Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 11 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 11

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 11
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Slow and quirky

Datum:16. Dezember 2014
Runs much slower than expected. Sound it intermittent and poor quality. Windows 8 interface is a hard thing to learn.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Hate to hate it

Datum:3. Dezember 2014
Had the Yoga 2 11 for about half a year now hoping that there would be updates to fix any problems. Nothing so far. Seems like new models are being rolled out.
I loved the look of the laptop. Slim with a nice matte black color.
Laptop seems slow at times and tends to hang. The wifi on it is hit or miss. Poor connectivity at home and at wifi hotspots. Downloading on it is rather slow when wifi is working, but when checking the internet speed using Speedtest.net, I get the normal speed I usually get on other laptops.
The one BIG problem I had with this laptop was the fact that it crashes on me more than I have had any of my computers in my life crash. The screen always shows a "WATCHDOG ERROR" with the blue screen. I am relieved that it did not crash as I wrote this review.
For the original price of $499, this was not a good buy. Even for half that price, if problems were not fixed, this laptop would not be worth it.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Fair at best

Datum:29. November 2014
6 months after purchase the speakers do not work and the Windows 8 interface is terrible. I wish I had gotten the HP
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Good home use poor quality

Datum:24. November 2014
This laptop is good for home use. Although it comes loaded with a bunch of useless apps, which is annoying. For the most part, the laptop does everything I need it to do. It is compact and light weight, which is great, although the battery doesn't last as long as I would like. It lasts about 4 hours with active use.
After about 6 months of average use the touch screen stopped working. I contacted Lenovo support and after an hour of troubleshooting they sent me a prepaid label and I shipped it back to Texas. It was returned in 6 days and I didn't have to pay anything. About three weeks after receiving my Yoga back a vertical stripe appeared on the screen. Again, back to Lenovo.
Fortunately, it is still under warranty. Lenovo has proven that their service is great, but the quality is not. I have used a Lenovo laptop at my office for the last four years and have not had a single problem. I suspect that they cut too many corners when designing this low cost Yoga.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

What a piece of junk!!!!

Datum:2. November 2014
It is very slow. A very weak processor and not enough memory. Task Manager usually shows the processor is working at its maximum and the memory is also usually around 95%. The mouse pad fails and you have to repeatedly close and reopen the lid to reset the mouse. I hate this thing.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Quality is very good

Datum:20. Oktober 2014
This is very good purchase. I am a Quality Auditor and need device that stays working for long time on one charge.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Very Happy with my Lenovo

Datum:20. September 2014
Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Battery last only about 1 hr 30 mins

Datum:10. September 2014
I've owned 2 Lenovo products. Miix 2 8 and Yoga 2 11.
Both have been sent in for service.
1. Miix 2 8 died after 1 month. Service technician note said it was motherboard. Overall, I like it.
2. Yoga 2 11 - Battery only last about 1hr 30 mins. It never held full charge out of box. after charging overnights (more than 24 hours), it only holds 77% of charge. After about 1 hour of use, it drops to 20%. Then about 20 mins later. Compouter shuts down.
I am still waiting for service tecnician to get back as its still in service.
My Experience with Yoga is brief.. I want to like the yoga but didnt have a much time with it due to battery issues.
I am not sure if I want to buy another Lenovo product.
Customer service is good (not great). Actually, the people behind the phone call is good. Its the call-routing sucks big time. I probably have to press the options like 4 to 5 times just to get to the right place.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Love this computer

Datum:8. September 2014
I am not very computer literate. this computer is pretty easy to use, which is excellent. I am learning on this computer and so far it has been great. the size and battery length are ideal. I am very please with this purchase
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Cjtolbert

Good Product

Datum:21. August 2014
My first time purchasing a Lenovo and I am very pleased.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
BissCom

On the go with Lenovo

Datum:13. August 2014
I do a lot of presentations involving travel. My Lenovo Yoga is perfect for doing high-power presentations but it's light weight makes it easy to carry on an airplane. When I'm done for the day I can relax, put it in tablet mode, and play my favorite games.
This is the best design I've found for a multi-purpose computer that does it all and does it well.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
computergeek9615

