Lenovo Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Lenovo
Shop Lenovo Yoga 13 or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Lenovo Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Average customer rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1363 Reviews) 1362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,363 reviews)
5 stars
767
4 stars
445
3 stars
88
2 stars
30
1 star
33
1,219 of 1,363(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lenovo Yoga 13
Review 21 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Excellent ultrabook with many great features

Date: October 14, 2014
"I've been using this ultrabook for a while now. I bought it mainly to use in a comfy chair instead of sitting at my desk and using my desktop.
A very nice, comfortable machine, clear and bright screen, and very fast. I have the 3.3Gh i7 processor and it is really more power and speed than I actually needed ... but I'll take it.
I added an external DVD burner and a USB3 > ethernet converter to give me more flexibility. At home I use the wi-fi, however and it is more than adequate.
I upgraded it (free) to Win 8.1 which has a much better interface and connectivity than 8.0.
I mostly use a wireless mouse with it out of habit. I have never cared for touch pads, which I find awkward and un-ergonomic to use. I do like the touch screen which is mostly very responsive. Wish I could enlarge the content and still fit the page on the screen universally -- a problem I have with all hi-rez monitors as well. My eyesight is not that sharp any more. And I wish there were more USB 3.0 plugs."
Review 22 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Perfect Match

Date: October 13, 2014
"I'm a minister by profession and find the Yoga perfect for what I do. In laptop mode I use it to write sermons or ceremonies and then in tablet mode, I deliver the sermon or ceremony. Guests are always curious when they see me using a tablet instead of a traditional "book". It also comes in very handy for presentations on-the-go. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 23 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Nice Design

Date: October 12, 2014
"Like the design, good for office use and for entertainment."
Review 24 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love my Yoga 13!

Date: October 12, 2014
"I love everything about my yoga 13. It's light, converts easily from laptop to tablet and the battery lasts forever - a traveling consultant's dream!"
Review 25 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Reminder of versatility

Date: October 12, 2014
"I love this laptop! the keyboard took some time to adjust to, but the fact that it stands alone while i'm doing my projects and I can reference it easily, is awesome... it reminds me how versatile we can be... it's my pal while pursuing some exciting hobbies."
Review 26 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Very Solid Product

Date: October 10, 2014
"Provides the best of both worlds between Tablet and Laptop in a more durable, and robust package."
Review 27 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

5 Star Performer

Date: October 10, 2014
"I have purchased my "Yoga" 6 months back and has so far given me tension free life with Star rocking performance and extra battery life.
With Windows 8 in hand and convertible, my kids enjoy as their gaming Pad. Being light weight i carry it along with me always."
Review 28 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Love my laptop!

Date: October 9, 2014
"This is an excellent product. Slim, sleek, easy to use, and very fast. I'm very happy with it."
Review 29 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great laptop

Date: October 9, 2014
"I am very pleased with my Lenovo laptop. It is a great size, lightweight, and has all the features I want."
Review 30 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Really great computer with one issue

Date: October 8, 2014
"I love my Lenovo Yoga. My only problem was that the motherboard died right after the warranty expired. It wasn't too expensive to replace, but finding the part was difficult. Other than that, I've been really happy with computer."
Review 31 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

I love my Yoga

Date: October 8, 2014
"I bought a Lenovo Yoga 13 to replace a commodity level Windows-based laptop that was getting more and more undependable. I decided to pay a little bit more and get a better machine. I'm glad I did -- I like everything about my Yoga, particularly the super light, lithe feel of it, and SSD drive, which means that it boots instantly and makes processing fast. It took me a while to get used to the touch screen, but now I find myself poking the screen of other computers to speed up my work. Did I say that it's sexy? I work at an office where everyone is required to work on Macs, and even the most insufferable Mac fanboys swoon when they see my Yoga."
Review 32 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Battery is dead

Date: October 8, 2014
"Worked fine for a year, nothing spectacular, but OK. And now just a week or so after warranty expired (surprise, surprise) I've noticed that the battery didn't charge. It got stuck at 6% even if the laptop was plugged in. Nothing new, according to owners forums, and no official response from the manufacturer yet."
Review 33 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga Makes Life Better

Date: October 8, 2014
"I have loved this touch-screen beauty from the moment it came out of its sleek black box. Although purchased almost a year ago, it still feels state-of-the-art. The design, feel, weight, responsiveness, battery life -- It's hands-down the best computer I have ever owned. Since my Yoga arrived, I have abandoned my desktop, and never wanted a tablet. This little gem does it all."
Review 34 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love the yoga for work and travel

Date: October 7, 2014
"This laptop was exactly what I was looking for, enough power to run excessivly large excel models and working with python/sql. This computer is great for taking on the road, it is light, compact and easily connects to larger displays for additional screens. Only down grade I had is the battery life isn't as long as I expected. Normally it is not an issue unless you get caught somewhere with no easily accessible power source."
Review 35 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Serves the purpose

Date: October 7, 2014
"I bought the Yoga as a lighter weight hybrid that I could take with me on trips to watch videos on, and do actual work...ppt, word, excel, etc.. for that reason alone, it is worth the investment. I Like the lightweight, the fact that it brings Lenovo power to me and that it has real keyboard + touchscreen. What I don't like it that the touchscreen is not always as responsive as it should be, and when that happens I have to use what I consider a sub-par for Lenovo mouse .. makes me wish for the little eraser track pad again."
Review 36 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Broken after a year

Date: October 7, 2014
"Screen broke and the plug for the power supply doesn't work... terrible investment"
Review 37 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Nice Present

Date: October 7, 2014
"was a present"
Review 38 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Met all expectations

Date: October 7, 2014
"Awesome battery life. Great durability. Light weight makes it ideal for travel. I have no complaints!"
Review 39 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Good laptop, good features, a few problems

Date: October 7, 2014
"I really like most of the features on this laptop - I've had some problems with the HDMI connection, particularly when using a VGA adapter for a second screen. I also occasionally have trouble with the screen failing to rotate as it goes through the various "Yoga poses." Other than that, good battery life, very thin and light, and durable so far!"
Review 40 for Lenovo Yoga 13
OverallOverall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

It's a Yoga

Date: October 7, 2014
"This unit, Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 13, is great. It features a 13" touch screen offering plenty of space to draw and retouch your pictures.
The battery life is great. I use the battery power for up to 4 hours with many applications open at the same time.
I am disappointed that the build is a little careless. The screws on the back fell off without a warning."