Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 10 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 10

Average customer rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (251 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
65
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
3
233 of 251(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 10
Review 1 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

An excelent choice for fun and work

Date: September 19, 2014
"The Lenovo Yoga tablet is by far the best tablet sized PC I have ever owned. The Android OS is solid. The only thing I miss is USB
Mel"
Review 2 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

"YOGA - licious"

Date: September 19, 2014
"A great product for a reasonable price. Equal to and/or better in most respects than the competition. Easy to use, light-weight, great screen resolution, and service. Extremely satisfied !!!"
Review 3 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Very good Value

Date: September 19, 2014
"Cheaper than other tablets, stand feature is very convenient, battery life is amazing, and sound quality is very good for a tablet. This is the perfect tablet to have in the bathroom/bedroom to listen to music while you shower and get ready."
Review 4 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great purchase

Date: September 18, 2014
"Easy to use. I mainly use it for reading and watching movies when traveling. High resolution pictures and great sound."
Review 5 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love this tablet!

Date: September 18, 2014
"I researched tablets and chose the Lenovo 10" tablet to take on vacation. I intended to use it to read books, watch movies, & use the camera and video. By the end of the vacation, everyone around me was oohing over the quality of the pics, the great sound and graphics and the ease of use.
Fantastic color display, love the kickstand, great battery life!
And, it was a great price!"
Review 6 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Good value!

Date: September 18, 2014
"This tablet does everything you want it to, and pretty darn well. I have no complaints about display, speed, or anything in fact. Much lighter than a kindle or nook. Easier to hold, easier to type on the keyboard. Good value for price"
Review 7 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great alternative

Date: September 18, 2014
"Key features are extended battery life, and various operating positions. Video is average on my model."
Review 8 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Little Tablet

Date: September 18, 2014
"I purchased this tablet through my corporate perks program for a great price. I got the keyboard cover and remote speakers. The battery life is amazing. Using it a few times a week the battery lasts for months. The kickstand is handy for holding and table top use. Great when I don't need or want to get out the laptop. Get one."
Review 9 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

love love love

Date: September 18, 2014
"Yoga with keyboard very handy to carry around just like having a small computer. Pictures are wonderful
And easy to show because you can put the yoga right in you bag and it takes up no room. The stand
System is very easy to use and with all the different ways to use it comes in very handy for changing
Body positions when in use.KEEP UP THE GOOD
WORK LENOVO I ALSO LOVE MY DESKTOP LENOVO
"
Review 10 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 10

Date: September 18, 2014
"Great battery life! Fast download and uploads. Really like the built in stand. Good reliabilty."
Review 11 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Value Deal

Date: September 18, 2014
"Great purchase., the only feature I am having an issue with is viewing video from Amazon Prime.
Sommer"
Review 12 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Almost never use my netbook now

Date: September 18, 2014
"If the Yoga 10 displayed web-based flash sites and games consistently, I'd never bother with a PC, laptop, or netbook again. I purchased it for reading electronic textbooks for online courses, and it excelled for reading long sections of textbooks. Easy to hold, amazing battery life, simple controls. However, it has now taken over general email, web surfing, basic word processing, spreadsheets, and all the things I did on my phone except make calls (though it can do that with the right app). The keyboard/cover works well and is unbelievably light. *Maybe* if the two could hook together while typing it would be better. Maybe. Overall I love it."
Review 13 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Exceeded my expectations

Date: September 18, 2014
"My Yoga tablet was easy to use and easy to get additional APPs. Its wireless connection allows me to access my cable companies stations effortlessly. The sound is very clear and picture quality is excellent. I have nothing to complain about."
Review 14 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best Tablet!!!

Date: September 18, 2014
"It is very trendy, useful and replaced my heavy Laptop PC. Got this Tablet in a reasonable Price form Lenovo. As the name indicate this is a real YOGA tablet. Bought the Tablet with 4.2.1 Android release but recently it automatically upgraded to 4.4.2. Now again it looks new. Overall it is very good product for a very fair pricing."
Review 15 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

I Love my Tablet

Date: September 18, 2014
"The battery life in this baby is awesome i watch movies on it all day and only have to charge every few days or so."
Review 16 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga Tablet

Date: September 18, 2014
"Excellent Android tablet. Super Long Battery Life. The handle/kickstand is a great feature. Sound is good. I would definitely recommend."
Review 17 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenovo Rocks!

Date: September 18, 2014
"This is my second Lenovo Tablet. Had the K1 and it is still performing! It's 3 years old!
I purchased the Yoga Tablet for my handicapped daughter and she can easily use it! These tablets are so durable... really.
She loves the design. Especially the circular handle!
I will always buy Lenovo!"
Review 18 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

satisfying purchase

Date: September 18, 2014
"I have not been successful in registering for apps...I do not have a g-mail sign on. Why can't I use my optonline signon?
There are no specific instruction included in the box to facilitate a new user's usage of the box.
You are assuming the box is completely user friendly.
"
Review 19 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lenovobestinclass

Date: September 18, 2014
"I've used the I-Pad, Samsung Galaxy Tab and there is no comparison in the usefulness of the Lenovo Yoga. This wins hands down as the best in class of any pads out there. Thanks for a great product."
Review 20 for Yoga 10
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Nice for the money

Date: September 18, 2014
"The laptop is very nice (lightweight and fast) and the touch screen is a highly-desired feature. I wish it didn't have Windows 8."