Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop 3Dconnexion SpaceExplorer USB oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse

Kundenbewertungen für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Bewertung 1 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Smeagol

Buy the Lenovo Wireless Mouse not this!!

Datum:2. Juli 2014
Save yourself some time & money and do not buy. Purchase the one that doesnt match your "stealth" black ThinkPad and use 1 of only 2 USB slots that you have for the more reliable Lenovo wireless mouse. This mouse has ONE job, can not stay connected.
Bewertung 2 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
LuckyHXQ
Besitz des Produkts:Gerade erst erworben
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i5
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Very good

Datum:25. März 2014
It make me happy
Bewertung 3 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
JuergenR
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Best mouse I ever owned

Datum:1. März 2014
I am using the mouse on a Pipo M6 Tablet, a Zopo C2 mobile and a Tinkpad W500. Looks and feels good and works like a charme :-)
Bewertung 4 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
jarc4w
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i7
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Great Mouse - Works As Expected

Datum:26. Dezember 2013
Vorteile: Bluetooth
Bought 2 of these mice for use with a T440s and a T440p. Immediately had the problem with intermittent bluetooth connection. I'm new to Windows 8 so it took me a little effort to track down the laptop bluetooth settings (Realtek Bluetooth 4.0 on T440p) under the Device Manager. Under Power Management, disable the power saving feature that turns off bluetooth.
After taking care of the bluetooth issue, the mouse has been flawless. Comfortable, portable size. Good pointer control. Just what I would expect.
Bewertung 5 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
pcmechanic
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i5
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Going to buy another

Datum:2. Dezember 2013
Best mouse ever. No dongle to deal with. Initially had the problem with the mouse shutting off but it's a simple change to the Bluetooth device settings. I'm buying another.
Bewertung 6 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
rjMIAMI
Besitz des Produkts:13 bis 18 Monate
Prozessor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Arbeitsspeicher:2 GB

Best wireless mouse found so far

Datum:26. November 2013
Added internal Dell 350 Bluetooth module of insignificant cost on ebay to Dell M-90. Driver on Dell site works fine. Most newer laptops will come with Bluetooth built in to start with. Two AA batteries pop in and out of mouse exceptionally easily. Easiest battery change of any such mouse. This mouse makes use of low power laser such that laser beam not visible to the eye. Mouse power management scheme best of any laser cordless mouse tested here. Batteries last for many months without ever turning the mouse manual power switch off. Resolution fine. Shape, size and ergonomics perfect for this user. Using second of these mice on Lenovo T60p. Elimination of any need for an external receiver and USB slot taken is very welcome. Regularly use XP Pro SP3 but have successfully tested under W7.
Bewertung 7 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
DrB22
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i7
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Terrible and unreliable connectivity

Datum:5. Mai 2013
Vorteile: Durability
Nachteile: Bluetooth, connectivity
I have had this for one month now with my Ultrabook laptop. This mouse will suddenly disconnect and not work. Others have reported the same problem. Do yourself a favor and buy the USB wireless version or something equivalent.
Bewertung 8 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
DrBlazer
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i7
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Cool concept but TERRIBLE performance

Datum:28. April 2013
Vorteile: Battery, Durability, Bluetooth, Build Quality
Nachteile: Wireless card, Bluetooth, connectivity, reliability
I got with my X1 Carbon Touch for work/research. Since the X1 Ultrabook only has 2 USB ports, I thought "Why not get the blutooth mouse to save a USB port!" Good in theory. While great when it works, this mouse will just shut off/disconnect, and I have to turn it on/off a bunch or restart the computer for it to work. It happens frequently(Like 3-5 times in an hour of work) I'm using it 3-5 inches away (so in range). I've now read numerous similar reports on various forums. While I found 3 supposed Lenovo fixes posted by Lenovo, none worked. I'm now getting the Lenovo wireless USB mouse (I want the mini dongle) and have switched to my old Logitech USB mouse (with the thumb-drive sized dongle).
Bewertung 9 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
James
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat
Betriebssystem:Windows 8 Pro
Prozessor:Intel Core i7
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Good if it works

Datum:17. April 2013
I bought this Wifi mouse to go with my Lenovo Carbon (running Windows 8) which has only two USB ports (which I need or other things). The mouse works fine for a short time then it doesn't work at all. I can restart it but with same results, it works only or a few minutes. Our IT department searched for and installed all latest drivers and tried but failed to find the problem. It's a good design, good idea but worthles if it doesn't work.
Bewertung 10 für ThinkPad Laser Bluetooth mouse
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Turi
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Genuine Windows 7 Professional
Prozessor:Intel Core i5
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Einfach klasse

Datum:4. Februar 2013
liegt gut in der Hand, sehr angenehmes Gewicht, optimale Größe. Ein super Produkt. Kann ich wärmstens empfehlen.