Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,178 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(101 Bewertungen) 100
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (101 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
47
4 Sterne
35
3 Sterne
12
2 Sterne
4
1 Stern
3
82 von 101(81%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

great computer

Datum:10. Dezember 2014
It is the most versatile computer I have ever had! Use it as a pad, laptop, presentation mode. Very convenient!
The backlit keyboard is great when I have to work in the dark.
I recommend this computer without reservation, certainly among the best !
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Yoga 2

Datum:9. Dezember 2014
I'm still learning how to use the apps. I'm not a good techie, but so far so good. I don't like the orange color too much, but I got such a good deal that I think Orange is the new black! Ha ha.
I like that this computer is so very light weight. I purchased it to travel with. It also has enough memory and power to handle everything I need. I really needed a computer that could handle downloading my photos as I travel. I take allot of photos and I like to weed them out by looking at them on the computer, not that little preview screen on the camera. It also acts as another back up. Love my books and music while I travel. This is going to work great.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Super powerful machine horrible battery keyboard

Datum:6. Dezember 2014
I bought the i7 with 8GB RAM so it was plenty fast. That made sure boot times were super quick.
But keyboard did not feel sturdy and pressing keys did not give satisfaction of typing.
Battery was HORRIBLE. I bought this because they advertised 9hours of battery life. I did was word processing and internet surfing and not even constantly. never lasted more that 4hours. Lenovo tech help tried to fix the issue over the phone but no luck. Gave me option of battery replacement
And 3200 QHD was turning out to be Moore of an issue. all the texts are super small and I have to lean in to read. Changing resolution defeats the purpose, I paid for the QHD not to reduce screen res.
Lastly, weird wifi issues Every time I would restart the yoga, some sort of feedback or something from the yoga would render my wifi connection useless. It would KICK ALL our wifi devices off network and I would be forced to restart the router and modem.
All the little troubles did not make this purchase worth it.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

super light yet powerful

Datum:5. Dezember 2014
I purchased this machine for my daily commute and it fits the bill perfectly. Super light but plenty of power behind it. The resolution is great but due to the high resolution some apps will have text that is way too small to read. Still haven't figured out how to resolve this.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Flexible, power button in wrong spot

Datum:4. Dezember 2014
The multiple screen positions is a cool feature. The screen is almost too high a resolution, as the text and icons become tiny. The worst part is the location of the power button. It's on the right side toward the front (when in laptop mode). I keep accidentally pressing the button when I grab my laptop. I need to make a safety cover for this button or something.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Love it But...

Datum:2. Dezember 2014
So far I really like the Yoga 2 Pro. It seems built well and I have no complaints about speed. The weight is light but still feels solid. Far more "solid" than the Yoga 3. One frustration is finding out that the micro HDMI port is too deep for the male end of the cable. I had to cut rubber back to make it work and that compromised the strength and it broke right away. I need that for my external monitor. Not crazy about battery life but I've purchased a portable charger to keep it fired up.
Here's the killer that might cause me to return it even though I don't think it's the PC. My IT guys cannot get my exchange server email account to work in Outlook. I purchased Office 365 and I've added POP and imap accounts but the one that is critical for business refuses to load. I guess mark me down as another Windows 8 guy who wishes he was Windows 7. But that flaw renders my cool clementine Yoga 2 Pro a liability.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good Performance Ultrabook

Datum:30. November 2014
I am an experienced computer user who has purchased several dozen over the years. Before I bought the Yoga 2 Pro I owned the Yoga 11S for about one year. I thought enough of the 11S to buy the 2 Pro. I upgraded to get the larger SSD 256 GB hard drive, a faster chip, 8 GB of RAM, and a little larger screen. This computer works well and I would have given it 5 stars all around except for two issues.
First the high resolution 3200 x 1800 screen is great but hard to use since much of my software does not adjust making the text too small to use. Office 365 adjusts well, but the Adobe products, Quicken, and Quickbooks to not. To make it easier to use I reduced the resolutions to 1920 x 1080 which is still excellent for the 13.3" screen. I got tired of fighting software I could not read the menus.
The second issue may not be a problem at all but I am concerned with the wifi cutting out. There were many reports of this but Lenovo assured me it was fixed. I had it go out only once.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Best size

