Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Mice or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse

Average customer rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
Review 1 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Awesome mouse

Date: December 2, 2014
" I've been using this mouse for about 6 months and it's solid and reliable. I like the size and feel much better than the oversized Logitech mouse I had before. This is a quality product and looks good sitting next to my ThinkPad X1 Carbon. I would highly recommend. "
Review 2 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Prof. aldy

Date: November 15, 2014
" superrrrrr duper yuhu mouse!!! "
Review 3 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Mouse WORKS GREAT

Date: September 2, 2014
" i have one just like this and I think it is great...it is easy for computers to find and works great... I use it all the time and I do not have any problems "
Review 4 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christine
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 8
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Works well everyday

Date: February 1, 2014
" I've had various wireless mice. I really like that this one actually works with out lag or frustration every single day!!! Highly recommended!! "
Review 5 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gat0gelat0
Owned Product:13-18 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Home Premium
Processor:AMD
Memory:4 GB or more

Super performer

Date: November 28, 2013
Pros: Battery, Weight, Durability, Build Quality, size
Cons: big lenovo print on the mouse
" This is my follow up review after a year of use. This is one excellent mouse. NEVER had a single problem. I've used it in all kinds of situations and in some pretty hot weather in Asia. Really a good mouse. I just read another reviewer indicate some frustration with the mouse cutting off - something must be set wrong in the install software / bluetooth or something else is interfering (hope it got fixed). I've never had any issue. Anyway, just my 2 cents worth. Cheers! "
Review 6 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mousetrap
Owned Product:18-24 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:Intel Core i5
Memory:4 GB or more

Great...but!

Date: June 6, 2013
Cons: unreliable
" Love the mouse and feel of it. The only problem is that it cuts out far too frequently. The only way to make it active again is to close the laptop lid and then open up again. Frustrating...but when it works it is fine. "
Review 7 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mobility 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dzakubinv
Owned Product:1-6 months
Operating System:Windows 7 Professional
Processor:AMD
Memory:4 GB or more

Best mouse I ever had

Date: April 29, 2013
Pros: Input/Output compatibility, Durability, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality
" That is the best mouse I ever had, everything else is a plastic toy compare to that. Highly recommended. it can survive really hard use.
Regards,
Jakub "
Review 8 for Lenovo Laser Wireless Mouse
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gat0gelat0

Solid, professional mouse

Date: May 25, 2012
" Just got this in the mail and it worked right out of the box once the batteries were installed, the adapter plugged into the laptop and the switch turned on. My Thinkpad automatically found and set up a driver for it in about a minute or so. I like the solid feel and click sound and overall weight of the mouse (with the batteries, it is heavier than a regular usb mouse, of course, but the weight gives it a certain solidness which I like.) I didn't find the 'Mouse Suite' software useful - downloaded it from the Support/mice site, but maybe others can find something of use there. From the day I ordered the mouse, to the day it reached me was about 7 days - excluding a wknd, abt 5 business days. Not bad, and UPS did a good job of delivering it right to my door. "