Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Average customer rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1063 Reviews) 1062
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,063 reviews)
5 stars
602
4 stars
349
3 stars
66
2 stars
22
1 star
24
956 of 1,063(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga 13
Review 1 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for travel

Date: September 26, 2014
"I love the flexibility of the Yoga 13. It works for my everyday tasks while being light and portable for business travel."
Review 2 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

I love it

Date: September 26, 2014
"I got this for my grandson for Christmas when he was 10. All my granchildren love to use it. I think they like the way it can be used as a tablet or laptop. My grandson uses for school reports. I use for web browsing and some gaming.
I am hoping to purchase at least 1 for one of my other grandchildren for Christmas."
Review 3 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great Product

Date: September 26, 2014
"Though pricey this laptop is worth it. I saved on not having to buy both a laptop and a tablet. It easily converts. The touch screen is great. It is light weight. I've had it almost 1 year and have had no problems with it."
Review 4 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

LITTLE BIT DISAPPOINTED

Date: September 26, 2014
"I wait to purchase this product until it was available in orange. I was so excited with the purchase.
I got it in January 2013. My 3 biggest disappointments are:
1- 2 weeks later after I got it - the color started to fade in the 4 corners. I call Lenovo, and the solution was to send it to Texas. NO, I cant do that. I bought a lap top skin instead.
2- on July 2014 (1 1/2yrs later) - I'm experienced trouble with the touch screen. It kind of freeze and doesn't respond to the touch. I have to restart it every time this happens. And appear some circles. I call Lenovo, first they said that the warranty has expired on March. 2nd the technician log in virtually to my computer, try remove and reinstall something with the touch screen. The computer was not fix. And the solution they told me was to RESET it. NO, I cant do that. The computer still having that issue.
3- IM in Puerto Rico - NO service for this computer here."
Review 5 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best Laptop I've Ever Owned

Date: September 26, 2014
"Thank you Lenovo! I love the capabilities, style and customer service!"
Review 6 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love the look and capabilities!

Date: September 26, 2014
"Best laptop I've ever owned, hands down. Thank you Lenovo! Love the customer support too!"
Review 7 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Best Tablet I have oowned

Date: September 25, 2014
"The ability to flip from notebook to tablet is great. The tablet works well in meeting settings when placing a laptop front of you distracts from the conversation. More work needs to be done on the stylus though; it becomes an obstacle with some character recognition. It has a fast start up and returns you to where you have left off."
Review 8 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

favorite laptop

Date: September 25, 2014
"its a great product"
Review 9 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great hybrid!

Date: September 25, 2014
"The Yoga is amazing and almost exactly what I wanted. It boots up and switches between programs very quickly. It looks amazing and all of the different modes make it very versatile. My only complaint is the lack of a decent fine point stylus for this hybrid. I have tried an Adonit fine tip stylus but it would not register because it was too fine.
Anyway, this was a great buy for me and I have been able to make do with another Adonit stylus (the pro)."
Review 10 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best laptop I ever owned

Date: September 25, 2014
"I travel and this very thin lightweight profile does not sacrifice computer speed and reliability. On airplanes in particular, the ability to convert to a tablet profile by simply folding the unit is excellent. I don't have to worry about where I will put the keyboard if I disconnect it - like the competition. I am always asked about it when people see it. Its been great. No problems whatsoever for over a year now. I want one for each family member!"
Review 11 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love my Lenovo Yoga Laptop

Date: September 25, 2014
"I am a high school teacher. I love my lightweight Lenovo Yoga. I carry it back and forth to work everyday. I can count on predictable, reliable availability of projects I work on at home and at school. The transitions with my school SMART software and projection system, my Lenovo and my school computer have been smooth. This computer has greatly reduced my technology headaches. : )"
Review 12 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best Computer I've Ever Owned

Date: September 25, 2014
"My Yoga is the best computer that I have ever owned. I gave away my iPad because my Yoga makes it obsolete. My favorite feature is that it starts and is running in a couple of seconds. I can access information or do a presentation instantly. I have recommended it to several of my business associates and they feel the same. I LOVE MY YOGA!"
Review 13 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga 13

Date: September 25, 2014
"Purchased the Yoga for my last year of Grad School looking for a computer that could also be used like a tablet. The touch screen is awesome and works very well and the usability is very good."
Review 14 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

The Perfect Hybrid Laptop/Tablet

Date: September 25, 2014
"I love my Yoga! It's powerful enough as a stand-alone laptop to handle all of my work for school (coding, Flash, etc.) but light and portable as a tablet. I use the tablet configuration for reading and annotating text and for watching movies. It's thin and light but hardy and takes the throes that carrying it everywhere in my bag brings in stride."
Review 15 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Will never buy anything but a Lenovo again

Date: September 25, 2014
"This computer completely sold me on Lenovo. I will never purchase anything made by Apple or Dell or anybody else ever again. The features, technicals, and sexiness of this laptop cannot be topped. Love it."
Review 16 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Great purchase. A little flimsy

Date: September 25, 2014
"Love it, but it's not as bullet proof as my old think pad T42. The microphone blew out within 4 months. The shell material just doesn't feel as sturdy either. The hinges are a little flimsy, leaving the screen to wiggle a little. I also hate the short shift key on the right side. I always accidently hit the home button instead. I get the need for home key but that design leads to a lot of accidental presses.
But performance wise you can't beat it. Even runs sql server and starcrAft 2 without a hiccup. Several co workers saw it and two weeks later had their own!"
Review 17 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Great buy

Date: September 25, 2014
"Definitely worth the money"
Review 18 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Best Laptop I ever had

Date: September 24, 2014
"This laptop is lightening fast, ultra responsive, and have not had any hic up since I purchased it.
I loaded the entire Microsoft productivity suite 2013 and everything still works fine (my work laptop could not handle the same package). Windows 8 runs so smooth, and responsive.
The display resolution is so vivid, clear, and full of life. the keyboard is very responsive and the keys are spaced just right.
...and than it flips and converts int to a tablet which makes it very convenient to read, consume content, social network, email, etc.
This laptop is simply fabulous!
"
Review 19 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great product!

Date: September 24, 2014
"I love the touch screen and how light it is!!"
Review 20 for Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

I own 2 of the best

Date: September 24, 2014
"I love my Lenovos. One is dedicated to specialized programs involving amateur radio and embroidery programs. The other is for heavy everyday use. They are light weight, very easy to carry around and are very durable. The only thing lacking is more USB ports for specialized programs and a bigger hard drive for those of us who often do not have access to the internet or cloud to retrieve data. I have become so used to using my lenovo's I find it annoying to use anything else."
1-20 of 1,063