Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

Dieses Produkt ist nicht mehr erhältlich. Setzen Sie Ihren Einkauf bei Lenovo fort.

Lenovo Yoga 13

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,176 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(17 Bewertungen) 16
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (17 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
7
4 Sterne
8
3 Sterne
1
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
1
13 von 17(76%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Bill

On the way to excellent

Datum:22. Juli 2014
The Yoga 2 is fast, light, flexible, and nicely crafted. The touchscreen is fantastic and the Windows 8 experience outstanding. The shortcomings are few: track pad is a little finicky, the headphone/external speaker jack is occasionally unreliable, and the "project to a connected screen" is hit and miss. However, for routine tasks like emailing, streaming, and internet surfing, it is hard to imagine a better computer.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Pudditat

Great little computer, hate Windows 8

Datum:19. Juli 2014
I love my little lightweight laptop. However, it came equipped with Windows 8. I hate Windows 8. I'd actually take a class if I could find one. I used to teach Windows and have been able to quickly adjust to each new iteration that has come along. This one, however, is so different and non intuitive that it sucks. Back to the computer however. It is quick and, as I said, lightweight. It will be great for travelling. However, I haven't found a windows guidebook yet (although I haven't searched for one). I find the computer itself very fun to use and all the parts are pretty easy to operate. Another thing I don't like is that it takes photos but only when the screen is pointed toward the subject. Then you can't look at it without taking a photo that includes your face. My kids looked at it an there is no camera on the back. I guess I will stick with my Android phone for photos.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Benoit

Good, but the yellow!

Datum:17. Juli 2014
Superbe high resolution. Too bad only few software can properly use it, last of them Windows! Colors ... it would be nice to have a yellow ... a real yellow, not that mustard color. On such a thin and small computer, why selecting the largest power connector? It takes the place of a would be very welcome extra USB port. Still, I like it and can't wait for Microsoft to make a real high resolution operating system.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
AriolaUNO

Slick!

Datum:15. Juli 2014
Fast, Light, Thin.... FUN! This is a great machine that boots lightning fast, is a delight to use as a tablet or PC... The operating system needs a little work in that it sometimes gets confused between touchscreen and keyboard modes (ie: will not recognized pre-filled fields when executed via touchscreen, acts like the fields are blank but if you use the keyboard 'enter' key they are recognized.) Little bugs like that are a problem but do not detract from this really awesome piece of hardware. I love it! I7, 250G solid state hard drive, etc.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
awraynor

Good hardware, marred by bad software

Datum:12. Juli 2014
The Yoga2 Pro is a thin, light and almost sexy looking piece of hardware. I would prefer all black, but the grey isn't bad overall. It is quite light and sturdy for a device of this weight. The screen is very crisp, the touch points are accurate. I traditionally like glossy vs. matte screens, but this one is a bit on the too glossy side. They keys are nicely spaced, but being so thin the key travel is a little shallow for me. It's a bit unavoidable in such a thin machine I would assume. I didn't time the exact amount, but it has a reasonable battery life.
Now for the rest of it which isn't so great. I am not sure if these problems are the responsibility of Lenovo or Windows. I encountered frequent freezes of the Start screen, and active windows "not responding" which required the active process to be killed from Task Manager. Event viewer mentioned driver issues as a start. I would go on, but this is all the characters I am allowed. Really for a review you severely limit characters!
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
jderson

Good machine...but

Datum:10. Juli 2014
I am very happy with my new Lenovo Pro, with the following exceptions:
Bluetooth operation became intermittent 10 minutes after I turned it on for the first time, and quit working altogether shortly thereafter. While trying to get support to fix this problem, I was disappointed to find that Lenovo only offers telephone support. I have a physical problem that prevents me from talking on the phone, so this is a big deal. Fortunately, the good people on the forum solved my problem
The display goes to reduced brightness, and back again for no apparent reason. This may be a setting that needs to be changed, I haven't had a chance to explore this further.
Aside from these two things, this is a very nice computer! It performs better than I expected, and I am pleased that I chose this Lenovo!
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
vstewart5

