Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,19 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(84 Bewertungen) 83
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (84 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
42
4 Sterne
26
3 Sterne
9
2 Sterne
4
1 Stern
3
67 von 84(80%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A bit ahead of its time

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great ultrabook and delivers everything it promises. However, there are some issues with compatibility because of the High DPI resolution: software like Adobe CSS might not be compatible, your external monitor will be unusable, etc. If you're willing to work around these issues, or upgrade both monitor and software, this ultrabook is the way to go!
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro Rocks!

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
I love the flexibility of this ultrabook. I use all positions. The touch screen is very responsive and the display is beautiful. The Yoga 2 Pro 13" is lightweight, battery life is looonngg, and the CPU is fast!
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

New to Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:24. Oktober 2014
Quality built product. The hinge is excellent which translates into easy mode change. It is nice not to carry a heavy laptop around anymore. The tile start screen is cool. Not exactly sure yet how to get the best battery life. Have tried several of the power settings and get similar battery life. In certain power settings the screen changes from full bright to less bright during an operation, which is annoying. I leave in "High Performance Mode" to keep the screen at maximum brightness at all times. Touch screen is "touchy", have to get the feel for it. Love the Clementine color. Start up time is instant, which means to me that it is excellent. Overall rating is above average to excellent.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

microphone doesn't work

Datum:23. Oktober 2014
and apparently it's a common problem and I haven't seen any attempt from lenovo to address the issue as it appears to be software related.
Other than that it's a great computer!
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great machine with a HUGE problem (i.e. High DPI)

Datum:22. Oktober 2014
Yoga 2 Pro is a great machine....HOWEVER....the high-dpi problem of displaying several programs in unreadable small font is very problematic.
I found it surprising that Lenovo shipped a program (Nitro PDF) that is essentially unusable due to the high-dpi small font problem.
Understand this isn't Lenovo's fault, but it does have a negative impact on their product for sure.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Very Good!

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
I got my Y2P at lenovo for the low price of $800, It is by far one of the best ultrabooks out there right now. Screen is incredible to look at, and after using this for two weeks, I find it hard to go back.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Ultrabook!!

Datum:20. Oktober 2014
The only drawbacks are the power button and sometimes the screen flakes out. The power button need to be recessed so you don't hit it when using in portrait tablet mode, and it also seems flimsy. On boot up, it sometimes reverts to the highest resolution, or does not recognize that it is flipped upside down. These are minor issues that can be easily forgiven.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Wonderful! I love it.

Datum:16. Oktober 2014
I bought the laptop for travel. I wanted laptop that is light but has performance. The solid state drive boots the computer in seconds.
I love the lighted keyboard. Best laptop I have ever owned.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great Multipurpose PC

Datum:14. Oktober 2014
The Yoga does an excellent job of balancing the productivity of a PC with the portability of a tablet. Great product!
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

One of the best purchases of the year

Datum:10. Oktober 2014
This computer is just everything I expected it to be.
I use it mostly for class, and it doesn't add that much weight to my backpack. Don't rethink in buying it. Although it's kind of pricy, it is totally worth it. It's speed is great! The SSD system was something I was anxious to get to know and wow, it impressed me! Great purchase!
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Happy for the most part.

Datum:10. Oktober 2014
I really enjoy this new computer. Having the ability to hold it as a tablet or computer is a definite plus. The size is perfect for me.
My only complaints are that the colors on the screen are not so good. They are distorted. For example, yellow looks very dingy and not bright and cheery. I do a lot with pictures, so that was a little disappointing.
I also found the text settings on the computer to be minuscule. Even when I made them as big as possible, some boxes would pop up that would be ridiculously tiny.
Overall, I am very happy with the computer!
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Perfect School Laptop

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
I am really enjoying this laptop. I do not have any negative things to say about it. It took some getting used to windows 8, but I really like it. The touch screen is amazingly responsive. Better than my iPhone even, I think. The laptop is not perfect and has some complaints you can read about on the internet, but I have worked around or adapted to many of those problems. Great laptop for school or work. Wish battery life was longer, but Im always near an outlet. Love the laptop so far!
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Awesome

