Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 HD+ or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10 HD+

Average customer rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
36
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
5
133 of 150(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10 HD+
Review 1 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Daily user/weekly charger

Date: May 30, 2015
" I regularly use my 3 desktops and 2 laptops but this is my first serious experience with an android tablet. Lightweight portability and so many new aps and the battery pack is so good it always stays charged for a least a week. Easy to set up and great sound to match my premium buds and over-ears. Yeah, I'm convinced I bought the best mid range tablet produced this year. Been using daily now for 8 mos. and no problems. "
Review 2 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga without the exercise

Date: April 24, 2015
" A compact and big featured tablet. Easy to handle and excellent for video and reading... "
Review 3 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

One of my better decisions

Date: January 21, 2015
" I took a lot of time to look at a lot of different tablets from 7 inch our way up through 12 and eventually settled on this one the Lenovo Yoga 10 HD+. There were a lot of reasons for my choice but to say it simply, it did excel in all areas in my research of it.
I have been using it now for approximately 3 months and have no complaints! The one time it did shut down on me and reboot was when I was messing with a number of things at the same time that created a conflict. And yet it rebooted rapidly and was fine.
I truly enjoy the 11 day long battery life even when in full operation or left on with normal use.
I'm not going to get into all the specifics as a lot of reviews do because I think most people that read the reviews have already done the research generally or haven't started it one of the other, &I leave that to you.
I think Lenovol is a solid upcoming leader in the market and seems to do so based on their product and not a lot of hype. "
Review 4 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best tablet I ever bought

Date: January 20, 2015
" I love this tablet. I had a toshiba thrive and hannspree tablet. This tablet is way better than the other 2. "
Review 5 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

I love this tablet... most of the time

Date: January 20, 2015
" Great display and fabulous sound so it's perfect for entertainment. Not as good for general work which is how i use it on the road. Needs a bluetooth keyboard for that. I also don't like the gmail app and can't believe Amazon prime instant videos are not available! Great battery life! However, it has a terrible camera, unless I haven't figured it out yet ( but the camera on an android tablet shouldn't be hard to figure out). Pictures are blurry and it's nearly impossible to get clear images of text. Also, the stand is a little hard for me to open... Weak hand, I suppose, but if it had a place to grip like a small button or keyhole, it would be easier. Overall I'm very satisfied with the tablet and wish they were still available as would get one for my husband. "
Review 6 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excelent buy

Date: January 5, 2015
" While looking for an Android tablet I looked at several makers and was impressed by the features of the Yoga HD, also the price was incredible compared to other offers, the fact that I was able to get a keyboard for it made it a no brainner. "
Review 7 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Satisfied so far

Date: January 5, 2015
" Just bought this android version for $249. an absolute steal.
Very fast and colorful
I am still learning what it has to offer. I wish there were some training videos "
Review 8 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Reliable product but.....

Date: January 5, 2015
" This is a good android product, reliable with EXCELLENT battery life. The OS however cannot be updated for some reason, even though every time I boot up, it tells me to update the software. The number of input ports are very limited (though probably expected for an android tablet), though I wish it had more. When I bought it, I was told it was going to be EOL'd and I just wanted a tablet to "play around" with. If I knew that the new yoga version was going to be a Windows' version, I'd had held out for it since the price ended up being about the same. The android operating system is ok, but Windows is more customizable and I'm more familiar with it, so I know how to navigate it better.
All in all, a good product if you just want something to "play" with, but probably not that great for any form of serious work. "
Review 9 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great product!

Date: December 18, 2014
" The Yoga 10" HD has the perfect size, great screen, great sound. Easy to use, and also with the keyboard, is almost a laptop. The multimode experience is great and really helpful. 18 hours of battery... that is fantastic, you will stop being a slave of your battery charger.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 10 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

gift

Date: November 25, 2014
" this was a gift to my son I don't think he has put it down .he seems to like it a lot "
Review 11 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

unstable System OS

Date: November 16, 2014
" received a brand new unit. but the system keeps reboot after moving some apps to the SD card. Color tends to red and dark. Also it has problem to map/connect with PC. Contact the Lenovo tech support, suggested to contact lenovo software support, but the software is a paid service. It's NOT covered in the warranty. Plus a long wait time to get the support. "
Review 12 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenovo Just Doesn't Know How to do Wireless

