Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10

Average customer rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(405 Reviews) 404
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (405 reviews)
5 stars
260
4 stars
114
3 stars
24
2 stars
3
1 star
4
379 of 405(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10
Review 1 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent value, durability, and powerful!

Date: January 20, 2015
" After the experience from my Lenovo A2109A I jumped on the chance to grab one of these when they came out.
Fabulous battery, fast processor! I recommend the tablet to all my family and friends.
So glad a company finally thought of us on a tight budget like this!
Way to go Lenovo! "
Review 2 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for Grads and Grandparents Alike!

Date: January 20, 2015
" In 2013, I used my student discount to get my grandparents a Yoga 10 with the Bluetooth keyboard. After I set it up and explained how to use it (neither had ever used an Android platform before), they were still a little tentative. That went away very quickly and now whenever I visit, they're playing games, reading the news through Flipboard, posting to social media and even streaming live football games! Easy to use, great sound, and great reliability. It's almost entirely replaced their desktop computer.
I got myself one last year and haven't looked back. My x200 was on it's last legs in terms of portability, but the Yoga really helped with keeping me connected on the go. I can use Matlab or anything with it, but it's great for reading, media, and connecting on the go without dragging a big laptop and power cord with you. This engineer gives it a double thumbs-up!
"
Review 3 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet for a great price

Date: January 5, 2015
" An excellent android tablet for the price.
Pros:
- Fantastic battery life
- Great value for price
- Very comfortable to handle
- Lightweight
- Has built-in GPS
- screen is nice and bright
Cons:
- For some reason this tablet doesn't have an HDMI output.
- Face-camera is positioned on the side instead of in the middle so if you're using skype the point of view is a bit odd
- Takes some configuration to get a decent volume for movies
- no anti-reflection coating so in bright lighting a bit uncomfortable to use.
"
Review 4 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet.

Date: January 5, 2015
" This tablet is awesome I use it every day for everything surfing the web, facebook, watching movies, e-reading, e-mails, ect. I sustituded the use of my laptop for this tablet. And I like the three position that you can use. And the best is the battery time it last from 12 hrs. with out energy saver to 18 hrs. or more with energy saver. It's a great tablet. "
Review 5 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

heats up too quickly!!

Date: December 28, 2014
" purchased the tablet about a month back. have been using it regularly now and not very satisfied with this product.
Tablet heats up too quickly within 30 mins of usage, very poor compared to other tablets.
Also takes around 10 hours to charge completely which is quite unacceptable.
The build quality not up to par with lenovo's previous products as well.
The kickstand is a nice feature and one of the good positives about this tablet.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

One year long affair

Date: December 2, 2014
" I was really exited when I bought that one year ago. I find it a bit unusual that I still am. I cannot remember any other toy that was so time resistant. I guess 2 features provided the most: battery that allows to complete anything I am doing even if I have to do that at the planned charging time, and ergonomics. Nothing else comes close to Yoga when using a tablet in bed, placing it on crowded desk, carrying with two or three fingers together with something else, and holding it in one hand. It took me 2 months to realize that I can hold the cilinder with fingures so that the screen covers the palm. It is super convenient and cannot be done with any other tablet. If Yoga supported NTFS and HFS+ out of the box, it would be all 5 stars. "
Review 7 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

pretty good but some small issues

Date: November 25, 2014
" The tablet works pretty well. I cannot use LastPass on it, and there is another key feature missing.
I make as many mistakes on the keypad as I do on the iphone 5. The autocorrect suggestions are much better on the yoga, but I frequently type a character instead of the space bar, and yoga doesn't recognize those errors.
There are times when the keypad won't come up. For instance occasionally on Facebook comments, the cursor will be there but no keys. Or it will come and go away.
Copy/paste extremely unreliable and frustrating. You have to tap many times to get a copy option, and frequently the paste doesn't work at all. For instance copying a url and pasting into a Facebook update. Nothing happens. Copy/paste on iphone is good. Yoga needs to upgrade this commonly used feature.
Since I use it mainly in bed, for Facebook, mail and search, it is ergonomically much better than the iphone which hand-cramping and neck-bending. But the need to repeat type so many things is a defect. "
Review 8 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent Value

