Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop ThinkCentre M93z or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo ThinkCentre M93z

Average customer rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ThinkCentre M93z
Review 1 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Desktop

Date: May 18, 2015
" Bought for a family member who was still running XP. Did not know what took so long to upgrade. Can not say enough good things about the M93z. I almost kept it for myself. "
Review 2 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

FYI - Doesn't Work out of the box

Date: April 21, 2015
" I would really like this desktop if it CAME with everything required to be a desktop. NOTE- YOU MUST BUY A STAND. Reallly??? When I buy a TV does it NOT come with a stand?
The worst part is I found this out after the fact. The price is way higher on a buy alone option and I'm still waiting for it to get there TWO WEEKS later.
I wish I could recommend this desktop :( I own a lenovo laptop and love it
"
Review 3 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

One issue

Date: April 4, 2015
" This would have been a great home or work computer except for one thing: the screen was difficult and painful to read in Outlook or Word. Washed out, lack of contrast, bright and glaring. I was in the process of wiping files off it to return when the screen suddenly went black - after 30 days. The green light indicated power was still on so I assume it was a monitor failure.
I have had several ThinkPads in the past and loved them.
I got Customer Service with no waiting and the person on the line was very gracious. He immediately sent me a RMA return label and waived the restocking fee. "
Review 4 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Specs

Date: March 17, 2015
" Nothing much "
Review 5 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

All in One did not come with a Frame Stand

Date: February 23, 2015
" We opened the box and started setting up our M93Z and the All in One computer did not come with the stand shown in all the photos. We had to purchase the stand later or else we could not use the computer. I thought about sending back the entire order but we decided to see how the computer works once we get the stand. It does not say anywhere the computer does not come with the frame stand. Who ships a computer without a stand...Lenovo. "
Review 6 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Desktop unit

Date: September 30, 2014
" I have purchased several of these M93z units. They are a great replacement for a tower unit. Less wires to deal with, easy to install and all the users love them. Some have purchased these for home use as well. "
Review 7 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eye strain

Date: September 12, 2014
" This is an awesome 'puter, however, for some reason the eyestrain from this little gem is so intense that I will have to get rid of it unless someone can help me. So far, no success. It seems the intel hd driver has enough flicker that for some people, probably very few, the eye strain is unbearable. The rest is awesome! Can anyone help? I hate to get rid of it, but I will have to pass it on to someone else and try another one with a different graphics card. "
Review 8 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

System failure in 3 months

Date: August 29, 2014
" Bought my Lenovo all in one 3 months ago. The screen is showing all blue and the cursor. Nothing was downloaded or added. This computer is unreliable.Do not buy this computer. Save yourself from misery of repair. "
Review 9 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date: August 2, 2014
" This All in one worked right out of the box. hooked it all up and pushed the on button and smooth sailing all the way. My next computer will be a Lenovo. "
Review 10 for ThinkCentre M93z
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dependable Systems

Date: June 11, 2014
" I purchased 6 of these systems for a small business and they have been great products to work with. The systems and reliable and dependable. They have enough speed to handle the apps that are being used as well as the applications that run on the desktop. "