Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad S210 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad S210 Touch

11.6" affordable laptop with 10-finger multitouch screen.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
3,333 von 5
3,3
 von 
5
(9 Bewertungen) 8
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (9 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
3
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
1
1 Stern
1
4 von 9(44%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
mpaul

cheapest refurb

Datum:18. August 2014
does refurb ring a bell ..yes.. but for the money I was ready to pool for a highly mobile fully functional laptop .. this purchase fits perfectly.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
8MonthUser

Good features - slow performance

Datum:15. August 2014
I have had this for 8 months, and am overall happy with its features. It is light and easily carried, has its own keyboard, and Real Windows Win 8.1 to support older legacy programs. Legacy programs however have smaller touch zones than more modern ones designed for a touch screen, and on the small screen I often get wrong items selected. That being said, modern apps that are designed for touch screens all have larger touch zones so no problems for thos apps.
Speaking of touch ...
Overall the machine feels slow to respond to touches. When I tap on the screen, and it takes about 1/2 second to indicate that I did so, and another 1/2 second or so to actually do anything about it. So much for the older Pentium processors in this day and age.
The touchpad is even worse, in that I often have to tap twice to get it to recognize the tap.
I do however love the portability. It is small and light and much easier to travel with than my older laptop. Battery life seems short at about 2 hours.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
pathik

battery problem

Datum:18. Juli 2014
battery stays for only 3 hrs not as they said in the tvc like 6 hours & batter comes 24 Wh not 36 wh or more everything is good but just for battry I will not recommend this laptop to any one on plane earth . dear Lenovo plzzzzz do smthing for battery plzz extend battery life up to 6 hrs. I feel really desperate for the hihg performace batteryyy.y
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anshuman

Absolutely not worth it

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Lenovo Ideapad S210 most probably the worst laptop made by Lenovo. It has some decent features like mulltitouch and has Windows 8. Also it is not bulky and is small which is good for travelling. However the laptop isn't built for prolonged use. It frequently shuts down on its own due to some or the other reason. I am not a heavy user of laptops : just using Facebook and watching videos and movies. Speaking of movies, it doesn't even have a DVD drive. Many times the touch features doesn't respond and sometimes the trackpad doesn't either. It gets quite heated excessively too.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
asm4773

s210 touch

Datum:24. Mai 2014
good machine but battery provided is not the standard 36mah as stated in the advertisement...battery provided was only 24 mah...
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dave

Great Computer

Datum:4. Mai 2014
This is a great little computer. The only problem is the battery life. Besides that, it's a tiny powerhouse.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Design: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Bucket
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Good Computer- Appauling Battery

Datum:11. Februar 2014
Vorteile: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Security Features, Included software, Software compatibility, Memory, Video card, Wireless card, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance, speed of bootup
Nachteile: Support, Battery
Basically a lovely computer. I bought it based on my need for a minimum battery life of 4 hours. The advertising quotes 6hours which must surely translate to at least 4hours. NO!! I have never had more life indicated than 3hrs 17minutes. Worse though after an hour or so the level remaining has dropped 90 minutes.
Everything else is good, the touch screen is good, the keyboard is wonderful.
However, because of the battery problem I would NEVER recommend this to anyone else.
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Protestant
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core 2 Duo
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Klasse Notebook

Datum:2. Dezember 2013
Vorteile: Gewicht, Garantie, Support, Mitgelieferte Software, Robustheit, Arbeitsspeicher, Wireless-Karte, Tastatur/Peripheriegeräte, Displaygröße, Verarbeitungsqualität, Speicherkapazität
Nachteile: Akku, Prozessor, Displayleistung
Ein Notebook der beim Preisleistungsverhältniss einfach Klasse ist. Sein Touchpad macht besonders spass.
Bewertungen - nur Bewertungen für IdeaPad S210 Touch
Basiert auf 1 „Nur-Rating“- Testberichte
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Empfehlen? Ja 1 von 1