Date: November 1, 2014
" Lenovo is notorious for not knowing how to do wireless. The previous Yoga 2 has postings all over the internet on how bad their wireless is. There are even videos showing how to replace the standard wireless cards because they are so bad. And now this new Yoga 2 has b/g/n wireless only? Most other new tablets have AC wireless and Lenovo is using 4 year old technology for wireless. Save you money and buy a product with AC wireless. You will be connecting to access points at 400MB. I have wireless AC though out my house and can stream Blue Ray quality video from my media server to any wireless AC device without a hiccup. I can't do this with this device because of the outdated wireless capability. I also use my android devices as SIP phone client with softphone software from Bria and with wireless AC devices the voice quality is amazing. This device keeps getting "network quality issue" messages because of the bandwidth issues of b/g/n. Perhaps they were trying to squeeze battery life "
Review 13 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Performance, Exceptional Value and Design

Date: October 31, 2014
" The Lenovo Yoga HD+ is a great value for the quality and features of the tablet. To start, the screen resolution is adequate for my needs. I can easily read books and watch videos with no issues. The tablet is ideal for accessing and viewing web content too. However, the Yoga shines when it comes to battery life and handling options. The battery life is exceptional, I can use the tablet all day at work without concern for finding a time/place to recharge. Also, it's so easy to use regardless of how you handle it. I can set it up on a table or hold it in my hand comfortably and securly due the design of the frame. The only feature that it doesn't have that would be useful to me is a stylus. My previous tablet was the Samsung Galaxy Note which I could use to markup student papers. The Yoga tablet doesn't have a stylus (or the screen resolution) to handle such refined tasks. However, it costs about half the price of the Samsung Note. "
Review 14 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Versatile and Useful Device

Date: October 27, 2014
" I bought the Yoga Tablet to complement the technology I use for my accounting practice. It is bigger than my iPhone and hence, easier to type with. It is even more portable than my laptop. My office has to rely on Windows based PC's and even though this tablet is android based, I find that much of my work correspondence, contacts and notes can be shared across the various platform operating systems that I use.
The price was reasonable. The operating system seems solid now after I updated the operating system software. I've had Lenovo products before and the quality and reliability see to be excellent as usual.
I really like the extended battery life, which will come in very handy. And the built in stand is very useful.
I've only had it for about 3 weeks, but I'm having a lot of fun with it so far and it appears that it will be a very useful device.
Very happy so far! "
Review 15 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

2nd Best Purchase Ever

Date: October 26, 2014
" I purchased a Lenovo Yoga Tablet for my husband as a gift. I loved it so much I had to get one for me. That's why its the 2nd best purchase. "
Review 16 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

best Price

Date: October 23, 2014
" it was nice product "
Review 17 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

A new Android user.

Date: October 21, 2014
" As a desktop PC user for 10 years, switching to a tablet was an uphill experience. Once learned the tablets portability is its most usefulness. The Yoga HD 10 is great addition to my tech warehouse. I use it daily instant communication and recording business meetings. "
Review 18 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

My Yoga 10 hd

Date: October 17, 2014
" My yoga 10 hd is everything it was advertised to be. It looks great, It is fast both on and off the internet. Its battery life is fantastic, the hd screen looks fabulous and most of the settings are fast and easy to understand. The only setting that I have yet to master is the stinker that dims the screen seemingly at will, It probably has the setting that I need, but I have yet to find it.
I purchased the keyboard/cover with it. I have other blue tooth keyboards but none works as
seamless and consistantly as this one.
Keep up the good work Lenovo!
"
Review 19 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga 2....maybe wait for the 3?

Date: October 16, 2014
" Overall I'm happy with quality of the tablet.
GREAT battery life
Great screen and quality of the sound, for such small speakers
Love the kick stand and haven't had much issue with it collapsing at almost any angle
Cons
- Android operating system is great for phones...but not sure if it's ready for tablets. Esp, if you're trying to make it a work tablet. If so, stick to IOS or Windows.
- Has a tendency to keep restarting for no particular reason
- Bluetooth tablet is too small for guys hands (just an FYI) and it's not very responsive 2 out of 5 stars. Unless on sale - don't buy it.
"
Review 20 for Yoga 10 HD+
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Kinda good

Date: October 15, 2014
" Performance is not that good, battery is very good, i don't like that sometimes the sound volume is lowered by itself when i leave the tablet alone for a while. "