Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 11 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 11

Preisgünstiges 29,5 cm (11,6") Multimode-Notebook mit langer Akkulaufzeit und einmaliger App-Empfehlungsfunktion basierend auf den vier Modes.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
3,767 von 5
3,8
 von 
5
(43 Bewertungen) 43
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (43 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
14
4 Sterne
15
3 Sterne
7
2 Sterne
4
1 Stern
3
29 von 43(67%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 11
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

It could be a good convertible laptop ...

Datum:6. Januar 2015
I did not have the chance to explore the features of my Lenovo Yoga 2 as it wouldn't operate for more than about 5 minutes without the system freezing. While I liked the size and feel of the system, as well as it's convertible features, I need a computer I can rely on. A quick search online yielded enough users with ongoing difficulties that I am not confident enough in the system to persevere on getting it to work. Back in the box and being returned to the store.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Very nice!!!

Datum:5. Januar 2015
I bought these laptop for my son.
Previously, i surf for the internet, searching the best product for my son and finally find this Lenovo Yoga that i love was the versability to turn the screen back and used like a Tablet, the size is a very important, but the size of the viewing screen is too small, it use just a portion of the entire screen this is no right for the Price!! Well, went i purchase the laptop in the Lenovo website they manufacture the machine in the moment of the purchase. that`s a huge pointing favor. These is a very good product for a student boy!!!
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5

Mixed feelings

Datum:4. Januar 2015
Interesting timing on Lenovo's part asking for a review on the day I sent my machine back to them for the complete loss of power! Despite this irony, I will give an honest review in lieu of this issue!
Pros - lightweight, relatively fast, instant on.
I am a non trad. student college student (46) & needed a simple machine to use in classes, etc. Something I can easily access the internet, write simple notes, all while easily portable. It definitely has performed very well in this scenario. Even to the point that it is my preferred machine when at home relaxing and wanting to "surf".
Cons - no removable battery, battery lasts 3.5 hours on average, keyboard, tablet configuration.
I am really disappointed in the short battery charge for a lightweight portable. The keyboard is HORRIBLE, there is no way to quietly type and often keys will not respond to the keystroke. VERY frustrating!!! I also never use the tablet configuration as it is hit or miss with what will work under that set-up
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Feature rich, but performance lags

Datum:2. Januar 2015
I really want to love this machine, because it had the profile to do everything I wanted: a highly-portable laptop that converted to a Windows tablet, while retaining the full abilities of a PC. But now after a few weeks, I have realized that I have a machine that aspires to do more, but just lacks the processing power to accomplish it. Startup with the combo SSD/HDD is snappy (just a few seconds), but many ordinary apps (like my email client or Office apps, can take up to 10 seconds to load. I wonder at times if I actually clicked to open it! Being my first go with Windows 8.1, I have found the basic interface confusing, despite videos and weekly tutorials from Microsoft.
I have deleted a good number of programs to speed up the performance, but even now that I have, it is still pokey on many functions. So while there is much to like about the Yoga2 11, it is a bit underpowered.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Outstanding versatility

Datum:30. Dezember 2014
This is a versatile laptop/hybrid. Excellent battery life. The WiFi seems a bit weak.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Excellent Laptop/Tablet

Datum:25. Dezember 2014
The Yoga 2 11" has great performance, it's extremely light and user friendly.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Slow and quirky

Datum:16. Dezember 2014
Runs much slower than expected. Sound it intermittent and poor quality. Windows 8 interface is a hard thing to learn.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Hate to hate it

Datum:3. Dezember 2014
Had the Yoga 2 11 for about half a year now hoping that there would be updates to fix any problems. Nothing so far. Seems like new models are being rolled out.
I loved the look of the laptop. Slim with a nice matte black color.
Laptop seems slow at times and tends to hang. The wifi on it is hit or miss. Poor connectivity at home and at wifi hotspots. Downloading on it is rather slow when wifi is working, but when checking the internet speed using Speedtest.net, I get the normal speed I usually get on other laptops.
The one BIG problem I had with this laptop was the fact that it crashes on me more than I have had any of my computers in my life crash. The screen always shows a "WATCHDOG ERROR" with the blue screen. I am relieved that it did not crash as I wrote this review.
For the original price of $499, this was not a good buy. Even for half that price, if problems were not fixed, this laptop would not be worth it.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Fair at best

Datum:29. November 2014
6 months after purchase the speakers do not work and the Windows 8 interface is terrible. I wish I had gotten the HP
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5