Love this thing

Datum:23. Juli 2014
I bought this thing with my birthday money. A guy at best buy recommended it to me. I love it. It works great. I love the fact that it's a tablet and a laptop. I've had it for about 2 months now and it's amazing. I absolutely love this computer. But I have noticed that it can get hot after using it to watch tv shows or movies. But that's any computer. And it will take a few seconds to open apps. But I mean it's not all high powered laptop.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
7even

Disappointing to say the least...

Datum:22. Juli 2014
I had high hopes for the Yoga 2 11. I really did. I wanted to like it. I really did.
Instead, my system has been sent back to Lenovo for warranty work twice, because it decided to quit. Little quirks that I don't think one should have settle with or for.
A power button that stopped working. Rotation that was quirky and random at best. Keys that didn't deactivate when in tablet mode. Random restarts without warning. Slow, sluggish performance to the degree that there were times when it literally stopped working altogether for some unknown reason.
It's a great concept and one that was good enough to persuade me to set my Macbook Pro 15 (Late 2011) aside and consider the Yoga as a go-to. Granted they are two different kinds of machines, serving two totally different purposes however, the Mac, never a glitch or cough. The Yoga, well, can't seem to get consistent use out it.
Finally, having not been a user of Windows since Windows XP, this was my return to Windows. Back to Mac it is.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dalmado

Best 11" 2 in one

Datum:19. Juli 2014
If you are looking for a small easy to carry 2 in one, then look no further. Great performane. Very light and awesome battery life.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
jimr

good battery live

Datum:12. Juli 2014
Battery holds up for at least 4hs
The keyboard in the back takes some getting use to.
So far, happy with it. Seems ideal for travel.
I really like the keyboard being available. Just feel more comfortable with a convential keyboard.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Carlc

i'm very happy with my Lenovo so far

Datum:9. Juli 2014
The only thing I would like for it to have is a back camera so it can take photos in tablet mode.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Toast

Not for linux enthusiasts.

Datum:9. Juli 2014
Deleted Windows 8 because it's really bad software.
Installed Ubuntu, and that part went fine. The problem is with trying to get the wireless working. Depleted all the power as other people have done before me in hopes the reset would activate the wireless. Tried installing drivers manually, didn't work. For some reason, Ubuntu identified the wireless adapter in a 'hard lockup' and was unable to re enable it.
The file in question was
/sys/class/rfkill/rfkill0/hard
Output should be a 0, it was a 1.
Couldn't adjust the brightness, stayed at maximum brightness the whole time. Which while the screen is glorious (it really it beautiful!) I couldn't darken to save battery life.
Touch worked great, no calibration required. Sound worked out of the box. Bios options are rather simple, good enough.
Build quality seems fairly high, very nice.
Lenovo should embrace the *nix revolution and support for more operating systems than just Windows, which, in all seriousness, is in decline.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Sonnyx

Good product

Datum:6. Juli 2014
Needed something to replace my older Ipad, the Yoga made a great replacement. The extra memory and Microsoft compatibility a real plus. Has taken some getting used to, but looking forward to being totally new to the great features and Win 8.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Ilhan

Lenovo Yoga 2

Datum:2. Juli 2014
If you need a tablet and a laptop, then this Yoga 2 is exactly what you want.
Pros: Fast and furious; light weight; sleek and cool looking. And the value: I bought mine refurbished from the Lenovo Outlet for a price of an e-reader
Cons: This particular model is not a solid state drive; battery life is not that long, unless I haven't figure out power saving tricks yet. And there is only one camera, so there is no tablet camera, in case you'd like to take photos.
Yes, I would recommend it to my friends without hesitation.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 11
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
xandrewx

Yoga 2 11

Datum:24. Juni 2014
Really high quality build. Flexible. Great keyboard. Multiple position monitor is a home run with upcoming college student.