Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 11 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 11

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 11
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Cjtolbert

Good Product

Datum:21. August 2014
My first time purchasing a Lenovo and I am very pleased.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
BissCom

On the go with Lenovo

Datum:13. August 2014
I do a lot of presentations involving travel. My Lenovo Yoga is perfect for doing high-power presentations but it's light weight makes it easy to carry on an airplane. When I'm done for the day I can relax, put it in tablet mode, and play my favorite games.
This is the best design I've found for a multi-purpose computer that does it all and does it well.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
computergeek9615

Love this thing

Datum:23. Juli 2014
I bought this thing with my birthday money. A guy at best buy recommended it to me. I love it. It works great. I love the fact that it's a tablet and a laptop. I've had it for about 2 months now and it's amazing. I absolutely love this computer. But I have noticed that it can get hot after using it to watch tv shows or movies. But that's any computer. And it will take a few seconds to open apps. But I mean it's not all high powered laptop.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
7even

Disappointing to say the least...

Datum:22. Juli 2014
I had high hopes for the Yoga 2 11. I really did. I wanted to like it. I really did.
Instead, my system has been sent back to Lenovo for warranty work twice, because it decided to quit. Little quirks that I don't think one should have settle with or for.
A power button that stopped working. Rotation that was quirky and random at best. Keys that didn't deactivate when in tablet mode. Random restarts without warning. Slow, sluggish performance to the degree that there were times when it literally stopped working altogether for some unknown reason.
It's a great concept and one that was good enough to persuade me to set my Macbook Pro 15 (Late 2011) aside and consider the Yoga as a go-to. Granted they are two different kinds of machines, serving two totally different purposes however, the Mac, never a glitch or cough. The Yoga, well, can't seem to get consistent use out it.
Finally, having not been a user of Windows since Windows XP, this was my return to Windows. Back to Mac it is.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dalmado

Best 11" 2 in one

Datum:19. Juli 2014
If you are looking for a small easy to carry 2 in one, then look no further. Great performane. Very light and awesome battery life.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
jimr

good battery live

Datum:12. Juli 2014
Battery holds up for at least 4hs
The keyboard in the back takes some getting use to.
So far, happy with it. Seems ideal for travel.
I really like the keyboard being available. Just feel more comfortable with a convential keyboard.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Carlc

i'm very happy with my Lenovo so far

Datum:9. Juli 2014
The only thing I would like for it to have is a back camera so it can take photos in tablet mode.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Toast

Not for linux enthusiasts.

Datum:9. Juli 2014
Deleted Windows 8 because it's really bad software.
Installed Ubuntu, and that part went fine. The problem is with trying to get the wireless working. Depleted all the power as other people have done before me in hopes the reset would activate the wireless. Tried installing drivers manually, didn't work. For some reason, Ubuntu identified the wireless adapter in a 'hard lockup' and was unable to re enable it.
The file in question was
/sys/class/rfkill/rfkill0/hard
Output should be a 0, it was a 1.
Couldn't adjust the brightness, stayed at maximum brightness the whole time. Which while the screen is glorious (it really it beautiful!) I couldn't darken to save battery life.
Touch worked great, no calibration required. Sound worked out of the box. Bios options are rather simple, good enough.
Build quality seems fairly high, very nice.
Lenovo should embrace the *nix revolution and support for more operating systems than just Windows, which, in all seriousness, is in decline.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Sonnyx

Good product

Datum:6. Juli 2014
Needed something to replace my older Ipad, the Yoga made a great replacement. The extra memory and Microsoft compatibility a real plus. Has taken some getting used to, but looking forward to being totally new to the great features and Win 8.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Ilhan

Lenovo Yoga 2

Datum:2. Juli 2014
If you need a tablet and a laptop, then this Yoga 2 is exactly what you want.
Pros: Fast and furious; light weight; sleek and cool looking. And the value: I bought mine refurbished from the Lenovo Outlet for a price of an e-reader
Cons: This particular model is not a solid state drive; battery life is not that long, unless I haven't figure out power saving tricks yet. And there is only one camera, so there is no tablet camera, in case you'd like to take photos.
Yes, I would recommend it to my friends without hesitation.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
xandrewx

