Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 13

Preisgünstiges 33,8 cm (13,3") Multimode-Notebook mit langer Akkulaufzeit und einzigartiger App-Empfehlungsfunktion basierend auf den vier Modes.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,154 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(143 Bewertungen) 142
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (143 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
65
4 Sterne
52
3 Sterne
14
2 Sterne
7
1 Stern
5
115 von 142(81%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Really Like it!

Datum:2. Februar 2015
Great computer -- good performance -- easy to use -- full of great features! Happy with it!
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lonovo Yoga Pro2 13.3 " Display

Datum:25. Januar 2015
Very nice PC.
Takes a little time to setup the display screen
so it displays properly with all apps.
The I5-4210U has plenty of speed, display once setup is very nice, keyboard very functional,
touch pad is good but not the best.
It is a little pricey but I purchased it 3 months
ago, and am very pleased with this purchase.
I would recommend it to a friend.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
hotz

Datum:21. Januar 2015
Pros: Mit SSD sehr schnell, mobil, lange Akkulaufzeit, WLAN funktioniert einwandfrei. Umschalten zwischen Laptop und Tablet Modus auch.
Cons: 128GB Festplatte ist schnell voll. Sound könnte noch besser sein.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Not Again

Datum:18. Januar 2015
The concept of the yoga is great. The ability to get an i7, good RAM and hard drive SS. Great! Everything else is lacking. The wifi connection is awful 1/5 of iphone mbs. Not able to play HD streaming video, whats the point. even on high performance.
The computer also runs extremely hot when charger or in high performance use.
Discussions with tech support were useless. They had a hard time even talking on the phone.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

HDMI Problem

Datum:17. Januar 2015
The computer is fine except I cannot get a video or audio signal on my TV from the computer HDMI port. I have used the same cables etc. on other computers with no problem. I have tried both a HDMI to Mini HDMI connector and a cable with HDMI on one end and Mini HDMI on the other end to no avail. In both cases the visible part of the Mini connector is 6mm.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Keyboard issue

Datum:11. Januar 2015
This laptop continues to have problems with the keyboard. At time the keyboard will just not respond to typing. Internet bloggers are writing about this with all kinds of suggestions. Seems like when returning to laptop mode from pad mode is when this happens. Major defect. I found consistently if I go to PC setting- Ease of access-keyboard and turn off the sticky key modes (all of them), then the keyboard comes back responsive. This needs to be fixed by Lenovo.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Horrible Value

Datum:10. Januar 2015
Despite glowing advertising and promotion going on, this machine simply doesn't hold up to the promises. For the price, it should over deliver.
I'm owned it for 2 weeks and put it through it's paces. Overall it's sad a much hyped device is shipped with issues that are apparently not just occurring on my machine, but many owners of the computer.
PROS
I'll give credit that Lenovo created an light, portable, good looking device. Plus there.
CONS
The machine is plagued by screen flashes and flickers at random times several times a day. And yes, driver updates were verified and applied.
The display resolution apparently doesn't scale with some software. Some software windows show in such miniature, one can't read the screen. That's probably the software manufacturer issue and not all Lenovo, but c'mon, common software should have been tested. True, I can change the resolution, and then it looks silly with big clunky windows.
Poor wifi reception compared to other laptops I own.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A decent hybrid of laptop and tablet!

Datum:7. Januar 2015
Have been using the yoga 2 pro for over 2 weeks now. Overall it's a very good product. I really enjoyed the tent mode which enabled me to watch videos without worrying about accidentally bumping into any buttons on the keyboard.
Some minor cons would include: (1) Not as light-weight and thin as I thought it might be, but that's a bit personal. It's definitely still an "ultra"book and not bulky at all. (2) Wireless card was N-based and not AC. Bit of out-dated for high-end laptops nowadays. But I don't really use AC anyway at home or in my office. Also, I haven't run into any wifi issues that I read from some of the reviews. So I'm still pretty satisfied with it.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good ultrabook for the price

Datum:7. Januar 2015
It's light and hinges supports 360 degree rotation. The i5 CPU and SSD make it really fast. But the resolution screws up some applications. I have to dial down to 1920x1080 to see big enough fonts in some applications. The battery doesn't last as long as expected or advertised. It lasts about 4 to 5 hours at most, which disappointed me. The LCD screen could be bigger than 13.3 inch since the upper and lower bezel is pretty thick. I have to uninstall a lot of bloatware preinstalled on the laptop. The charging cable should be a standard one not a proprietary one. Overall it is a nice ultrabook for the price.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My Third Purchase

