Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,06 von 5
4,1
 von 
5
(50 Bewertungen) 49
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (50 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
22
4 Sterne
16
3 Sterne
7
2 Sterne
3
1 Stern
2
35 von 50(70%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Love The SSD

Datum:19. September 2014
Best thing about my Lenovo Yoga Pro 2 is the solid state hard drive and quick boot. The graphics resolution is awesome, but the downfall is certain programs I use have not caught up with the high resolution. The text appears so small you can't read it. Of course this is not Lenovo's fault. Although, during my purchase they did recommend Corel Draw Essentials X6 and that was one of the programs that does not display properly. So I guess my only complaint for Lenovo was that they should not be recommending software with their devices if they have not tested it to ensure it works with that device. Thus my low rating on Features. Overall I would recommend this product to a friend.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Jury Still Out

Datum:16. September 2014
My main challenge is getting used to windows 8.1, which despite a few hours of preview and review, is still a challenge. My challenge with the Yoga Pro2 is the touch pad,if you venture to the left side just a smidgen, then it is going to start mimicking what you would do by touching the screen. So you have all these unintentional results. So right now I am not loving my purchase. Additionally, not sure why the keyboard buttons and the background would be the same color. Also, wondering about the best way to secure the Yoga in an office that has a few unknown associates that frequent the place.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Wifi issues

Datum:15. September 2014
My wifi strength is very poor, initially I experienced repeated connection breaks however with some intel updates the connection no longer drops completely but it is generally weak.
Without internet I am unable to function efficiently.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:14. September 2014
Not the best of times, not the worst of times. Nice size, nice weight. Not as fast as I would have thought with the I-7 processor. Much slower than my ideapad Z510. The start menu icon (the "House" icon) was missing on the task bar, and we called Lenovo for assistance, and they told us that they would only help us if we bought a maintenance contract. It seems they warrant hardware, but not software. We have bought three Lenovo computers in the past year, so we were really disappointed to state it mildly. I discovered that I could copy the start menu icon from my computer and paste it to the Yoga 2 Pro, and all was well, but how sucky, that Lenovo wanted to milk us. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
I was a life-long Compaq/HP computer buyer for years, and they disappointed too often, did not support the customers when they had a clearly bad design, and are now dead to me. Lenovo might be on the same track.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Yoga 2 still not up to par

Datum:14. September 2014
With the second Yoga 2 ultrabook, Lenovo have still not got it right, with again a few horrible bugs affecting the laptop:
1) Screen flicker. There are hundreds of comments online on just the Lenovo forums about Yoga 2 screens flickering at ~40% brightness or less. Guess who's laptop is affected as well? This guy!
2) Wireless connectivity will drop out at times for about ~10 seconds killing all connections. No reason why, and driver update doesn't fix it. Goodbye gaming and Skype calls!
Otherwise the laptop is pretty good. The display is super high res (although scaling issues do show up due to Windows / apps that aren't optimized for it).
Battery life is okay at around 5-6 hours, nothing spectacular.
Keyboard is decent, and the rotating hinge can be nifty.
But that aside, the screen flicker (which is BAD and very noticeable), as well as the flaky wireless are huge flaws.
And it baffles me how Lenovo does not catch this during quality control or testing of this laptop.
Ugh.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Unhappy and Returned

Datum:12. September 2014
Had problems with the resolution. Sluggish performance. Not worth the money. On the positive side the weight is excellent for transporting and it is nice and thin. The construction is good and it is easy to go from tablet to laptop. I feel that the price does not match the performance.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

overheating

Datum:11. September 2014
for the amount paid for this laptop and its specifications it shouldn't have a problem with heating. i read a couple reviews before i bought it where they said that the laptop gets hot. i was skeptical to their reviews and i thought it wouldn't be possible or they got a bad computer and had bad luck. but when i started using it, i started to notice that the bottom was very hot after watching a movie online for an hour. i had the same problem with a different brand laptop before that always overheated no matter what i do that's why i decided to switch to a better brand like lenovo and pay a bit more to be safe. the laptop was not on bed btw it was on a wooden desk and the fan was not blocked. i wish i had chosen another laptop for the money i paid though i love everything about this one but the overheating is really a serious problem.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

A lot of Bang for your Buck!

