Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Miscellaneous oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu (Unbekannt)

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich. Setzen Sie Ihren Einkauf bei Lenovo fort.

(Unbekannt)

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4 von 5
4
 von 
5
(52 Bewertungen) 52
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (52 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
23
4 Sterne
13
3 Sterne
11
2 Sterne
3
1 Stern
2
37 von 52(71%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für (Unbekannt)
Bewertung 1 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My new PC

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
So far my new H535 pc is a
Superior purchase at an unbeatable price through Amazon. Set up was the easiest yet for a new pc, and the AMD10 provides plenty of Pep to the Step.Overall, my new PC is a major hit for me.The PRICE...the PERFORMANCE, will be very hard to beat.Get yours today.
Bewertung 2 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Y ME

Datum:25. September 2014
I was told this would make a great gaming pc - well its not I have run my game on low setting and it really is not what was wanted
UNHAPPY IN MO.
can it be traded in
?
Bewertung 3 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A decent machine

Datum:16. September 2014
I bought this to update from a Windows 7 machine for my home office. I use it for communication by email and for web surfing and for home entertainment. I also purchased a touch screen monitor since it was running windows 8 and I was unfamiliar with Windows 8. I need not have bothered with the touch screen. I especially like the USB 3 port, I just wish the front ports were USB 3. I have learned to appreciate windows 8 and will not go back.
When I got it I deleted a bunch of the bloatware, installed AVG virus protection (free version), Firefox, and KeepassX and it works like a charm.
Bewertung 4 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

not what I expected

Datum:10. September 2014
I bought the 535 because of the keyboard description. I have large hands and I continuously hit the caps lock and have to go back and retype too many things. my fault, but the keyboard spacing is way too close. that feature has caused me to pass on buying either a Lenovo 2 in one tablet or a laptop.
Also the mark on the f & j keys for finger placement should have be more pronounced, hard to correctly place hands without looking.
wish you would provide an easier access to the Lenovo apps or programs other than have to search out reviews on them before I decide to use or uninstall them.
Bewertung 5 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Finally, a good home PC

Datum:10. September 2014
It's fast, has bells and whistles, looks great. I've finally been able to afford an upscale computer and I love it.
Bewertung 6 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Takes time to get familiar with a new computer

Datum:10. September 2014
I miss some of the things Windows XP gave me but this new Windows operating system will take time to understand all the new features. I am sure when I get familiar with all the changes it will be a good system.
Bewertung 7 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

software

Datum:8. September 2014
I had to buy too much software.
Bewertung 8 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Returned to Store

Datum:5. September 2014
Very good machine!
Price is excellent!
Reason for return: Lenovo has the policy that you can not make a restore dvd! I purchase the machine, I also purchase a COA with the machine. To get replacement Operating System media from Lenovo is $60!! I would expect $20 tops! That is crazy, when the license is bought and paid for when you purchase a system! I think Lenovo needs to rethink that policy! The computer was high quality, and fast as Heck!! Excellent machine, but I am an I.T. person and any machine I buy, I know the failure of Hard Drives, etc. I won't buy unless I have a Recovery Disk, or at least one I can copy legally! If you change the policy let me know! I would gladly repurchase then.
Bewertung 9 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Totally recommend!

Datum:2. September 2014
My Windows XP PC that I've had for almost 9 years was no longer able to be update by Windows and my Windows 7 by HP was having problems so we decided to switch. I went through Amazon looking to the best for an affordable price and I stumbled upon 2 choices, this or the HP. Although the HP had many reviews (good and bad) and Lenovo only had one good review, I decided to go with Lenovo. Let me tell you it was the best decision I ever made! I've only have it for a couple months now and got a 2nd one! Hopefully this will last me a long time & I will remain a loyal customer.
Bewertung 10 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John4Va

Excellent purchase

Datum:14. August 2014
Lenovo builds a strong and stable computer, but the seller messed with the setup and I had to get assistance from another source to straighten out their mistakes. Since Lenovo is a step ahead of the other manufacturers there are built in recovery programs to set things straight. I am lucky since my son is a tech and could handle it and upgrade some of the programs I use. Every thing works and the built in wifi allows my wife to connect from her laptop to the internet.
Bewertung 11 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Stagg

Windows Store und Apps Starten nicht

Datum:2. August 2014
Das System läuft eigentlich schnell und Stabil.
Manko: Schon in der Großinstallation startet der Windowsstore und die Apps nicht der fehler läst sich auch nicht Beheben da es mit den Rescue System nicht möglich ist einen Reperaturdatenträger zu erstellen.
Bewertung 12 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sking55

OldSchoolFriendly

Datum:31. Juli 2014
Want to say this PC is less frustrating than others I have encountered- I am way old school....(like when I was in HS, this stuff was science fiction)......I don't even have a mobile device, so I am probably not who you are gonna want to hear a review from......
Bewertung 13 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Paul

Lenovo H535

Datum:19. Juli 2014
This desktop system does everything I needed and does it fast.
Bewertung 14 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
oooogggh

miss represented BAD MISTAKE

Datum:18. Juli 2014
was told ram was16g just not their says has 1T hard drive only 30% service able how do I use balance? this unit and window 8.1` has and is a learning experience.. not recommended for novice....haven been able to get e-mail working correctly-unable to address transferred...all in ALL not happy with purchase...
Bewertung 15 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
billya

Has everythingyou need for a desktop

Datum:15. Juli 2014
Love my new H535 Lenovo desktop computer. It is really fast and with 2 TB hard drive all the room I need for all my music, videos and files and then some. Since the computer didn't come with speakers, I bought a 2 piece speaker system and the sound is great when I play my music. Checked out the DVD drive with a few movies and so far everything works perfectly. I don't spend much time playing games but this machine performs well for those I do play. I would recommend this computer for anyone in the market for a new desktop!
Bewertung 16 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Dave

One or two problems

Datum:12. Juli 2014
When trying to bring back to life it will take several trys to come back??
When I told it to fix anti virus it did not work?
Bewertung 17 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John

Great value for the money

Datum:8. Juli 2014
I got this product while it was on sale for under 500 dollars from Staples. I honestly do not believe you could find a machine with faster and more reliable performance for that type of money. The dedicated graphics are also surprisingly decent. I was able to play a game like Starcraft 2 on max settings with minimal difficulty. If you wish to play more graphics intensive games though, you obviously should buy a real graphics card. Everything else about it though is top notch. Great memory, processor, and plently of hard drive space (1TB).
Bewertung 18 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Struggling

Not thrilled

Datum:3. Juli 2014
The unit I received has too much junk in it that is meaningless to me. Perhaps I should have opted for a clean PC. I can not give you my true opinion of this PC because I'm new to Windows 8.1. Maybe when I'm smarter, I'll be able to
Bewertung 19 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Unimpressed

Unimpressed

Datum:2. Juli 2014
I really wanted a new HP computer, but unfortunately Staples only had this Lenovo. Part of the problem is trying too get used to a new computer and features. Maybe it's the fault of Microsoft and teh new Windows 8.1. Help is hard to find on this computer and even harder to get. I have to go round the mulberry bush to get to a solution.
Bewertung 20 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sequoya

Outstanding PC for the $$

Datum:30. Juni 2014
I highly recommend this computer! 2T HD, HDMI, WIFI, 8GB RAM, A10 chip (i5 equivalent). Fast and Furious under $500. Good Job Lenovo and Newegg!