Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 13

Preisgünstiges 33,8 cm (13,3") Multimode-Notebook mit langer Akkulaufzeit und einzigartiger App-Empfehlungsfunktion basierend auf den vier Modes.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,173 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(150 Bewertungen) 149
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (150 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
69
4 Sterne
55
3 Sterne
14
2 Sterne
7
1 Stern
5
118 von 145(81%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Datum:19. August 2015
Auf der Suche nach einem Ersatz für mein 4 Jahre altes Windows-Tablett (10'') bin ich auf Lenovo gestoßen# Ursprünglich wollte ich ein Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 mit Baytrail-Prozessor- Im lokalen Elektronikmarkt habe ich dann im direkten Vergleich einen Lenovo 2 mit 13''-Display gesehen und war sofort begeistert von Bildqualität, Bildschirmgröße und Verarbeitung# Da der Preis bei Cyberport deutlich günstiger war habe ich dort zugeschlagen
Eigentlich ist das Gerät für ein reines Tablett zu schwer# Da ich das Gerät in erster Linie zu Hause nutze, spielt das Gewicht keine so große Rolle# Und mit einem i5-Rechner kann ich deutlich mehr machen -z#B# Software entwickeln# als mit einem reinen Windows-Baytrail-Tablett# Zur Akku-Laufzeit kann ich noch nicht viel sagen, scheint aber ok#
Was mir gut gefällt:
+ schickes Design
+ Ultrascharfer 13'' Bildschirm
Selbst mit Bildschirmtastatur kann man noch was sehen
+ sehr responsiver Touchscreen
+ Gewicht für die Größe und Leistung ok
+ 8GB Ram
+ 500 GB SSHD-Hybridfestplatte - sehr leise
+ Vollwertiger PC mit BIOS erreichbar via Novo-Button => Linux möglich
+ beleuchtete wertige Tastatur
+ Verschiedene "Dsiplay-Stellungen"
Was weniger gut:
- Lüftergeräusche und Temperaturentwicklung #kann man mit den Energiesparoptionen etwas in den Griff bekommen, Tablett so halten, dass Lüfter nach oben bläst
- WLAN-Performance etwas schwach bei mehrfachbelegten Funkkanälen => Kanal im Router umkonfigurieren
- Diverse vorinstallierte zum Teil kostenpflichtige Programme
Ich habe das Gerät jetzt erst 2 Wochen im Einsatz und finde es bis jetzt gut.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Datum:28. Mai 2015
ich bin bis jetzt mehr als zufrieden mit meinem Lenovo Yoga. Einfache Handhabung, super Auflösung, tolles Design, super Sound! Ich kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Excellent All-Around 2-in-1

Datum:6. April 2015
The Yoga 2 Pro has been an excellent purchase so far for me, having switched from a 5+ year old laptop. I'm happy with the startup speed, performance, graphics, and features! The convenience of changing modes from laptop to tablet/tent/etc is especially great (although the ease of using the keyboard keeps me in laptop mode most of the time).
Cons: Only 2 cons that I have so far.
1. BATTERY LIFE! I'm frequently plugging in, my battery life is less than 3 hours with plain-ol surfing/working. When I plug into the outlet, I often have to unhook the battery and replug in order for the computer to recognize that it is plugged.
2. Performanc (RAM). I have an i5 version. However, I OFTEN have to "stop script" due to my browser becoming non-responsive and freezing, occasionally crashing firefox. I have a high quality anti-virus and malware detection installed, so I'm doubting it is something external.
Other than that, I would happily buy this computer again!
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Datum:6. April 2015
Hervorragend in Preis und Leistung absolut zu empfehlen
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Flexible, Versatile, Light Weight

Datum:30. März 2015
I like the ability to use the touch screen and the keyboard. It is also nice being able to turn it into a table to read on. I appreciate how slim and light weight it is. My only complaint is Windows 8 OS. It's weird having to screens (one that looks like a tablet with apps and one that functions as a desktop. I hardly spend any time on the apps.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Datum:30. März 2015
hält was es verspricht
etwas zu viele "Software Beigaben" von Lenovo
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Great deal on a great computer

Datum:19. März 2015
I carefully researched lightweight (portable), fast, touchscreen convertible computers (tablet) and found this one to be the absolute best deal. I love it and could not be happier! It is an all-around amazing computer and the perfect size for portability. The screen resolution is incredible and the speed is instant. I also got the cool orange color and the funky mouse that converts into a laser pointer. Gimicky, yes, but so cool! I was shopping for my college-age son and he said he would take the silver instead of the orange. So I bought him the silver one and the orange one for me. As soon as he saw the orange case, he regretted it. I am very happy with this computer and my son loves his too!!
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Really Like it!