Datum:11. September 2014
The customer service at Lenovo was exceptional! The computer is easy to navigate, the picture quality is wonderful and the speed is fast. The only small issue I have is the laptop is a little noisy while its turned on. All in all I recommend the Lenovo Yoga 2!
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Excellent Laptop

Datum:11. September 2014
I finally found the right laptop/tablet combo. It operates seamlessly. The hardware and software are paired together very well.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Works Great No issues

Datum:8. September 2014
The computer functions in all areas at or above expectations.
The more I use it the more I appreciate all the flexibility it gives me.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:8. September 2014
Overall I am in love with this PC. It's thin and light, just the right size for everyday use. I like being able to convert from laptop to tablet. I've run into a slight inconvenience with the high display resolution several of my applications (Adobe Premiere, Photoshop and Iolo System Mechanic) appear so small you cannot use them without changing the screen resolution to a larger size. I also wish a faster processor than the i7 4500u was available. All things considered it's a great computer.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Overall Very Strong, Few Complaints

Datum:7. September 2014
I love the yoga 2 pro. When combined with 8.1, it is a strong laptop. The screen has a too much flex when you tap it. It is extremely light and compact. The keyboard feels close to a mechanical one and is enjoyable to type with. When combined with the back lighting, it is a great keyboard. More usb ports would be great, but I can live with 2.The touch pad is different, with no buttons to press at the bottom. Overall it is a good laptop.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Product, almost perfect

Datum:7. September 2014
Unlike some who knock a product for having Windows 8 because of Windows 8, I actually like the interface of Win8 - it's taken awhile to get used to it, but once you do, it works well. I own a ThinkPad Twist (from 2012), and ThinkPad Tablet2. I miss some of the design elements (especially the button mouse), but this is as close to a ThinkPad as you can get, with some extra features. I haven't tried the motion detector, but it looks somewhat useful. I do like the visual sign-in feature, though - wish ThinkPads did that.
I gave a reliability of 5, but I am going on faith, since I've only had it 2 months, and it's been perfect the whole time. I adore the 3200x1600 screen - I just wish now it was 14", because it makes some text difficult. But, it makes for crystal sharp text.
In summary, I wish it had the thinkpad button and black matte finish, but this is a great machine, and probably the best compromise available between tablet and laptop.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Unsatisfied with Purchase

Datum:6. September 2014
Originally, I believed I had made a great buy from the reviews I had read. Now that I have experienced some technical issues, especially with wireless speeds and USB connections, I am very unsatisfied. Older laptops on the wireless network were twice as fast with upload and download speeds. I have requested a replacement laptop to see if there is an improvement in the wireless speeds. If not, I will need to reconsider this purchase.
Also, since this laptop does not have a RJ-45 connection or DVD/CD-ROM drive, another USB port is needed. 2 USB ports are not enough.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Yoga 2 Pro - Needs work

Datum:4. September 2014
2 key issues that make system hard to use.
1) The zoom setting does not maintain. So, if you go into a website it displays in the smallest setting. Growing the screen with touch takes forever. Resetting the size in options does not hold.
2) Moving the cursor with a mouse causes the system to select options without clicking, and can make the screen size jump around.
These two problems make Yoga unreliable in business meetings and just take up too much time.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Excellent Purchase

Datum:1. September 2014
Out of the box conscience.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Lightweight Laptop that is Great for Work & Travel

Datum:30. August 2014
Beautiful design, very light and travel-friendly! Easy to use with a new interface that can be customized. Because of the keyboard design, I tend to use it more as a laptop than as a tablet.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
PAJAMAMAMA

PRETTY NEAT

Datum:27. August 2014
So right off, I have been avoiding apple products since I can remember because of their proprietary issues, and THE ONLY DOWNFALL OF THIS PRODUCT is that it is starting to look and act too much like a mac. It's fast, it's versatile, but I can't download my banks app because it's not available in the ms store and so i have to go to the bank to deposit my checks instead of uploading them through the app. It's little things like that.
Otherwise, I am perfectly happy with it and am loving the touchscreen. it comes with a whole bunch of crapware but that's easy to uninstall. overall great machine
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
waltk

Terrific machine

Datum:26. August 2014
Over the last 3 decades I've owned probably 25 computers of every description. This one beats them all! It's versatile, quick, beautiful, and permits me to do anything I want without complaint. And the screen is gorgeous! As far as "value" is concerned, you get what you pay for.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TWA8HR

Great But Missing VGA Out

Datum:26. August 2014
I love the YOGA but was caught unaware the first time I needed to connect it to a VGA/XVGA LCD projector to give a presentation. Even a micro to regular HDMI cable is not enough. Now I carry a Micro HDMI to VGA adapter converter when I travel.