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
This is the fifth or sixth IdeaPad that I have phone, they are allover my office now and everybody loves them
We used to be Apple MacBook people, but when you compare the IdeaPad Against weight, performance, battery life and tablet touchscreen there's no comparison
I still use my MacBook for photos and video editing about twice a year ....
And I absolutely love the dictation software which speeds up my work, Allows me to make calls from Google while I returning emails, etc
Love this computer!
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Nice Laptop, Somewwhat Finicky

Datum:8. Oktober 2014
I really like the weight and the features of the laptop. The only problem is that it acts up at times and will do strange things such as not connect to printers or the internet or online storage programs. I've also had trouble with the computer overheating somewhat easily and having to wait a long time before I am able to restart it. I also HATE windows 8, but that's not the computer. Typically a restart fixes the connection issues.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Excellent purchase (minus battery life and webcam)

Datum:7. Oktober 2014
It's a great machine. Except that the battery life is very poor and this is a very very big disadvantage. Other things to consider- make the intensity of the keyboard backlight modifiable instead of just on/off, make scrolling smoother. Compared to the macbook's trackpad, the yoga 2 pro's trackpad makes scrolling clunky and jittery. Make a built in cover for the keyboard so that it stays clean and protected when placed with that side down in tablet mode- like a slide in-slide out hard protector.
It sometimes freezes when switching from one mode to another (eg laptop mode to tablet mode), and the mouse disappears. There needs to be a fix for this.
A webcam of (much) better quality would be much appreciated as well.
The Windows interface is very cumbersome. But that's a Windows problem and not a Lenovo problem. I'm personally not a fan of the big colorful, bordering on gaudy, boxes masquerading as easy access icons. The look isn't nice.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Yoga Pro 2: Worth it?

Datum:7. Oktober 2014
Short answer: yes. The Yoga Pro 2 is not perfect but it has come a long way since its inception. It is surprisingly lightweight for an 13.3" ultra book - light enough to realistically tote all the office meeting stuff plus the laptop without feeling like you're carrying a military backpack. At meetings, I often have to type notes but also draw sketches or equations simultaneously. The screen is very responsive, the keyboard is very comfortably spaced and has a solid feedback spring to it. The Intel Core I-5000 series processor provides more than enough capability to run the usual suite of productivity software, including photo editing. Thanks to the solid state drive option, loading and wake up times are fast. The only drawback is the mediocre battery time, compared to other ultras out there. However, you're still looking at a solid 5-6 hours of battery time. All in all, this is a robust machine that will last.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

2nd Time is more than a charm!

Datum:5. Oktober 2014
I am so happy that I stuck with Lenovo. My first purchase threw a volume dealer didn't go so well. The "Thinkpad" i purchased had an issue (Lenovo E440). Lenovo service was very good but the place I purchased from was not so accommodating. PayPal took care of me and I stuck with Lenovo and made my next purchase with Lenovo directly. This Yoga 2 Pro is awesome. Seriousely awesome. it's fast, loaded with features, briliant to look at and has been 100% reliable. not only would I recomend it, I would insist anyone need one of these.. I even offered to purchase my little sister one.
You will look at all other computers and shke your head once you have one of these in your hands, office, work or backpack.
I cant wait to acsecorize it with a briliant Lenovo Monitor and wireless mouse and keyeboard. that will make my PC life complete.
Thanks Lenovo
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

The Best

Datum:5. Oktober 2014
It the best laptop among the best. Very light, very efficient. Some problem with the resolution in the beginning, but just dial it down one notch and it will be fine. Good laptop for a very busy person. Fast booting.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Buyer Beware

Datum:4. Oktober 2014
Once the flexing novelty wears off, you realize this is a light weight laptop without sufficient USB ports, no CD/BR drive and the screen resolution is so high that some apps show menu and fonts in micro size. Lenovo blames on legacy apps, the solution is simple, reduce resolution to a more normal 1200x900.
Keyboard feels cramped, this junk is good for presenting on the road, but don't expect to run games.
Final thoughts: Wait for a bargain bin sale before picking up this one. Or even better, find something more suitable.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Very Satisfied

Datum:3. Oktober 2014
I have the Yoga 2, 13" ultrabook for a couple of weeks now and like it more each day. After getting used to Windows 8.1 from Windows 7 - having a tech transfer some old programs, I'm enjoying the machine's ease of use, its speed, clarity of screen images and text, great feeling keyboard and its versatility.
One of the main reasons for my purchase was its light weight and thin design because I carry it from home to office and on appointments almost every day.