Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaTab Tablet Accessories oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich. Setzen Sie Ihren Einkauf bei Lenovo fort.

Lenovo IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
3,2 von 5
3,2
 von 
5
(10 Bewertungen) 10
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (10 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
4
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
4
6 von 10(60%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Bewertung 1 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

screen film

Datum:21. August 2014
folio case works good, needed to buy a replacement "screen film" first one had a crease in it I couldn't get out. Was told by Cameon W. that I had to buy the whole thing again and there wasn't anything at Lenovo.com that would work. Seems a shame one can't get a "screen film" for such a great tablet.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 2 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Great Product

Datum:11. August 2014
It just arrived and it fit perfectly. Mine was less than ten dollars and I cannot imagine a better value. I could not keep bubbles from the film. so I discarded that item, but it is still a great product.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 3 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

S6000 case

Datum:7. August 2014
Bought on a close out. The case fit great out of the box and I had no problem applying the screen cover that came with it.
This is a great close out value but I don't really like the way the stand works. I guess it's a matter of preference but the way I sit the screen it's upside down.
I am buying a second one because the first one I bought is starting to come apart at the edges.
I've had about 3 months. I use the S600 a lot!! (nothing Duck tape would't take care) of but I want a second one just in case.
Value make this a great deal!
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 4 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Great Value

Datum:24. Mai 2014
I bought this as a closeout item and it works perfectly as a protective case and support stand. The case fits the tablet like a glove, but I had to give up on applying the screen film (hence the overall 4 star rating). I recommend it, especially since it's selling at a closeout price.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 5 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

good deal

Datum:7. April 2014
I love this case. My tablet snapped in with ease. Now it is protected and has two viewing levels. My hands are free to type.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 6 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

dont snap

Datum:3. März 2014
Nachteile: compatibility
The cover glued to the back of the case seems a little too tick and make the whole cover impossible to snap on a S6000 lenovo tablet. I tried two or them on two different S6000.
I dont recommend this purchase. Useless.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 7 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate

Doesn't fit

Datum:4. Februar 2014
I have two of these and two tablets, neither of them fit. They just don't snap in, so completely useless.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 8 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Great tablet cover

Datum:20. Januar 2014
Vorteile: Durability
This is a great tablet cover, folds nicely to create a stand for the tablet. It holds the tablet securely. I would definitely recommend it. The screen protector doesn't seal all the way to the edges but does protect the screen itself.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 9 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate

Durable and Beautiful

Datum:9. Dezember 2013
Very good investment which will protect your tablet, beautiful design, light, and slim. Also it comes with a free screen protector from lenovo.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte
Bewertung 10 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat

Terrible Is All That Can Be Said

Datum:19. November 2013
Nachteile: Support, Keyboard/peripherals, Durability
Received my second replacement for this yesterday and the exact same issue, warped our of the box, will not snap onto the tablet. Absolute junk.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er lenovo.com besuchte