Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Headsets und Kopfhörer oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Lenovo Headset P950

Kundenbewertungen für Lenovo Headset P950
Bewertung 1 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
KyleT

Great headphone

Datum:11. Mai 2014
I have two already and am looking to buy a 3rd for my daughter.
Very good headphone for it's discounted price.
One thing you might notice is that the mic might be too sensitive, it picks up my key typing loudly while using it in a conf-call.
Bewertung 2 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
46HudsonPU
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat

Outdated Design

Datum:22. März 2014
Nachteile: Storage
These type of large, cumbersome headphones do not 'fit' with the sleek design, features and portability of most of the laptops, notebooks and tablets.
In addition, this is being represented as an option for the 'Yoga' tablet (to include built-in microphone) and there is not even a plug-in point on the Yoga for a microphone (?)...
Bewertung 3 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Cade
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche

Worst purchase

Datum:19. März 2014
Nachteile: Support, Bluetooth, Weight, Build Quality, Durability
It broke after a week of use. Very bad mic quality and wasn't compatible with my wireless converter. Please, save up for something more reliable.
Bewertung 4 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Kumars
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 7 Home Premium

Worst Purchase ever

Datum:1. März 2014
I am amazed and surprised , looks can be so deceptive. These sound like 2$ headphones they give in the flights or may be even worse. Big disappointment , they look hi-tech but never feel like using them. An electronic junk in my home . My 10$ skull candy with mic beats this black, blue and red.
Bewertung 5 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Mobilität: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Design: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
shrikant
Besitz des Produkts:Gerade erst erworben
Betriebssystem:Genuine Windows 7 Professional
Prozessor:Intel Core i5
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

headphones work fine but mic doesn't

Datum:29. Mai 2013
Mic on this headphones doesnt work properly. People with who I did some chatting complained that my voice was very low when mic on.
Bewertung 6 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Design: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
EngineeringStudent
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche

Good sound, maybe a little too good

Datum:24. Mai 2013
Vorteile: Durability, Build Quality
Nachteile: Weight
The headphones are comfortable and the sound is great. The only issue is that if you are in a quite room, people near you can easily hear your music/conversation. The cable is nice and long so I can easily move around my cubicle without having to unplug. The microphone moves easily out of the way and back down in front of my mouth.
As a whole, I like the product and would recommend it to my friends and family. I just have to be careful not to increase the volume too much in a quiet room so as not to disturb people around me.
Bewertung 7 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Mobilität: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Design: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
CowaBunga
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Genuine Windows 7 Professional
Prozessor:Intel Core i5
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Love the sound, Microphone is horrible

Datum:22. Mai 2013
Pros:
Keep in mind I don't have a large pool of comparison, not having owned many headsets before, but I do love the sound quality. The volume adjustment dongle is handy.
Cons:
The headset is not comfortable to wear. It really puts a significant amount of pressure on the ears and begins to hurt after a short duration of use. After about one month of very light usage the microphone started having severe issues. People began telling me they could barely hear me. I turned all the volume settings up in the computer audio controls as high as they would go, but the problem persisted. If the mic is turned on I can hear myself and other ambient noises through the headphones. I still use the headphones for music, but the microphone is not usable.
Bewertung 8 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Mobilität: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Myncemeat
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche
Betriebssystem:Genuine Windows 7 Ultimate
Prozessor:AMD
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Headset P950 - Close, but...

Datum:5. Februar 2013
Vorteile: Durability, Build Quality, sound quality, comfortable
Nachteile: microphone
I like the feel and sound from these headsets, but the microphone is horrible. The microphone goes up and down, but not side to side. Teamspeak users cannot hear me talk, and I have to physically push the mic to my face to be heard, which defeats the purpose.
Bewertung 9 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
1234
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche

waste of money

Datum:23. Januar 2013
very uncomfortable, sound quality slightly below average, mic is terrible, broke after 1 day use.......
Thought I would take a chance on a 11 dollar headphones and I get what I pay for...
Garbage
Save your money
Bewertung 10 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
KydDynoMyte
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als einen Monat

Great sound

Datum:22. Januar 2013
I bought this to hook up to an xbox 360 with some adapters I had lying around. The sound is easily 10x better than using the tv speakers. They fold up a little bit for storage. My ears get a little sore after a few hours of use. Mic volume is lower than a standard xbox headset, but everyone hears me fine. The mic does swing up out of the way unlike what the other review stated. Overall great deal.
Bewertung 11 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
DSha

Not worth even 10$

Datum:7. Mai 2012
The biggest turn-off in this headset was the Mic. It doesn't move at all. It just stays in-front of your eyes even when you don't need it. Why would lenovo make such product, no wonder why it's available more than 50% discount.
Even though, Sound quality is OK, the headset is not comfortable enough.
I would recommend not to buy this product, and look for some better headsets in the market.
Bewertung 12 für Lenovo Headset P950
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mahul

this is one of my best headset.

Datum:30. April 2012
when i purchased it, i was a bit worried that whether this will be a good one or not, but certainly it proved me wrong and i was amazed by its wonderful sound quality, it has a tremendous bass and sound clarity, its bass is awesome. but only one thing is that it is a little heavy to put over head.