Good home use poor quality

Datum:24. November 2014
This laptop is good for home use. Although it comes loaded with a bunch of useless apps, which is annoying. For the most part, the laptop does everything I need it to do. It is compact and light weight, which is great, although the battery doesn't last as long as I would like. It lasts about 4 hours with active use.
After about 6 months of average use the touch screen stopped working. I contacted Lenovo support and after an hour of troubleshooting they sent me a prepaid label and I shipped it back to Texas. It was returned in 6 days and I didn't have to pay anything. About three weeks after receiving my Yoga back a vertical stripe appeared on the screen. Again, back to Lenovo.
Fortunately, it is still under warranty. Lenovo has proven that their service is great, but the quality is not. I have used a Lenovo laptop at my office for the last four years and have not had a single problem. I suspect that they cut too many corners when designing this low cost Yoga.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

What a piece of junk!!!!

Datum:2. November 2014
It is very slow. A very weak processor and not enough memory. Task Manager usually shows the processor is working at its maximum and the memory is also usually around 95%. The mouse pad fails and you have to repeatedly close and reopen the lid to reset the mouse. I hate this thing.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Lenovo Quality is very good

Datum:20. Oktober 2014
This is very good purchase. I am a Quality Auditor and need device that stays working for long time on one charge.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Very Happy with my Lenovo

Datum:20. September 2014
Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5

Battery last only about 1 hr 30 mins

Datum:10. September 2014
I've owned 2 Lenovo products. Miix 2 8 and Yoga 2 11.
Both have been sent in for service.
1. Miix 2 8 died after 1 month. Service technician note said it was motherboard. Overall, I like it.
2. Yoga 2 11 - Battery only last about 1hr 30 mins. It never held full charge out of box. after charging overnights (more than 24 hours), it only holds 77% of charge. After about 1 hour of use, it drops to 20%. Then about 20 mins later. Compouter shuts down.
I am still waiting for service tecnician to get back as its still in service.
My Experience with Yoga is brief.. I want to like the yoga but didnt have a much time with it due to battery issues.
I am not sure if I want to buy another Lenovo product.
Customer service is good (not great). Actually, the people behind the phone call is good. Its the call-routing sucks big time. I probably have to press the options like 4 to 5 times just to get to the right place.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Love this computer

Datum:8. September 2014
I am not very computer literate. this computer is pretty easy to use, which is excellent. I am learning on this computer and so far it has been great. the size and battery length are ideal. I am very please with this purchase
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Good Product

Datum:21. August 2014
My first time purchasing a Lenovo and I am very pleased.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

On the go with Lenovo

Datum:13. August 2014
I do a lot of presentations involving travel. My Lenovo Yoga is perfect for doing high-power presentations but it's light weight makes it easy to carry on an airplane. When I'm done for the day I can relax, put it in tablet mode, and play my favorite games.
This is the best design I've found for a multi-purpose computer that does it all and does it well.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Love this thing

Datum:23. Juli 2014
I bought this thing with my birthday money. A guy at best buy recommended it to me. I love it. It works great. I love the fact that it's a tablet and a laptop. I've had it for about 2 months now and it's amazing. I absolutely love this computer. But I have noticed that it can get hot after using it to watch tv shows or movies. But that's any computer. And it will take a few seconds to open apps. But I mean it's not all high powered laptop.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Disappointing to say the least...

Datum:22. Juli 2014
I had high hopes for the Yoga 2 11. I really did. I wanted to like it. I really did.
Instead, my system has been sent back to Lenovo for warranty work twice, because it decided to quit. Little quirks that I don't think one should have settle with or for.
A power button that stopped working. Rotation that was quirky and random at best. Keys that didn't deactivate when in tablet mode. Random restarts without warning. Slow, sluggish performance to the degree that there were times when it literally stopped working altogether for some unknown reason.
It's a great concept and one that was good enough to persuade me to set my Macbook Pro 15 (Late 2011) aside and consider the Yoga as a go-to. Granted they are two different kinds of machines, serving two totally different purposes however, the Mac, never a glitch or cough. The Yoga, well, can't seem to get consistent use out it.
Finally, having not been a user of Windows since Windows XP, this was my return to Windows. Back to Mac it is.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Best 11" 2 in one

Datum:19. Juli 2014
If you are looking for a small easy to carry 2 in one, then look no further. Great performane. Very light and awesome battery life.