad Core 1.6 Ghz instead of 1.2 Ghz and I reckon you're on a winner"
Review 8 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thejoker
Owned Product:Less than a week
Processor:Quad Core
Memory:4 GB or more

hot stuff

Date:22 December 2013
Cons: Storage, Video card, Display resolution, Warranty, Wireless card, Memory, Support, Input/Output compatibility, Battery, Bluetooth, Weight, Security Features, Keyboard/peripherals, Included Software, Software compatibility, Processor, Build Quality, Screen size, Display performance, Durability, virtually perfect.
"Iv had android since it was launched , iv had tablets since they arrived , so I'm Muppet where android tablets are concerned.
I had a top of the range Asus tab that decided the screen should come off- due to it not being repairable I chose this as its replacement as if always like Levono products but never actually owned one.
That has changed now and for the the future- to say I'm happy would be an understatement.
That design in futuristic, speed is fantastic , the feel is just right and the little kickstand is an idea that should have been around as long as tablets and yet only Levono have done it so it adds to the using experience.
All I can say is its virtually perfect.
Well done Levono, top marks from me.
"
Review 9 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benny
Owned Product:Less than a week
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:AMD
Memory:4 GB or more

Amazing purchase

Date:21 December 2013
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Security Features, Support, Included software, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Bluetooth, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: nothing
"loved this tablet with a passion so much better than IPAD all features are absolutely superb i reccomend this for the perfect christmas gift"
Review 10 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
100004737223094
Owned Product:Just got it

Good

Date:18 December 2013
"its look really cool, maybe samsung launch it in a cheaper price"
Review 11 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexi
Owned Product:Less than a month

Very Good tablet

Date:13 December 2013
Pros: Battery, Weight, Processor, Memory, Screen size, Display resolution
Cons: Build Quality, Durability
"Very good tablet. I dropped my previous tablet (another make all together) all the time never broken or had a cracked screen. The only down side to this one seems very flimsy scared to use it on the go encase I drop it. Have a feeling that it would shatter into pieces."
Review 12 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dirk
Owned Product:Less than a week

first tablet

Date:14 November 2013
Pros: Battery, Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Warranty, Processor, Included software, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals, Screen size, Build Quality, Display resolution, Display performance
Cons: Storage, Memory, Software compatibility
"very easy to use for first timer search is fast very responsive camera good, only down side cannot get sky go."