Yoga 2 11

Datum:24. Juni 2014
Really high quality build. Flexible. Great keyboard. Multiple position monitor is a home run with upcoming college student.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
dfox65

Not sure yet

Datum:13. Juni 2014
I like my Lenovo Yoga Pad II. The size and weight are perfect for travel. What I am struggling with is Windows 8. In particular, I frequently and accidentally keep hitting the quick command for Ctrl-Alt-Del which disables typing and potentially throws you into something else. We had to look up how to disable it and through a series or programmer level commands I was able to do it.
I did have to send my Yoga Pad back because the mother board died about a month after I purchased it. The service was quick and easy and I never lost my data.
I think if I can get used to Windows 8 I will like the computer. Right now, it's still a challenge.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Adventim

Disappointed in this "Ultrabook"

Datum:13. Juni 2014
I didn't really know what to expect from the Yoga 2, but I had a good feeling I would really like it. And I did, for about an hour. After setting it all up, I started navigating through all the features. It worked pretty smoothly for a time, but then resizing windows began to lag. I tried to watch netflix but the playback was awful and the audio couldn't sync. Then the "ultrabook" crashed.. with only Chrome open. It's done so about three times now when just paying solitaire or web browsing. I'm thoroughly disappointed. And now the laptop is starting to make a loud whirring noise from the HDD. I haven't decided whether I should try to fix these issues myself or just send the thing in for a refund. I like the concept and the build quality for the most part, but these issues can't be ignored.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
reigo

great value

Datum:13. Juni 2014
good product and very light
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
cantrest

Nice Notebook

Datum:9. Juni 2014
This is the first notebook I've owned. I generally work with desktops but wanted to downsize. I love the notebook and the features. I would have given it a 5 star rating but after owning it for several months, I still have some issues to work out. I am used to another brand of product and the immediate help you get from the other company. I am also use to my updates the way I received them on my desktop. I feel the Lenovo website is a bit confusing and hard to keep track of what I've downloaded and what I haven't. Doesn't seem you can just simply email them for help. You have to search or call them and when I have limited time I have a hard time with that. Over all I really do like the product.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
ejms

Truly amazing

Datum:3. Juni 2014
I cannot say enough about how incredible this invention is, to be able to use it in all the different modes. Others tried to create a hybrid, but to be able to flip it is for me the best of them all. And with such storage, mind you not SSD, but what it offer overall makes up for it. And best of all, for the price! Tablet alone, without half of the memory of this Yoga are more expensive, and here I get both laptop and a tablet, and I don't need to by a keyboard separately... Best purchase I have made in a long time.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
PMelody

Best of both worlds

Datum:2. Juni 2014
If you are looking for a device that works as both a laptop and tablet, this is a good choice. It's convertible with the same feel of a tablet and you can install desktop programs just like on a PC. I like the screen size not too big so you can place it on your lap. Good performance, streams video well. Touch screen is pretty responsive. I personally like the keyboard. It feels good to type. Starts to feel a little heavy when you use it as a tablet and it begins to overheat. Battery could be a little better, but overall I am satisfied.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
madd

lenova yoga2 11

Datum:29. Mai 2014
took awhile to get use too. but now I like it. only had it for about 3 months
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Irefurb

Great Product for the Price

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I was actually looking to purchase a chrome book. When I seen this product side by side a chrome book for just a few bucks more, I had to have this Yoga 2 11. I have not been disappointed. It is really useful to have a tablet and notebook all in one product. The only fault I have with it was in the speed, but I knew this may be a little sluggish due to the RAM size, but again, I expected this. What a great product, Keep up the good work Lenovo!!
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
cablehead

nice combo

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I wanted a smaller laptop. Found this to be a good choice which had features of laptop and tablet combined. It came with Windows 8, upgraded to 8.1 with no problems. All features work well and as expected. Videos are very clear and crisp. Sound is Average. For the price it is a great deal. Very happy with product. Would be nice if it had an Ethernet port.