Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 11 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 11

The world's thinnest multi-mode laptop.

Average customer rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
27
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
4
81 of 96(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 11
Review 1 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

love yoga series laptops

Date: September 18, 2014
"I am rating the tablet but not the os windows rt is not great but will be getting the same tablet with regular windows though."
Review 2 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

best computer ever

Date: September 18, 2014
"an excellent computer"
Review 3 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Amazing and versatile machine

Date: September 18, 2014
"The Yoga is super versatile. The transformation into a tablet from a laptop to a standing small screen television is amazing. Touch screen is very accurate in response. I am pretty impressed with the battery life also. All round perfect unit."
Review 4 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent prouct

Date: September 17, 2014
"I love my Yoga. It is compact but powerful Great to carry around."
Review 5 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Impressive convertible

Date: September 17, 2014
"Very solid design when compared with other convertibles in its class. Keyboard and case have a superior durable feel."
Review 6 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for browsing

Date: September 17, 2014
"I bought the Yoga for my wife who likes it simple and easy. The Yoga scored high on both she loves both the full sized keyboard and the touch screen. Its a hit!"
Review 7 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Purchase

Date: September 17, 2014
"Wonderful product with excellent display, touch screen, solid state hard drive and will impress."
Review 8 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Boosted my grade point average!!

Date: September 17, 2014
"Hi, my name is Bobby Tong and I love the Yogapad for school and just about everything I do. The versatility of this machine is phenomenal. It's loaded with the newest version of MS Office that most of my classes require. The productivity doesn't stop there, because it fits perfectly on my fitness bike while in tablet mode."
Review 9 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

good product

Date: September 17, 2014
"This is a good product for the money. It's light and powerful for taking notes."
Review 10 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for college students

Date: September 17, 2014
"I received the Yoga in November and I really enjoy using it! It's great for taking notes in class. I have the functionality of a touch screen to navigate through pages as well has a keyboard. The keyboard is awesome; it folds completely behind the screen replicating a "simple" tablet without a keyboard. In all, I really love this machine. I recommend it to everyone!"
Review 11 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love the Lenovo Yoga

Date: September 17, 2014
"Easy to use, efficient and reliable. Does everything we need - our daughter just went to college with it and is using it for all of her classwork."
Review 12 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Almost there...

Date: September 17, 2014
"In general, the hardware is about what I expected for a relatively inexpensive laptop. I was sorely disappointed in Windows RT, about the only use for it is to remote desktop into a full Windows machine to make use of the tools I need on a daily basis.
Wifi connectivity is disastorous on the Yoga. I can never keep a steay wifi connection in my house sitting in the same location where I use every other wifi enabled device I own. This bug alone makes me wish I had never bought this device."
Review 13 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

It literally FREAKS out.

Date: September 17, 2014
"I have had My Lenovo Yoga for almost a year and have never mistreated it. Its never been dropped or banged. I think that it is useful for my purposes, which is carrying it to class an taking notes on it, but whenever I skype too long( half hour or more), or have too many tabs open (4+) my Lenovo Yoga freaks out on me and starts looking like I have a weird technicolor light show happening on the screen. I have to shut it down and then restart everything again in the hopes of getting it to work."
Review 14 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

perfect for my needs

Date: September 17, 2014
"I have a powerful desktop to work on and my tablet is the ultimate tablet. The attached keyboard and access to office products takes care of all of the work that do sitting on the couch."
Review 15 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Original Masterpiece

Date: September 17, 2014
"I bought this unit an year ago. Performance is exceptional. Everyone who looks and handles it praise the design, ease of use, and functionality. Although, there are number of other options have arrived, Lenovo Yoga continues to be #1. Truly an original masterpiece."
Review 16 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Awesome Computer

Date: September 17, 2014
"Dropped this twice ad it runs like a bear ! Fast reliable and well built."
Review 17 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Light & Easy

Date: September 17, 2014
"I love it. Laptop is easy to use. I got a great price. I have a lot to learn about technology. Great tool to learn on."
Review 18 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Totally Loving My Yoga

Date: September 17, 2014
"After comparing computers and pricing I found that the yoga had all I was in search of and more. Not to mention the price was more than reasonable for all it offered. Hands down best computer I've had yet."
Review 19 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Handy, but not solid

Date: September 17, 2014
"This is a great 2nd laptop. I use it as a note-taking device, and it's perfect for that. Sadly, it crashes fairly often, especially when the battery is low. If you get a deal on the device (and I did), i'd say it's worth snapping up. I wouldn't use this as a dedicated machine."
Review 20 for Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love the convenience & hardware. Software is lacki

Date: September 17, 2014
"The windows RT platform is terrible. There are not a lot of apps designed for it and so you have to find a lot of workaround a but the hardware is great!"