Great Laptop/Tablet

Datum:8. Juli 2014
The Lenovo Yoga 2 pro is by far the best laptop i have ever had..Easy to setup lightening fast great response on the touch screen just an all around great laptop i cannot say enough good things about this laptop..buy it you will not be disappointed...!!!
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Nilo

Yoga 2 pro 13

Datum:7. Juli 2014
I very happy with this purchase. It's very light and portable. Very quick response time from the time it turns on to running different programs. Great security features such as face recognition to locating your machine. Can run it for around 5 hours on a single charge.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Placilla

Yoga2

Datum:6. Juli 2014
I like it, i really do, it is light and fast. But I would love it if the screen wouldn't flicker and go blank when I am in the middle of something. Worst thing is you don't know when it is going to happen.
I have read that a lot of people are having this problem and so far no solution to fix problem.
If they would fix this problem it would be five stars all around.
As for the recommendation this product, I went no because of the issue. If you had a maybe option, I would have said maybe.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
kennyc

Excellent laptop. SSD is the way to go.

Datum:3. Juli 2014
I am super pleased with my Yoga 2 i5 with 8MB and a 256 SSD. The SSD makes all the difference. Pay the extra money for it. It boots up and is ready for logon in about 5 secs! Don't worry about not having the extra space. An ultrabook shouldn't be your primary storage device anyway. It should be something you can pickup just like your iPad and do quick tasks. If windows app selection wasn't so poor, I could see myself using this as my #1 go to device.
Having the touch and the flexibility the yoga provides was totally worth the slightly extra cost. I don't see myself using it a ton in tablet mode, but that's not because of Lenovo's design - it's because of the dearth of Windows apps compared to iOS and Android.
The screen is super sharp and almost more than what is needed for a 13" screen. Just a note, not every windows application is set up for such a high resolution so some appear slightly blurry. Google Chrome is one of them.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Beach

get to start

Datum:30. Juni 2014
The hardware appears to be straight forward, the software no. Poduct key is an issue. I did n't have one on my package or with packaging information. However every piece of software I try to load asks for a product key. Called support who I could not understand said I needed a product key or they could not help, and I would have to commit to the Leova software package for $199 initially. The rep was located in Malaysia. I was told Lenova provided 24/7 support and in english. My rep spoke English had a strong accent, and I didn'tt understand him. Lenova tech spport hardware helped me get to start,and tried to resolve problem of too large or minimal size print. Pad is very sensitive and so they adjusted the touch which helped.I have my machine 3 weeks now and still can't find the pre-loaded microsoft 365. from a windows CP environment which I love. .
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
AKPerson

Programs are not ready

Datum:30. Juni 2014
The HiDPI screen makes this laptop unusable. Like Chrome? Too bad, cause it will be fuzzy. Use Photoshop? It won't work and Adobe doesn't care. The list of non-compatible programs goes on and on.
This would be a great laptop if programs were ready for the screen resolution. Maybe in a few years, but DEFINITELY not yet.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
opfor8d

Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:30. Juni 2014
Simplified and easy to use. The only problem I have had is the built in mouse while I type the mouse pointer with Windows 8 switches the window but I think I have figured out the problem there. Its very simple to use and easy to setup. I myself just below expert in computer use find this product great for those needing a smaller notebook for website, document and pictures great to use.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
hurricane

great

Datum:28. Juni 2014
very big and very fast
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TheBest

Great computer

Datum:25. Juni 2014
This computer meets all my needs - work, home, pleasure. The more I use it the more I like it!
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
j510ette

love it!

Datum:24. Juni 2014
Excellent, does what I need it to, very fast, the touchscreen & light up keyboard are a plus! I recommend it to anyone looking for a new laptop
Bewertungen - nur Bewertungen für Yoga 13
Basiert auf 1 „Nur-Rating“- Testberichte
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Empfehlen? Ja 1 von 1
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5