Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Lenovo Yoga 11 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo Yoga 11

The world's thinnest multi-mode laptop.

Average customer rating:
3.948 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
55
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
13
136 of 174(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 11
Review 1 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Good idea but needs better execution

Date: October 17, 2014
"Good: beautiful design, very good battery life, Microsoft office included, light, responsive touch screen
Not so good: my Yoga 11 completely froze twice already (I have it for a year) and became unresponsive thus needed complete reset. Once with original Windows 8 and second time after I upgraded to Windows 8.1. Beside that it goes sluggish and finicky quite often when using Microsoft office it came with. It seems it does not have enough power to handle Office.
"
Review 2 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Value

Date: October 13, 2014
"Great versatile product for the money. Wish you were able to do more with Windows 8 RS but the Yoga itself has been very reliable and fun."
Review 3 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Good,usually

Date: October 11, 2014
"When it works, it works quite well. It's very convenient, very light. I enjoy Windows 8.1 RT.
But the Yoga occasionally freezes, sometimes won't start and the Wi-Fi antenna is pretty week.
Except for the keyboard, I prefer my first generation Surface RT."
Review 4 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love it, great computer

Date: October 9, 2014
"Nice portable size, love the yoga tablet to change from laptop to tablet."
Review 5 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Surprisingly good

Date: October 9, 2014
"I am finding that this little Windows 8.1 RT machine is my favorite. Easy to use, reliable and does everything I could want."
Review 6 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

system failure

Date: October 8, 2014
"I have gotten this computer for use at school. The 11 inch size was just perfect, weight was great too. But when it came to using it I had major problems with the entire system. It kept restarting on its own while I was working on it. It would go blank or just weird signs and marks instead of words. Many times the mouse would go crazy on the screen which prohibited me from doing anything unless i restarted the whole system. size of the font/screen/page would enlarge on its own and it took me ages and many friends to try to figure out how to bring the screen to regular size. system on this computer is absolutely horrible-and it might be just the one I have ( of course lucky me )but one more thing that would get me more then aggravated about this comp was the fact that i could not reach wifi in any of my classrooms. the only place it would work was my home next to the router. So the whole purpose of getting this laptop for school was pointless as I could never use it in any of the rooms."
Review 7 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for the price

Date: October 6, 2014
"I purchased the Yoga to take to classes for graduate work. It is the perfect size for traveling. The overall ease and ability of the Yoga is good, especially for the price!"
Review 8 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Love my lenova

Date: October 5, 2014
"I really love my lenova. I especially like that it is touchscreen. I have an occasional problem with the screen malfunctioning. The screen will sometimes mess up or not show all of the website/ page. Overall though I am pleased with the purchase."
Review 9 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Good starter laptop/tablet

Date: October 5, 2014
"Purchased this for my 8yr old son, and I have been very impressed with the value for the money. It works as both a tablet and a laptop and he has been VERY happy with it."
Review 10 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great keyboord and tablet.

Date: October 4, 2014
"Good - Keyboard, touch screen, battery, flexible design
Could use improvement - performance, Windows RT limited."
Review 11 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 11 - Windows RT

Date: October 4, 2014
"Not bad for an RT machine. I don't think I would buy this again, but for what I paid I am very happy with it.
It is light and has great battery life. I can work all day over a VPN and only use half the battery."
Review 12 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Product

Date: October 3, 2014
"This is such a simple computer/pad to use. I am not too user friendly with computers, but this is even easy for me."
Review 13 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 11 - One for the road!

Date: October 2, 2014
"I purchased the Yoga 11 (Ideapad) for a light and compact notebook for travel and on-the-go needs. The computer is 'hinged' so it can be used as a tablet. The computer starts almost instantly and battery life as never been an issue >8 hours. The device came with Microsoft office including OneNote which I use all the time. Note that this model uses the Windows RT operating system, not the full Windows 8, so you get the apps you need from the Windows Store. That's fine for my use of the Yoga, since I have other computers to do the heavy lifting (video editing, sound/audio, photoshop, etc.).
The only issue I have is the WiFi is a little sluggish at times, but it connects and stays connected.
The Yoga has an SD slot that I have a 64GB card for storing videos and music.
This was a smart buy. Lenovo is getting better known here in the States for innovative design and quality products at a fair price."
Review 14 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Choice for College Students

Date: October 2, 2014
"Overall, this has been a great PC for me as a full-time college student.
It is lightweight and because it comes equipped with MS Word, Excel, and Power point, I can easily work on assignments while on campus.
Many of the apps that I have used, also help me stay organized and on task."
Review 15 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

love having both tab and laptop with sturdy hinge

Date: October 2, 2014
"After a year of usage the screen flickers often but other than that love the hinge that can give you multi angle stand that's stable."
Review 16 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

best little computer

Date: October 2, 2014
"Awesome for its size. Awesome for its price"
Review 17 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

happy with the product

Date: October 2, 2014
"I like the size, portability, and the conversion from laptop to tablet.................."
Review 18 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

best laptop I have owned

Date: October 2, 2014
"I have purchased 3 of Yoga 2 Pro's now. For myself, my wife and my dad.
My wife's had a bit of an issue in the beginning where the hinge was a bit sensitive sometimes sensing the laptop went to flat mode whilst still being in upright position, but that miraculously disappeared after a few days. No other issues with any of them.
This is my most recommended piece of equipment to date. Can't beat the combination of looks, power and price."
Review 19 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

wonderful computer

Date: October 2, 2014
"lightweight, inexpensive but fast. I don't know how I did without it."
Review 20 for Lenovo Yoga 11
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great netbook - not a real pc

Date: October 2, 2014
"I have the Yoga 11 RT with an Nvidia Arm based processor.. Great for lite duty...only. Bought it on clearance so it was seriously cheap. Wife loves the lite compact weight and MS office pre-installed.. Not being able to run x86 program was is a real let down. Over all this was a really good value at the time. I'd recommend a full laptop in the end though."