Datum:5. Januar 2015
This is my third Lenovo product. I had a three year old laptop and a one year old all-in-one desktop before purchasing my new Yoga 2.
So I love the product.
That said, I was disappointed with Lenovo's decision to not post an estimated delivery date on their website as part of the purchase procedure they set up.
Hopefully they will be a bit more transparent in the future.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Love the machine

Datum:5. Januar 2015
A great machine. Came just as advertised. I bought the machine as a Christmas presnt for my son and I am jealous. I bought it through the Lenovo site where I got the best price.
Only two very small complaints:
1- They use UPS to delivery and I found UPS to be less customer friendly than Fed EX
2 - I received a late delivery email notice that led me to believe that I would not the machine until after Christmas. I called to cancel the order only to find that the delay was only foir one day. The Cust. Srv. person apologized to me for the unnecessary concern. Obviously, I didn't cancel the order. The machine is great and I wholeheratedly recommend it.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Pre-Installed Adware?

Datum:5. Januar 2015
I was not at all pleased with the pre-installed Visual Discovery adware. It took several hours to realize the situation and get rid of it. Despite my having the laptop for less than two weeks and my having purchased the additional two-year warranty, when I called in for help to eliminate it, I was asked to spend $160+ to get help to remove it. I googled online and it is apparent I am not the only person to have the adware/malware on their Yoga 2 Pro system.
The processor seems a bit slow.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Piece of Equipment

Datum:5. Januar 2015
Great choice after a lot of research. Researched every major brand and went to Best Buy to test all the demos. Kept coming back to Lenovo. Super fast and responsive. Lighted keyboard is a joy to use and the touch pad is the best I have ever used by any manufacturer.
My only problem is becoming familiar with the Windows 8.1 format. Hopefully, the new Windows 10 will be much more intuitive.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Awesome screen, good perf, lots of bloatware

Datum:3. Januar 2015
We now have three of these in the house (2 for a year, one brand new). Overall they have been good machines. The screen is simply awesome. You have to just sit and look at it. A few apps/website games do not scale properly for quad HD.
The computer performs as you would expect for this class of machine.
The main cons:
* the new machine came with some Ad Discovery adware that pollutes the browser with annoying ad.
* There are lots of Lenovo bloatware apps that run at startup.
* the two finger tap for getting the context menu does not seem to work. I've tried various settings etc. There do not appear to be any new drivers from Lenovo.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Love My Yoga 2

Datum:3. Januar 2015
Amazing a device with a 13" screen could be so light and portable. I love this product.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Was great...For two weeks

Datum:3. Januar 2015
Everything was working fast and great up until the screen decided to blackout. The laptop runs and powers up, but the screen stays black, no display. Plus, this laptop has little to no use on it. Not reliable in my opinion. Sure i have a warranty on it, but this should not have happened this soon. For now, it will only get a 2 star rating unless Lenovo steps up and fixes this problem in a short time frame. Not using my extended warranty for this.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

good value for money

Datum:2. Januar 2015
the yoga pro 2, is a good machine. being an apple guy i think its the closest its going to get to a mac-book air, with a much cheaper price tag. i dont think the screen flipping over is all that useful, especially because, if you were to do that in the middle of a streaming movie or tv, show it starts slowing down, and having some glitch issues. i love the key board, and how light it is, and feels great in your hand as well. overall a good value for money product.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Very Reliable Laptop

Datum:2. Januar 2015
The computer is everything that it is advertised. I've used it for two weeks now and I am trying to get use to the small fonts. Between that and Windows 8, it has been an adjustment. The small scale of the keyboard is an adjustment also. Everything else about the laptop is fine.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good Machine with a couple of minor flaws

Datum:31. Dezember 2014
I bought this machine after seeing my coworker's and doing some research. It is very light and portable. Great for traveling. One draw back is that it does not have a TPM. I think that should be standard on "Pro" machines since it allows you to efficiently use Bitlocker encryption on the drive. The other issue is with the wireless card. It is supposed to be an 802.11b/g/n card, which implpies being able to use 5Ghz wireless, but it won't see that channel. I'm running a AC router and every other device I own sees both the 2.4 and 5Ghz transmissions.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Thoroughly Impressed

Datum:29. Dezember 2014
I was a bit skeptical because of how lightweight and flexible this device was but it runs wonderfully, is very easy to use, and is very portable. The touch screen occasionally has quirks when trying to do certain things such as shift certain things on the screen. Overall I am very happy with my Lenovo and I would suggest it to others.