Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaTab Tablet Accessories oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
3,2 von 5
3,2
 von 
5
(10 Bewertungen) 10
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (10 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
4
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
4
6 von 10(60%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Bewertung 1 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
disapointed

screen film

Datum:21. August 2014
folio case works good, needed to buy a replacement "screen film" first one had a crease in it I couldn't get out. Was told by Cameon W. that I had to buy the whole thing again and there wasn't anything at Lenovo.com that would work. Seems a shame one can't get a "screen film" for such a great tablet.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Biker

Great Product

Datum:11. August 2014
It just arrived and it fit perfectly. Mine was less than ten dollars and I cannot imagine a better value. I could not keep bubbles from the film. so I discarded that item, but it is still a great product.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
JAB5935

S6000 case

Datum:7. August 2014
Bought on a close out. The case fit great out of the box and I had no problem applying the screen cover that came with it.
This is a great close out value but I don't really like the way the stand works. I guess it's a matter of preference but the way I sit the screen it's upside down.
I am buying a second one because the first one I bought is starting to come apart at the edges.
I've had about 3 months. I use the S600 a lot!! (nothing Duck tape would't take care) of but I want a second one just in case.
Value make this a great deal!
Bewertung 4 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
rriddle3

Great Value

Datum:24. Mai 2014
I bought this as a closeout item and it works perfectly as a protective case and support stand. The case fits the tablet like a glove, but I had to give up on applying the screen film (hence the overall 4 star rating). I recommend it, especially since it's selling at a closeout price.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
leisurely

good deal

Datum:7. April 2014
I love this case. My tablet snapped in with ease. Now it is protected and has two viewing levels. My hands are free to type.
Bewertung 6 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Alex
Besitz des Produkts:Gerade erst erworben

dont snap

Datum:3. März 2014
Nachteile: compatibility
The cover glued to the back of the case seems a little too tick and make the whole cover impossible to snap on a S6000 lenovo tablet. I tried two or them on two different S6000.
I dont recommend this purchase. Useless.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Dissapointed
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate

Doesn't fit

Datum:4. Februar 2014
I have two of these and two tablets, neither of them fit. They just don't snap in, so completely useless.
Bewertung 8 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Lekili
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat

Great tablet cover

Datum:20. Januar 2014
Vorteile: Durability
This is a great tablet cover, folds nicely to create a stand for the tablet. It holds the tablet securely. I would definitely recommend it. The screen protector doesn't seal all the way to the edges but does protect the screen itself.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dave
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate

Durable and Beautiful

Datum:9. Dezember 2013
Very good investment which will protect your tablet, beautiful design, light, and slim. Also it comes with a free screen protector from lenovo.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaTab S6000 Gift Package(Black-WW)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
NoMoreLenovo
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat

Terrible Is All That Can Be Said

Datum:19. November 2013
Nachteile: Support, Keyboard/peripherals, Durability
Received my second replacement for this yesterday and the exact same issue, warped our of the box, will not snap onto the tablet. Absolute junk.