Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Miscellaneous oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu (Unbekannt)

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich. Setzen Sie Ihren Einkauf bei Lenovo fort.

(Unbekannt)

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,017 von 5
4
 von 
5
(59 Bewertungen) 59
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (59 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
26
4 Sterne
16
3 Sterne
11
2 Sterne
4
1 Stern
2
44 von 59(75%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für (Unbekannt)
Bewertung 1 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo H535

Datum:4. Dezember 2014
Very happy with desktop; but still struggling with
Windows 8. This will take some time. Good value for options available.
Bewertung 2 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

LENOVO H535 Model 57324528

Datum:4. Dezember 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR DESKTOP 8 GIG RAM
2T HD
AMD QUAD PROCESSER
PURCHASED ONLINE AMAZON
Bewertung 3 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

I count on it!

Datum:3. Dezember 2014
I purchased this in Dec. and had to quickly get used to Windows 8 from Windows XP. I'm still learning and find it fascinating to learn. After 8 mo. the computer totally crashed due to a malware I added. I contacted Lenovo for help, and they sent me all the "re-load" disks.I got it all running again (and I'm a non-geek senior lady). This is my second Lenovo product..I'm totally impressed and recommend it to everyone. Thank you, Lenovo, for your tutorials also.
Bewertung 4 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Above Average Performance

Datum:25. November 2014
Bought this PC because the price based on the specs was a very good deal. Specs on the PC are pretty good but I wish it had 16GB of memory. I have to admit that it's nice and kind of fast but very good price.
Bewertung 5 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Defective HDMI Connector

Datum:24. November 2014
It arrived with a defective HDMI connector on the motherboard. As I use a duel monitor setup, right now the computer is worthless. Technical service is arranging a home service to replace the motherboard, but who knows how long this will take. Needed the new computer during the Thanksgiving holiday to setup it up for my home based business. Right now I'm not pleased with the H535.
Bewertung 6 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My New Lenovo H535

Datum:11. November 2014
I'm very pleased with everything except I have a problem when I access my Barnes & Noble Account whereas I can't order anything because of this problem. Hopefully, this won't occur on other sites I visit. What do you suggest I do. I've clicked on Lenovo Support, Assistant and Companion with no help. It showed me a bunch of questions but couldn't find anyway to ask my own question. If it wasn't for these annoying problems I wouldn't hesitate to give it 5 stars.
Bewertung 7 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great as a gaming pc.

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
My wife wanted to play an online game and it has performed remarkably. Couldn't of asked for a better pc. Once i upgraded the ram from standard 8gb to 16gb.
Bewertung 8 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My new PC

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
So far my new H535 pc is a
Superior purchase at an unbeatable price through Amazon. Set up was the easiest yet for a new pc, and the AMD10 provides plenty of Pep to the Step.Overall, my new PC is a major hit for me.The PRICE...the PERFORMANCE, will be very hard to beat.Get yours today.
Bewertung 9 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Y ME

Datum:25. September 2014
I was told this would make a great gaming pc - well its not I have run my game on low setting and it really is not what was wanted
UNHAPPY IN MO.
can it be traded in
?
Bewertung 10 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A decent machine

Datum:16. September 2014
I bought this to update from a Windows 7 machine for my home office. I use it for communication by email and for web surfing and for home entertainment. I also purchased a touch screen monitor since it was running windows 8 and I was unfamiliar with Windows 8. I need not have bothered with the touch screen. I especially like the USB 3 port, I just wish the front ports were USB 3. I have learned to appreciate windows 8 and will not go back.
When I got it I deleted a bunch of the bloatware, installed AVG virus protection (free version), Firefox, and KeepassX and it works like a charm.
Bewertung 11 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

not what I expected

Datum:10. September 2014
I bought the 535 because of the keyboard description. I have large hands and I continuously hit the caps lock and have to go back and retype too many things. my fault, but the keyboard spacing is way too close. that feature has caused me to pass on buying either a Lenovo 2 in one tablet or a laptop.
Also the mark on the f & j keys for finger placement should have be more pronounced, hard to correctly place hands without looking.
wish you would provide an easier access to the Lenovo apps or programs other than have to search out reviews on them before I decide to use or uninstall them.
Bewertung 12 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Finally, a good home PC

Datum:10. September 2014
It's fast, has bells and whistles, looks great. I've finally been able to afford an upscale computer and I love it.
Bewertung 13 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Takes time to get familiar with a new computer

Datum:10. September 2014
I miss some of the things Windows XP gave me but this new Windows operating system will take time to understand all the new features. I am sure when I get familiar with all the changes it will be a good system.
Bewertung 14 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

software

Datum:8. September 2014
I had to buy too much software.
Bewertung 15 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Returned to Store

Datum:5. September 2014
Very good machine!
Price is excellent!
Reason for return: Lenovo has the policy that you can not make a restore dvd! I purchase the machine, I also purchase a COA with the machine. To get replacement Operating System media from Lenovo is $60!! I would expect $20 tops! That is crazy, when the license is bought and paid for when you purchase a system! I think Lenovo needs to rethink that policy! The computer was high quality, and fast as Heck!! Excellent machine, but I am an I.T. person and any machine I buy, I know the failure of Hard Drives, etc. I won't buy unless I have a Recovery Disk, or at least one I can copy legally! If you change the policy let me know! I would gladly repurchase then.
Bewertung 16 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Totally recommend!

Datum:2. September 2014
My Windows XP PC that I've had for almost 9 years was no longer able to be update by Windows and my Windows 7 by HP was having problems so we decided to switch. I went through Amazon looking to the best for an affordable price and I stumbled upon 2 choices, this or the HP. Although the HP had many reviews (good and bad) and Lenovo only had one good review, I decided to go with Lenovo. Let me tell you it was the best decision I ever made! I've only have it for a couple months now and got a 2nd one! Hopefully this will last me a long time & I will remain a loyal customer.
Bewertung 17 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John4Va

Excellent purchase

Datum:14. August 2014
Lenovo builds a strong and stable computer, but the seller messed with the setup and I had to get assistance from another source to straighten out their mistakes. Since Lenovo is a step ahead of the other manufacturers there are built in recovery programs to set things straight. I am lucky since my son is a tech and could handle it and upgrade some of the programs I use. Every thing works and the built in wifi allows my wife to connect from her laptop to the internet.
Bewertung 18 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Stagg

Windows Store und Apps Starten nicht

Datum:2. August 2014
Das System läuft eigentlich schnell und Stabil.
Manko: Schon in der Großinstallation startet der Windowsstore und die Apps nicht der fehler läst sich auch nicht Beheben da es mit den Rescue System nicht möglich ist einen Reperaturdatenträger zu erstellen.
Bewertung 19 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sking55

OldSchoolFriendly

Datum:31. Juli 2014
Want to say this PC is less frustrating than others I have encountered- I am way old school....(like when I was in HS, this stuff was science fiction)......I don't even have a mobile device, so I am probably not who you are gonna want to hear a review from......
Bewertung 20 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Paul

Lenovo H535

Datum:19. Juli 2014
This desktop system does everything I needed and does it fast.