Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Lenovo U430 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Lenovo U430 Touch

Ein erschwingliches 39,6 cm (15,6") Ultrabook mit langer Akkulaufzeit

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,293 von 5
4,3
 von 
5
(41 Bewertungen) 41
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (41 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
25
4 Sterne
10
3 Sterne
2
2 Sterne
1
1 Stern
3
16 von 21(76%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Lenovo U430 Touch
Bewertung 1 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
BarryMaCawkiner

So far this is a great product

Datum:17. August 2014
This ultrabook was purchase because of the other great reviews that I have read vs other similar products. I am still very pleased with my decision.
The only downside that I have with this machine is that the battery or hard drive can not be removed or replaced without completely opening up the machine. I worry about the time when my battery begins to fail and I will be forced to upgrade vs just getting a replacement battery.
The Energy Manger App featured by Lenovo has a feature that is supposed to calibrate the battery life meter but when I attempted to calibrate an already fine battery meter, it has now started to display remaining battery times that are way off and vary greatly.
Bewertung 2 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
heracaine

great laptop

Datum:16. August 2014
very easy to use for all skill levels
Bewertung 3 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Primal

Nice Machine/Value

Datum:29. Juli 2014
I've had the u430 Touch for several months now. Very nice laptop. Speedy, touchscreen, strong battery life, keyboard which lights up. Use for work and play.
Bewertung 4 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Andrew

Awesome Device

Datum:12. Juli 2014
Seit kurzem habe ich nun das aktuellste Model der U430 Reihe bei mir zu Hause stehen (1920x1080), 225GB SSD...).
Ich bin hellauf begeistert vom Produkt. Der Laptop arbeitet schnell und flüssig. Ab und zu hört man die SSD laufen. Finde ich jedoch nicht weiter störend. Über den oft diskutierten Blaustich kann ich nur sagen, dass ich diesen als "Leihe" überhaupt nicht wahr nehme, zumal jedes Gerät einen gewissen Blau-, oder Gelbstich hat. Die beleuchtete Hintergrundtastatur ist ein Traum. Druckpunkt ist soweit in Ordnung. Klar ist jetzt kein x1 welches als Businesslaptop einen eindeutig größeren Hub hat. Das Touchpad finde ich ziemlich gelungen. Dies ist auch der Grund warum ich keine Externe Maus verwende. Mit dem Multitouch gehen die Befehle einfach schneller übern Tisch. Windows 8.1 passt perfekt zu diesem Laptop. Der Bildschirm spiegelt bei Sonneneinstrahlung, aber hey...Das ist ja wohl logisch. Im Alltag nicht weiter schlimm. Super Produkt und einzigartig in dieser Preisklasse :))))
Vielen Dank! Sie haben für diese Bewertung erfolgreich einen Kommentar gesendet.
Bewertung 5 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Monden

Datum:7. Juli 2014
Sofortüberweisung -> Lieferung binnen 24h, TOP!
Produkt genau wie beschriebenn, alles bestens.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 6 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
DesertFox899

Excellent Entry Level Laptop

Datum:26. Juni 2014
Great laptop, bought on sale at Best Buy and am loving it! But be warned, it is fragile. Like any ultrabook you need to take extra special care with it. I've also heard stuff about the thermal paste drying out, but for the price and the features if you're looking for a touch-screen laptop that is affordable and doesn't sacrifice too many features than this should definitely be among your top picks.
Bewertung 7 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
larry

the screws fell out on their own

Datum:18. Juni 2014
been using the laptop for 8 months now and some of the screws that hold the laptop together have fallen out or are in the process of falling out, not happy. another problem I have encountered is that occasionally when turning on the laptop will freeze and I'll have to switch it off again then back on. This malfunction means it doesn't meant its start up time Lenovo say it has. However if you do choose to buy it, would recommend a mouse to be bought along side it. as the mouse that is built in doesn't exactly work as when trying to click you have to press right in the bottom corners or it misinterprets it. over all not a happy bunny
Bewertung 8 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Samantha

Love this laptop

Datum:12. Juni 2014
So happy I bought this laptop. I would highly recommend it!!!
Bewertung 9 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
techyoda14

U430 review

Datum:10. Juni 2014
Light and thin. Well built with long battery life.
The backlit keyboard is a great feature
Windows 8.1 works well with this notebook. I swapped the hybrid drive for an ssd. Other than the amount of screws, its relatively easy to access the motherboard re a hhd swap.
I have had this notebook for a few months with no issues other than dual monitor problem when not using intel display driver posted on lenovo website.
Great value for the price. I only wish that I had gotten the i7 model but i5 is still a good performer.
Bewertung 10 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
JerryB

Better than expected by a lot

Datum:9. Juni 2014
We have had our U430 for three months and the more we use it the more we like it. This was a replacement for an old Dell laptop which served us well but just couldn't go on. The U430 is an excellent combination of features we really like. First, the super fast start-up makes it just about as easy to use as our Ipad, and the touch screen is something my wife really likes. We find the back-lit keyboard a great feature. I like the keyboard, the speed, WIDI built in, lots of storage, and the availability of some convenient aps. It's nice and light. The battery life is fantastic. The display is a little too sensitive to angle of view and looks a little light when it's tilted to much. Because its glossy, it's a bit difficult to see in sunlight. The sound isn't great but it's not bad either.
All in all, this is a great machine and we are hopeful that it will continue that way for a long time. I would definitely recommend it.
Bewertung 11 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Mfgman