Date: November 10, 2014
" Great size and view angles. Very lite for the size and the speakers sound and perform like BOSE ones... "
Review 9 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

It works just fine

Date: November 4, 2014
" Like I said, it works just fine "
Review 10 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great tablet

Date: October 23, 2014
" Im pleased with it, great design; could use some work on internet speed "
Review 11 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Ridiculously reliable

Date: October 21, 2014
" I received the Yoga 10 as a present several months back and have been continuously amazed at how reliable is is in both usability, performance, and battery life. As far as the battery goes, I rarely have to charge the device more than once a week. No other mobile device I own can match up to that.
What really sells me on it is that it's able to keep up to date with new games and apps without issue. I was especially pleasantly surprised to be able to sit and play Shadowrun and Baldur's Gate EE for hours on end without having to worry about finding a place to plug-in whether I'm in a waiting room or outside enjoying the best of both worlds, sun and entertainment.
To top it all off, it's expandable and they are frequently updating the firmware with new features that continue to extend battery life and performance. My only complaint was initially finding a slipcase to match the form factor, but eventually those emerged. I'll be following future models closely.
"
Review 12 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Deal

Date: October 19, 2014
" I am really happy with this tablet performance. Battery life is amazing. The design is really ergonomic makes reading and watch movies comfortable experience. "
Review 13 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Not the best software additions.

Date: October 18, 2014
" Recently I noticed "Endurance" application running on my tablet. I understand its purpose but don't like implementation. Now brightness in some apps is kind of chaotic. And I can't find a way to disable or uninstall this "Endurance". Until that I did not have any complaints though never was fully satisfied especially when compared with Nexus 7 or Samsung Galaxy S3 smartphone software. "
Review 14 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

This tablet does it all

Date: October 16, 2014
" I love my yoga tablet b/c it is reliable and functions with ease. The battery life is excellent and I love the stand on the back. I like to take it outside, stand it up and play music while I sip coffee on my deck. I also use it to do online workouts. The screen and sound are great so it makes it easy for me to see and hear my workouts. I would definitely recommend this tablet to anyone! "
Review 15 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

NICE TABLET

Date: October 16, 2014
" IT IS A GREAT TABLET JUST LIKE THEIR LAPTOPS. NICE FEATURES AND EASY TO USE. TROUBLE FREE. "
Review 16 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenova Yoga Tablet 10

Date: October 14, 2014
" Great battery life with system off during non-use. Quick startup and WiFi acquisition. The display is crisp and clear in many different light conditions. I have had good success with the on screen touch keyboard. I like the battery / hinge location as it also it good place to grab the tablet with firm grip to pull in/out of case; however the standup foot hinge is not that stable for overall weight of unit so it is awkward to use when interacting with it. If watching a movie, it is nice feature. Overall good product that seems to be holding true to specifications. "
Review 17 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

good tablet

Date: October 14, 2014
" Dumped my iPad for the Lenovo Yoga 10 tablet and I'm much happier with the Yoga. "
Review 18 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Slick device

Date: October 13, 2014
" Actually this is both a slick (as in nice) device, but my only complaint would be it is physically to slick for me to hold on to. The rounded battery side could use some gripping surface to help hold on. "
Review 19 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Better Accessories Would Be Nice

Date: October 13, 2014
" One thing I wish is that I could lock the screen in portrait instead of the screen automatically locking in landscape.
That's as far as the machine itself is concerned. Other than that, I wish there were more and better options with covers.
I purchased the keyboard/cover with my Yoga, which works great as a cover for the screen, but when I take it off, I have to leave the keyboard lying around somewhere, instead of being able to leave the keyboard attached.
"
Review 20 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

yogo tablet

Date: October 12, 2014
" Good product. Great value "