Datum:2. Februar 2015
Great computer -- good performance -- easy to use -- full of great features! Happy with it!
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Lonovo Yoga Pro2 13.3 " Display

Datum:25. Januar 2015
Very nice PC.
Takes a little time to setup the display screen
so it displays properly with all apps.
The I5-4210U has plenty of speed, display once setup is very nice, keyboard very functional,
touch pad is good but not the best.
It is a little pricey but I purchased it 3 months
ago, and am very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend it to a friend.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Datum:21. Januar 2015
Pros: Mit SSD sehr schnell, mobil, lange Akkulaufzeit, WLAN funktioniert einwandfrei. Umschalten zwischen Laptop und Tablet Modus auch.
Cons: 128GB Festplatte ist schnell voll. Sound könnte noch besser sein.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Not Again

Datum:18. Januar 2015
The concept of the yoga is great. The ability to get an i7, good RAM and hard drive SS. Great! Everything else is lacking. The wifi connection is awful 1/5 of iphone mbs. Not able to play HD streaming video, whats the point. even on high performance.
The computer also runs extremely hot when charger or in high performance use.
Discussions with tech support were useless. They had a hard time even talking on the phone.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

HDMI Problem

Datum:17. Januar 2015
The computer is fine except I cannot get a video or audio signal on my TV from the computer HDMI port. I have used the same cables etc. on other computers with no problem. I have tried both a HDMI to Mini HDMI connector and a cable with HDMI on one end and Mini HDMI on the other end to no avail. In both cases the visible part of the Mini connector is 6mm.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Keyboard issue

Datum:11. Januar 2015
This laptop continues to have problems with the keyboard. At time the keyboard will just not respond to typing. Internet bloggers are writing about this with all kinds of suggestions. Seems like when returning to laptop mode from pad mode is when this happens. Major defect. I found consistently if I go to PC setting- Ease of access-keyboard and turn off the sticky key modes (all of them), then the keyboard comes back responsive. This needs to be fixed by Lenovo.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5

Horrible Value

Datum:10. Januar 2015
Despite glowing advertising and promotion going on, this machine simply doesn't hold up to the promises. For the price, it should over deliver.
I'm owned it for 2 weeks and put it through it's paces. Overall it's sad a much hyped device is shipped with issues that are apparently not just occurring on my machine, but many owners of the computer.
PROS
I'll give credit that Lenovo created an light, portable, good looking device. Plus there.
CONS
The machine is plagued by screen flashes and flickers at random times several times a day. And yes, driver updates were verified and applied.
The display resolution apparently doesn't scale with some software. Some software windows show in such miniature, one can't read the screen. That's probably the software manufacturer issue and not all Lenovo, but c'mon, common software should have been tested. True, I can change the resolution, and then it looks silly with big clunky windows.
Poor wifi reception compared to other laptops I own.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

A decent hybrid of laptop and tablet!

Datum:7. Januar 2015
Have been using the yoga 2 pro for over 2 weeks now. Overall it's a very good product. I really enjoyed the tent mode which enabled me to watch videos without worrying about accidentally bumping into any buttons on the keyboard.
Some minor cons would include: (1) Not as light-weight and thin as I thought it might be, but that's a bit personal. It's definitely still an "ultra"book and not bulky at all. (2) Wireless card was N-based and not AC. Bit of out-dated for high-end laptops nowadays. But I don't really use AC anyway at home or in my office. Also, I haven't run into any wifi issues that I read from some of the reviews. So I'm still pretty satisfied with it.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5

Good ultrabook for the price

Datum:7. Januar 2015
It's light and hinges supports 360 degree rotation. The i5 CPU and SSD make it really fast. But the resolution screws up some applications. I have to dial down to 1920x1080 to see big enough fonts in some applications. The battery doesn't last as long as expected or advertised. It lasts about 4 to 5 hours at most, which disappointed me. The LCD screen could be bigger than 13.3 inch since the upper and lower bezel is pretty thick. I have to uninstall a lot of bloatware preinstalled on the laptop. The charging cable should be a standard one not a proprietary one. Overall it is a nice ultrabook for the price.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

My Third Purchase

Datum:5. Januar 2015
This is my third Lenovo product. I had a three year old laptop and a one year old all-in-one desktop before purchasing my new Yoga 2.
So I love the product.
That said, I was disappointed with Lenovo's decision to not post an estimated delivery date on their website as part of the purchase procedure they set up.
Hopefully they will be a bit more transparent in the future.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Love the machine

Datum:5. Januar 2015
A great machine. Came just as advertised. I bought the machine as a Christmas presnt for my son and I am jealous. I bought it through the Lenovo site where I got the best price.
Only two very small complaints:
1- They use UPS to delivery and I found UPS to be less customer friendly than Fed EX
2 - I received a late delivery email notice that led me to believe that I would not the machine until after Christmas. I called to cancel the order only to find that the delay was only foir one day. The Cust. Srv. person apologized to me for the unnecessary concern. Obviously, I didn't cancel the order. The machine is great and I wholeheratedly recommend it.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5

Pre-Installed Adware?

Datum:5. Januar 2015
I was not at all pleased with the pre-installed Visual Discovery adware. It took several hours to realize the situation and get rid of it. Despite my having the laptop for less than two weeks and my having purchased the additional two-year warranty, when I called in for help to eliminate it, I was asked to spend $160+ to get help to remove it. I googled online and it is apparent I am not the only person to have the adware/malware on their Yoga 2 Pro system.
The processor seems a bit slow.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5

Great Piece of Equipment

Datum:5. Januar 2015
Great choice after a lot of research. Researched every major brand and went to Best Buy to test all the demos. Kept coming back to Lenovo. Super fast and responsive. Lighted keyboard is a joy to use and the touch pad is the best I have ever used by any manufacturer.
My only problem is becoming familiar with the Windows 8.1 format. Hopefully, the new Windows 10 will be much more intuitive.