Almost

Datum:4. Juni 2014
Great screen, boots up fast, good build quality, light weight, keyboard not too bad once I got use to it (previous laptop was Lenovo T61-best laptop keyboard ever). Would recommend to others except overall experience is ruined by a really annoying touch pad.
Can't seem to get pressure right when using touch pad. Sometimes the cursor moves when I swipe my finger-sometimes it doesn't. When I tap touch pad sometimes it selects the item under the cursor, sometimes it doesn't. If I'm careful and keep my finger near the center of the touch pad it works better. I hope that over time I'll get used to the touch pad and I'll change my opinion.
Bewertung 12 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Nithin

Nice one to have for personal laptop for work

Datum:3. Juni 2014
For me it was shift from ThinkPad T430 to IdeaPad U430.
I started with minimum expectations.. but the laptop surprised me a lot in terms of performance.
Its as good as you having a business laptop at home
Bewertung 13 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
BonVivant

Excellent for the price...

Datum:30. Mai 2014
The computer is speedy. I got mine with 8GB of memory, which is nice. The screen isn't as sharp as others, but a better screen comes with a hefty price bump.
My biggest issue is the "D:" drive that Lenovo partitions off to run their recovery program. If you're like anybody else, by the time you decide to run it, you've already loaded a lot of your favorite programs on the system, and the D: drive is now way too small for the recovery file OneKey wants to make. There's a way to delete the D: drive (google it), but it's a pain.
Most of the software pre-installed by Lenovo is pretty worthless, and you'll spend a couple of hours researching what you can delete (almost all of it) and what you should keep (very little).
The computer itself: Really great.
Bewertung 14 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Khenny

Good but could be better

Datum:30. Mai 2014
All around this is a good buy for the buck. However be aware that the screen is dull, shows fingerprints, reflects light a lot and horrible for graphics/games/videos. Acceptable for mostly office work. I opened the back and swapped out the hybrid hdd for a ssd and it made a difference in speed and performance. The built in face detection is mostly a hit or miss and I disabled it. The built in webcam is grainy and dark. The wifi is picky and sometimes won't connect to certain networks and should be ac instead of n. The plus side is it is slim and sleek with a nice professional looking finish. The backlit keyboard is awesome and the speed is acceptable. The battery life is awesome. Still a good computer but can be so much better. At the price range, it is still a good buy.
Bewertung 15 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John

Good Purchase

Datum:29. Mai 2014
We bought this computer after our last laptop crashed. It has proven to be a good value and good purchase. It preforms well and we have had few problems.
My wife uses the computer to store designs for embroidery work and to transfer them to her sewing machine. She has had few problems using it in this manner.
We have had some problems getting used to Windows 8.1 than with the computer.
Bewertung 16 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
lorirobn

Arrived dented

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I did a lot of research before deciding on this make/model. I purchased it online from Best Buy, as my local store did not have it. I had it for about a week when my sister noticed it was dented in the corner. There was an opening on the left rear corner and screws were crooked. I brought it back to Best Buy, who couldn't fix it and gave me store credit. They did not have this model or even the 530, and there were no other models in Best Buy that I wanted. Now I am stuck with over $700 credit and no computer. I wish they could just order me one from Lenovo! Now back to the drawing board of researching a new one. I would not get a model with this type of aluminum casing, because of the denting, but would get an upgraded model.
Bewertung 17 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
fjm1947

Happy I bought this

Datum:28. Mai 2014
All I can say, I love it.
Bewertung 18 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Balty

Just what I was looking for.

Datum:28. Mai 2014
I spent about a month looking to replace my older laptop that had failed. I first tried an 11.6" Yoga and despite being a great value and performing well, I realized that the screen was just too small for my aging eyes. I then went to the 13" Yoga and loved it, but it was really more than I really needed. I was ecstatic when I found the U430 because it had all the features I wanted, including an i5 processor, high-res touchscreen, lightweight, and a lighted keyboard. I'm very happy with the features, performance, and value of this laptop.
Bewertung 19 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Rashmi

A good purchase in reasonable price.

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Everything looks and work great except one feature i.e. Camera quality and display. Video and photos look red tinted and not sharp. Once I thought of returning back to this laptop because camera quality was not good. However when I looked at all features in overall, I decided to keep it.
Speed is good, backlid keyboard, good battery life, weight is less etc are some of the good features.
Bewertung 20 für Lenovo U430 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
KateS

Touchpad Torture

Datum:28. Mai 2014
The touch pad only direct the pointer a portion of the time. In Microsoft applications- like WORD the tool bar becomes useless, the page screens/zooms on whim and I waste hours just trying to edit a doc as I can't get the cursor to connect to the page.
I hate this product. I've had three touchpad computers before and loved them, but the integration with Windows 8 is ill conceived and was clearly never properly Q/A.
I went online and found that these are common problems. Maybe could have even been addressed a year ago. Cold comfort- sure I should have researched your product, but since I had owned thinkpads (Lenovos and IBMs ) before I went with the brand I knew. NEVER DO THAT AGAIN