Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10

Average customer rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(400 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (400 reviews)
5 stars
257
4 stars
113
3 stars
23
2 stars
3
1 star
4
375 of 400(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10
Review 1 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

One year long affair

Date: December 2, 2014
" I was really exited when I bought that one year ago. I find it a bit unusual that I still am. I cannot remember any other toy that was so time resistant. I guess 2 features provided the most: battery that allows to complete anything I am doing even if I have to do that at the planned charging time, and ergonomics. Nothing else comes close to Yoga when using a tablet in bed, placing it on crowded desk, carrying with two or three fingers together with something else, and holding it in one hand. It took me 2 months to realize that I can hold the cilinder with fingures so that the screen covers the palm. It is super convenient and cannot be done with any other tablet. If Yoga supported NTFS and HFS+ out of the box, it would be all 5 stars. "
Review 2 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

pretty good but some small issues

Date: November 25, 2014
" The tablet works pretty well. I cannot use LastPass on it, and there is another key feature missing.
I make as many mistakes on the keypad as I do on the iphone 5. The autocorrect suggestions are much better on the yoga, but I frequently type a character instead of the space bar, and yoga doesn't recognize those errors.
There are times when the keypad won't come up. For instance occasionally on Facebook comments, the cursor will be there but no keys. Or it will come and go away.
Copy/paste extremely unreliable and frustrating. You have to tap many times to get a copy option, and frequently the paste doesn't work at all. For instance copying a url and pasting into a Facebook update. Nothing happens. Copy/paste on iphone is good. Yoga needs to upgrade this commonly used feature.
Since I use it mainly in bed, for Facebook, mail and search, it is ergonomically much better than the iphone which hand-cramping and neck-bending. But the need to repeat type so many things is a defect. "
Review 3 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent Value

Date: November 10, 2014
" Great size and view angles. Very lite for the size and the speakers sound and perform like BOSE ones... "
Review 4 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

It works just fine

Date: November 4, 2014
" Like I said, it works just fine "
Review 5 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet

Date: October 23, 2014
" Im pleased with it, great design; could use some work on internet speed "
Review 6 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Ridiculously reliable

Date: October 21, 2014
" I received the Yoga 10 as a present several months back and have been continuously amazed at how reliable is is in both usability, performance, and battery life. As far as the battery goes, I rarely have to charge the device more than once a week. No other mobile device I own can match up to that.
What really sells me on it is that it's able to keep up to date with new games and apps without issue. I was especially pleasantly surprised to be able to sit and play Shadowrun and Baldur's Gate EE for hours on end without having to worry about finding a place to plug-in whether I'm in a waiting room or outside enjoying the best of both worlds, sun and entertainment.
To top it all off, it's expandable and they are frequently updating the firmware with new features that continue to extend battery life and performance. My only complaint was initially finding a slipcase to match the form factor, but eventually those emerged. I'll be following future models closely.
"
Review 7 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Deal

Date: October 19, 2014
" I am really happy with this tablet performance. Battery life is amazing. The design is really ergonomic makes reading and watch movies comfortable experience. "
Review 8 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Not the best software additions.

Date: October 18, 2014
" Recently I noticed "Endurance" application running on my tablet. I understand its purpose but don't like implementation. Now brightness in some apps is kind of chaotic. And I can't find a way to disable or uninstall this "Endurance". Until that I did not have any complaints though never was fully satisfied especially when compared with Nexus 7 or Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone software. "
Review 9 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

This tablet does it all

Date: October 16, 2014
" I love my yoga tablet b/c it is reliable and functions with ease. The battery life is excellent and I love the stand on the back. I like to take it outside, stand it up and play music while I sip coffee on my deck. I also use it to do online workouts. The screen and sound are great so it makes it easy for me to see and hear my workouts. I would definitely recommend this tablet to anyone! "
Review 10 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

NICE TABLET

Date: October 16, 2014
" IT IS A GREAT TABLET JUST LIKE THEIR LAPTOPS. NICE FEATURES AND EASY TO USE. TROUBLE FREE. "
Review 11 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga Tablet 10

Date: October 14, 2014
" Great battery life with system off during non-use. Quick startup and WiFi acquisition. The display is crisp and clear in many different light conditions. I have had good success with the on screen touch keyboard. I like the battery / hinge location as it also it good place to grab the tablet with firm grip to pull in/out of case; however the standup foot hinge is not that stable for overall weight of unit so it is awkward to use when interacting with it. If watching a movie, it is nice feature. Overall good product that seems to be holding true to specifications. "
Review 12 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

good tablet

Date: October 14, 2014
" Dumped my iPad for the Lenovo Yoga 10 tablet and I'm much happier with the Yoga. "
Review 13 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Slick device

Date: October 13, 2014
" Actually this is both a slick (as in nice) device, but my only complaint would be it is physically to slick for me to hold on to. The rounded battery side could use some gripping surface to help hold on. "
Review 14 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Better Accessories Would Be Nice

Date: October 13, 2014
" One thing I wish is that I could lock the screen in portrait instead of the screen automatically locking in landscape.
That's as far as the machine itself is concerned. Other than that, I wish there were more and better options with covers.
I purchased the keyboard/cover with my Yoga, which works great as a cover for the screen, but when I take it off, I have to leave the keyboard lying around somewhere, instead of being able to leave the keyboard attached.
"
Review 15 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

yogo tablet

Date: October 12, 2014
" Good product. Great value "
Review 16 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet - great price

Date: October 10, 2014
" My first tablet purchase. Spent two weeks researching. What sold me was the battery life. The price was an extra bonus. "
Review 17 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Fantastic choice

Date: October 9, 2014
" Long battery life, easy to use. Checking email, games and jigsaw puzzles for hours and only charge "1" time a week. Very happy with my choice. "
Review 18 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga10

Date: October 9, 2014
" I have been in I.T. for over 15 years and this product is by far the best quality, best value for the price. I get to test a lot of products where I work, and once I touched the Yoga, I never looked back. I have actually referred people to buy one, and will be buying one for our son, who is graduating from High School. It is so very portable, light-weight and has great high definition. Did I mention the battery life? WOW! I use my Yoga more than my Dell laptop, and I carry it everywhere in my purse! "
Review 19 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

tablet

Date: October 9, 2014
" worst tablet ever i will never use it again i like my ipad air and return this lenovo android tablet and will not recommend to a friend "
Review 20 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

SD Memory

Date: October 9, 2014
" I have 3 Lenovo Tablets, I will not buy another until the SD card slot is XC compatible. This will be very little cost, and a Hugh improvement on this machine. Specs say up to 64Gb, but I have yet to find a 64Gb SDHC. I'm sure your customers would pay a little extra for this as it allows for future memory of upto 1Tb "