Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10

Average customer rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(398 Reviews) 397
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (398 reviews)
5 stars
256
4 stars
112
3 stars
23
2 stars
3
1 star
4
374 of 398(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10
Review 1 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent Value

Date: November 10, 2014
"Great size and view angles. Very lite for the size and the speakers sound and perform like BOSE ones..."
Review 2 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

It works just fine

Date: November 4, 2014
"Like I said, it works just fine"
Review 3 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet

Date: October 23, 2014
"Im pleased with it, great design; could use some work on internet speed"
Review 4 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Ridiculously reliable

Date: October 21, 2014
"I received the Yoga 10 as a present several months back and have been continuously amazed at how reliable is is in both usability, performance, and battery life. As far as the battery goes, I rarely have to charge the device more than once a week. No other mobile device I own can match up to that.
What really sells me on it is that it's able to keep up to date with new games and apps without issue. I was especially pleasantly surprised to be able to sit and play Shadowrun and Baldur's Gate EE for hours on end without having to worry about finding a place to plug-in whether I'm in a waiting room or outside enjoying the best of both worlds, sun and entertainment.
To top it all off, it's expandable and they are frequently updating the firmware with new features that continue to extend battery life and performance. My only complaint was initially finding a slipcase to match the form factor, but eventually those emerged. I'll be following future models closely.
"
Review 5 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Deal

Date: October 19, 2014
"I am really happy with this tablet performance. Battery life is amazing. The design is really ergonomic makes reading and watch movies comfortable experience."
Review 6 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Not the best software additions.

Date: October 18, 2014
"Recently I noticed "Endurance" application running on my tablet. I understand its purpose but don't like implementation. Now brightness in some apps is kind of chaotic. And I can't find a way to disable or uninstall this "Endurance". Until that I did not have any complaints though never was fully satisfied especially when compared with Nexus 7 or Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone software."
Review 7 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

This tablet does it all

Date: October 16, 2014
"I love my yoga tablet b/c it is reliable and functions with ease. The battery life is excellent and I love the stand on the back. I like to take it outside, stand it up and play music while I sip coffee on my deck. I also use it to do online workouts. The screen and sound are great so it makes it easy for me to see and hear my workouts. I would definitely recommend this tablet to anyone!"
Review 8 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

NICE TABLET

Date: October 16, 2014
"IT IS A GREAT TABLET JUST LIKE THEIR LAPTOPS. NICE FEATURES AND EASY TO USE. TROUBLE FREE."
Review 9 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga Tablet 10

Date: October 14, 2014
"Great battery life with system off during non-use. Quick startup and WiFi acquisition. The display is crisp and clear in many different light conditions. I have had good success with the on screen touch keyboard. I like the battery / hinge location as it also it good place to grab the tablet with firm grip to pull in/out of case; however the standup foot hinge is not that stable for overall weight of unit so it is awkward to use when interacting with it. If watching a movie, it is nice feature. Overall good product that seems to be holding true to specifications."
Review 10 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

good tablet

Date: October 14, 2014
"Dumped my iPad for the Lenovo Yoga 10 tablet and I'm much happier with the Yoga."
Review 11 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Slick device

Date: October 13, 2014
"Actually this is both a slick (as in nice) device, but my only complaint would be it is physically to slick for me to hold on to. The rounded battery side could use some gripping surface to help hold on."
Review 12 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Better Accessories Would Be Nice

Date: October 13, 2014
"One thing I wish is that I could lock the screen in portrait instead of the screen automatically locking in landscape.
That's as far as the machine itself is concerned. Other than that, I wish there were more and better options with covers.
I purchased the keyboard/cover with my Yoga, which works great as a cover for the screen, but when I take it off, I have to leave the keyboard lying around somewhere, instead of being able to leave the keyboard attached.
"
Review 13 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

yogo tablet

Date: October 12, 2014
"Good product. Great value"
Review 14 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet - great price

Date: October 10, 2014
"My first tablet purchase. Spent two weeks researching. What sold me was the battery life. The price was an extra bonus."
Review 15 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Fantastic choice

Date: October 9, 2014
"Long battery life, easy to use. Checking email, games and jigsaw puzzles for hours and only charge "1" time a week. Very happy with my choice."
Review 16 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga10

Date: October 9, 2014
"I have been in I.T. for over 15 years and this product is by far the best quality, best value for the price. I get to test a lot of products where I work, and once I touched the Yoga, I never looked back. I have actually referred people to buy one, and will be buying one for our son, who is graduating from High School. It is so very portable, light-weight and has great high definition. Did I mention the battery life? WOW! I use my Yoga more than my Dell laptop, and I carry it everywhere in my purse!"
Review 17 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

tablet

Date: October 9, 2014
"worst tablet ever i will never use it again i like my ipad air and return this lenovo android tablet and will not recommend to a friend"
Review 18 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

SD Memory

Date: October 9, 2014
"I have 3 Lenovo Tablets, I will not buy another until the SD card slot is XC compatible. This will be very little cost, and a Hugh improvement on this machine. Specs say up to 64Gb, but I have yet to find a 64Gb SDHC. I'm sure your customers would pay a little extra for this as it allows for future memory of upto 1Tb"
Review 19 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Cost-effective and meets my needs

Date: October 8, 2014
"This is a nice tablet that meets my needs. Price was right, and it has worked flawlessly. I also like that it didn't come loaded to the gills with trial ware.
I really like the "kickstand" and the ergonomics. I'm a fumble-fingers, but this tablet is easy to hold onto, so no drops yet!
The screen resolution is not up to par with many tablets, but is more than adequate for my needs - I use it for work, not watching videos or gaming.
Only complaint I have is that it seems to take a long time to acquire GPS lock - I had hoped to use the tablet for navigation, but it hasn't worked well for that application.
Overall, a great value and very reliable"
Review 20 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

my little tank

Date: October 8, 2014
"I bought my yoga 10 4 months ago. I must say this has been one of the best values I have ever acquired. I'm writing this review from the tablet. It has been a pleasure using this device. My kids enjoy it as well, when they get a chance. We have other tablets in our household, but daddy's is always the one everyone wants to use. Rugged, stylish and familiar, my little utility tank brings all the benefits of the android system to my hands. It does this in a manner that is most comfortable and easy. We are planning to purchase another just in case this one breaks, but I doubt it will any time soon as its so well built. Maybe next series we can have a bit better camera. But as is, camera still works well. Thank you Lenovo for a great product."