Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Miscellaneous oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu (Unbekannt)

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich. Setzen Sie Ihren Einkauf bei Lenovo fort.

(Unbekannt)

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
3,954 von 5
4
 von 
5
(43 Bewertungen) 43
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (43 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
18
4 Sterne
11
3 Sterne
10
2 Sterne
2
1 Stern
2
32 von 43(74%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für (Unbekannt)
Bewertung 1 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John4Va

Excellent purchase

Datum:14. August 2014
Lenovo builds a strong and stable computer, but the seller messed with the setup and I had to get assistance from another source to straighten out their mistakes. Since Lenovo is a step ahead of the other manufacturers there are built in recovery programs to set things straight. I am lucky since my son is a tech and could handle it and upgrade some of the programs I use. Every thing works and the built in wifi allows my wife to connect from her laptop to the internet.
Bewertung 2 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Stagg

Windows Store und Apps Starten nicht

Datum:2. August 2014
Das System läuft eigentlich schnell und Stabil.
Manko: Schon in der Großinstallation startet der Windowsstore und die Apps nicht der fehler läst sich auch nicht Beheben da es mit den Rescue System nicht möglich ist einen Reperaturdatenträger zu erstellen.
Bewertung 3 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sking55

OldSchoolFriendly

Datum:31. Juli 2014
Want to say this PC is less frustrating than others I have encountered- I am way old school....(like when I was in HS, this stuff was science fiction)......I don't even have a mobile device, so I am probably not who you are gonna want to hear a review from......
Bewertung 4 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Paul

Lenovo H535

Datum:19. Juli 2014
This desktop system does everything I needed and does it fast.
Bewertung 5 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
oooogggh

miss represented BAD MISTAKE

Datum:18. Juli 2014
was told ram was16g just not their says has 1T hard drive only 30% service able how do I use balance? this unit and window 8.1` has and is a learning experience.. not recommended for novice....haven been able to get e-mail working correctly-unable to address transferred...all in ALL not happy with purchase...
Bewertung 6 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
billya

Has everythingyou need for a desktop

Datum:15. Juli 2014
Love my new H535 Lenovo desktop computer. It is really fast and with 2 TB hard drive all the room I need for all my music, videos and files and then some. Since the computer didn't come with speakers, I bought a 2 piece speaker system and the sound is great when I play my music. Checked out the DVD drive with a few movies and so far everything works perfectly. I don't spend much time playing games but this machine performs well for those I do play. I would recommend this computer for anyone in the market for a new desktop!
Bewertung 7 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Dave

One or two problems

Datum:12. Juli 2014
When trying to bring back to life it will take several trys to come back??
When I told it to fix anti virus it did not work?
Bewertung 8 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
John

Great value for the money

Datum:8. Juli 2014
I got this product while it was on sale for under 500 dollars from Staples. I honestly do not believe you could find a machine with faster and more reliable performance for that type of money. The dedicated graphics are also surprisingly decent. I was able to play a game like Starcraft 2 on max settings with minimal difficulty. If you wish to play more graphics intensive games though, you obviously should buy a real graphics card. Everything else about it though is top notch. Great memory, processor, and plently of hard drive space (1TB).
Bewertung 9 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Struggling

Not thrilled

Datum:3. Juli 2014
The unit I received has too much junk in it that is meaningless to me. Perhaps I should have opted for a clean PC. I can not give you my true opinion of this PC because I'm new to Windows 8.1. Maybe when I'm smarter, I'll be able to
Bewertung 10 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Unimpressed

Unimpressed

Datum:2. Juli 2014
I really wanted a new HP computer, but unfortunately Staples only had this Lenovo. Part of the problem is trying too get used to a new computer and features. Maybe it's the fault of Microsoft and teh new Windows 8.1. Help is hard to find on this computer and even harder to get. I have to go round the mulberry bush to get to a solution.
Bewertung 11 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sequoya

Outstanding PC for the $$

Datum:30. Juni 2014
I highly recommend this computer! 2T HD, HDMI, WIFI, 8GB RAM, A10 chip (i5 equivalent). Fast and Furious under $500. Good Job Lenovo and Newegg!
Bewertung 12 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Bill

Fast and quiet

Datum:24. Juni 2014
Impressed with how quiet it operates and how fast. Can't appraise "reliability" yet as I've only had it a week. But it boots right up. Not a big fan of Windows 8.1, wish there was an alternative.
Bewertung 13 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
marvohio

only one problem

Datum:20. Juni 2014
The only problem so far has been the mother board
had to be replaced 3 weeks after I got it. So I am hoping that is the only problem it gives me. We will
wait and see.
Bewertung 14 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Stan

Support??

Datum:14. Juni 2014
After owning the tower for 2 days, they wanted to charge me 99 dollars for help on setting up email. Then they wanted 199 dollars for the year. Warranty is a joke. No support. Unless you know it about computers, don't purchase one of these.
Bewertung 15 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Oliver

An excellent purchase with questions!

Datum:14. Juni 2014
All these pretty icons on my start up screen, is there some way I can pull up what they are about and what they do? Also, why are so many features (icons for programs), only temporary and then you have to pay for them? Not so on my previous three Dell computers!
Bewertung 16 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Janny

Learning a new system

Datum:13. Juni 2014
I decided to purchase a new computer because the OS in my previous machine wasn't going to be supported any longer. A friend recommended Lenovo, for which I am appreciative. The H535 has great storage capacity; crisp, clear type; excellent movie viewing software & Windows 8 as it's OS. I'm learning my way around 8, although if I had the option of continuing with XP, after wrestling with 8 I would say I prefer XP. All in all, I am pleased with the purchase price, shipping, support/customer service, and features available through Lenovo and would recommend this company to any of my family members or friends.
Bewertung 17 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Andy

535

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I Love it. Completely Satisfied
Bewertung 18 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Jack

So far so good

Datum:9. Juni 2014
So faf the Lenovo H535 seems to be a good unit. I liked my old dell computer but it was to slow to run the new programs. and the teck people at Staples's said this one wast the most reliable one they sold. I'm a little on the old side, and not sure that I like windows 8 yet but the computer it's self seems to work fine.
Bewertung 19 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Jimmy

awesome value

Datum:7. Juni 2014
When I was in the market to buy a desktop I was going to go with toshiba or hp....I stumbled across this one was kind of hesitant because I wasnt familar with the brand decided what the hay ill try something different...glad I did this computer has great performance and its fast it definatly surpassed my expectations.
Bewertung 20 für (Unbekannt)
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Claude1864

Excellent

Datum:6. Juni 2014
Every since I opened the box . I have impressed. Every time I something new on my H535 I am impressed. I have seen nothing but greatness in this computer. Please keep up the great work!