Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 HD+ or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10 HD+

Average customer rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
89 of 98(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10 HD+
Review 1 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Clear display

Date: September 26, 2014
"Great display and audio for a tablet. Very surprising and affordable. A good addition to our tech line up."
Review 2 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent Tablet for Business/Travel

Date: September 23, 2014
"I am a consulting engineer to University laboratories and so need a versatile large-screen device to augment my workstation laptop.
The Lenovo HD+ is an excellent combination of screen-quality, Android Applications (scientific and business and entertainment) and extreme battery life that makes it possible to travel and work effectively and without limits other devices have.
I can easily afford any device, and selected the Yoga after comparison to Samsung and iPad, and after several months I'm completely confident that this was the right choice.
The battery life puts the Yoga in a separate class compared to other devices."
Review 3 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love my Lenovo

Date: September 22, 2014
"Bought the Yoga 10HD a few months ago. My wife and daughter seem to always be on it, so I had to buy my daughter the Yoga 8, which she loves. My wife however says I need another Lenovo 10HD for myself, because it is now hers. lol
The battery life is fantastic. We recharge it about every third day, and it gets a lot of use, surfing the web, and watching TV. The picture is awesome, and the touchscreen is very responsive. The pages load fast.
The only negative so far, is that the tablet does not support Amazon instant video, but luckily we also have Netflix.
"
Review 4 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga10 HD+

Date: September 22, 2014
"One of the better tech investments I have made.Use it for almost everything I used to use my laptop for. With Kingsoft software it does it all. When working in sales with a client at the table I can add a keyboard and mouse and use it to speed up sales quotes, etc.
Now that the Android sys has been updated to 4.x.x it's about as good as it gets for the "buck" I spent.
BTW,have loaded movies in MP4 in internal and external storage for those moments of downtime. Great screen and excellent sound quality.
"
Review 5 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Awesome for Elderly

Date: September 22, 2014
"I purchased for Elderly Woman who has had limited interaction with computers for her to use for Skype; Email; Games.
The ability to establish tiles and speed of set up were awesome. Stay tuned for how Grandma likes it!"
Review 6 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 10 HD tablet outstanding

Date: September 21, 2014
"this is one of the best looking tablets and has a very long battery life. The only negative is that it takes many hours to charge it, usually 8-10 hrs.
It is responsive and has great storage with the micro sd card added. I use it a lot and plan to travel with it."
Review 7 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Perfect All-Around Tablet

Date: September 21, 2014
"I wanted a tablet with the flexibility to search the internet, watch movies and play the occasional game here and there. This tablet does all of that and then some, all at a very reasonable price. Additionally, the battery life is amazing! I would highly recommend this tablet."
Review 8 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Great battery, poor OS execution.

Date: September 21, 2014
"The tablet does what I want and the huge battery lasts all day with moderate usage. I don't like the layout of the operating system as Lenovo has gotten rid of the app drawer feature of android. This results in unnecessary and cluttered home screens. It has great build quality and the built-in kickstand is a great function. Overall, a good device for reading and watching movies, but not much else."
Review 9 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

excelent

Date: September 20, 2014
"first time buyer, and it is a great product for a low price, it is worth, Im happy for my purchase, thanks."
Review 10 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Fair experience

Date: September 20, 2014
"Like the kickstand. The battery on the side/bottom makes holding easier. Does not feel as solidly built as our older Samsung tablet. Like the front facing speakers, work very well and sound great. Have had issues with inconsistent screen colors and can find no place to adjust. Battery life has been great."
Review 11 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

The best blend of features at an affordable price

Date: September 19, 2014
"After having a smaller tablet for a couple of years, it was time to move up a few notches for a bigger screen, higher resolution and more features. After 30 plus hours of research, I chose the Yoga 10 HD+, and after less than two weeks of ownership, have no doubt that the correct choice was made. Many tablets that I investigated in this price point may have had one advantage over the HD+, but would then fall below many other features of this one. The 1920 X 1280 is a very good screen with good back lighting and color saturation that can be cranked up without distortion, which I like. The HD content transferred to it runs smoothly without lag in video or audio. I purchased the 32 gig model and added a 64 gig Micro SDXC card with relative ease, although a stylus helps to get to the tiny icon in the upper left corner to reformat it. no more review space"
Review 12 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Tablet

Date: September 18, 2014
"The way it can sit up is great.
The battery pack is a great idea to hold on to
Battery life is long. I is a quick hook in for wyfi
easy to use and information it there if needed.
Video stream is excellent
Weather app is nice add in"
Review 13 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent tablet for regular/casual use

Date: September 18, 2014
"I found everything that my daughter would ever need for her daily life/school routines."
Review 14 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Good tablet for 300 dollars

Date: September 18, 2014
"Good tablet for the prize I pay"
Review 15 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenovo Yoga

Date: September 18, 2014
"The tablet is easy to handle and is consistently performing above my expectations. The keyboard accessory is a nice feature. I also ordered the case and screen protector. It would be nice if the screen protectors were available individually without ordering the case from Lenovo. I ordered the Android version so it would be like my phone and I find it quite easy to navigate. The help feature has answered questions for me when I needed it. The SD card feature is helpful for additional storage. It has been easy to transfer photos and such to my other computer."
Review 16 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Android Tablet

Date: September 18, 2014
"The new Yoga HD is a great tablet to work with. It's compact, fast, has amazing sound and a great display and I definitely love the foldable stand, especially while watching movies and when typing in meetings. Best investment I made this year. And my colleagues are already jealous."
Review 17 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Close

Date: September 18, 2014
"Does everything you would expect from a modern tablet. Great battery life and form factor. Only drawback is that the screen occasionally takes on a "yellow"tint."
Review 18 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 10 HD+

Date: September 18, 2014
"The HD screen was a big improvement over the previous Yoga 10. You really get a lot of tablet for a very reasonable price. Look out Apple!"
Review 19 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

best first time purchase

Date: September 17, 2014
"I have never had tablet before nor ever used one.
The lenovo was recommended for me to purchase by a friend. I was so amazed at how easy it was to learn to use. It flows easily from one area to another. Our eleven year old grand daughter loves how easy it is to use. I like the longevity of the battery. I like all the apps it came with how easy it is to download apps. I am definitely challenged when it comes to electronics, but had I known how easy this was going to be to use I would have purchased it sooner. I am 75 years old and this my first tablet.I love it! I was not able to get the cover that came with it, so I have difficulty accessing
the stand, but like that accent.
"
Review 20 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Good value

Date: September 17, 2014
"I love the long battery life on this tablet. I really like the built-in stand. The speakers are also very good and louder than the speakers on my other devices. The only thing I did not like was that for the first month or so after I bought it, it would keep signing me out of my Google account and I would keep having to sign back in. I read other user reviews and it appeared to be a common issue, some sort of software glitch. Now, a few months later, the glitch is gone, and I am happy once again with my tablet."