Datum:29. November 2014
I really like this computer. It is so compact yet it functions great as a laptop or a tablet. No need to have both. I started out with windows 8 and upgraded to 8.1. 8.1 is more user friendly but there are still some precarious interactions between the hardware and software. I have upgraded the bios and the Networking software but I often get a network adaptor failure where the software cannot find the hardware (checking the online blogs I found out this is a recurring problem). I do not yet have a long term solution yet but I will consult Lenovo support this week to see if they have better resolve than they have offered to other Lenovo 2 Pro owners.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Yoga 2 Nice - but Dragon Assistance SW needs work

Datum:26. November 2014
I purchased my Yoga 2 about 8 weeks ago. Thus far I love it.
Pros:
The flexibility of the various modes, Laptop, Tablet, Tent are nice, useful and switch seamlessly.
Battery life is real good, on average the Yoga 2 meets its advertised battery life before a recharge is necessary.
Monitor clarity and adjustability meets all of my expectations.
Cons:
Nuances' Dragon Assistance 3 (DA) runs on the task bar, while it warns of software updates needing to be performed it does NOT do a very good job of carrying out the instructions to download and install. The font for the interface also does not auto-adjust to the screen settings of the monitor making very hard to work with this software that does not work. Attempting to download the latest version from Nuance is difficult at best when attempting this outside of DA interface. Reading some blogs, attempts to remove and reinstall only create more issues. If you are not into using speech to control your computer, then this point is moot.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

good for value

Datum:25. November 2014
Neat clean and seems well put together.
Only thing that would have made me give 5 stars.
Having the option of a digital stylus with it.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Nice machine

Datum:25. November 2014
Very nice machine, but it comes with only Windows 8, with no option of downgrading. There are definitely some glitches with 8 and this machine, but I've found workarounds or ways to turn most of the glitches off.
This machine has excellent boot up time and fast processing. Price is high unless you can buy it on sale, but this machine should last awhile.
VERY light weight and easy to travel with! The orange color is perfect, allows you a non black/gray color without looking like a high school students computer. clean lines and professional look overall.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great features, not the best for everyone

Datum:17. November 2014
This was a great purchase for me as a student - it's light, thin, and perfect for note-taking, online textbooks, and Netflix. I love folding it into a tablet to read. The solid state drive was an upgrade I resisted at first, but it was a fantastic choice - the speed and soundlessness is worth it.
Compared side-by-side with a Macbook, this is significantly better for features, performance, and reliability. I seriously considered the ThinkPad Yoga as well, since I could hand-pick the hardware features, whereas the Yoga 2 Pro has several versions, only the most expensive of which offers a solid state drive - If you're on a tighter budget, I recommend doing the research and choosing the features you need on the customizable ThinkPad version.
My only beef with Lenovo still is that when I got my laptop, the hardware was not fully assembled and so I had to wait 2 weeks for a replacement that could connect to wifi, but the fantastic customer service workers kept me patient.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My Second Yoga

Datum:17. November 2014
I originally was using the Yoga 13. This system has a much higher resolution display. I have been using it for about 1 week and it is working very well for what I do.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My second Yoga; best ever!

Datum:17. November 2014
I bought the original Yoga and it performed well for the last two years. My original Yoga was an early model that was somewhat underspeced (i5, 4GB, first release win8) which was not a problem since my original intention was to use it for limited business function. The Yoga performed so well it quickly became my desktop replacement/road-warrior-software presentation machine!
The Yoga 3 was just released, but upon reviewing sepcs I opted for a top-of-the-line Pro 2 (i7, 8MB Ram). The machine is INCREDIBLE. I have been a software sales rep in the medical industry for 15years and have used a wide-range of devices from laptops, to early adopter slate-tablets, to convertibles. There is no question that the Lenovo Yoga's are the best road machines available - but they are also so powerful that they have become the best desktop replacement laptops I have ever owned. btw, my daughter has taken over my 1st-gen Yoga...she loves it!
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Very good product

Datum:17. November 2014
My wife loves her new lenovo
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

seriously underwhelmed for the price

Datum:6. November 2014
Pros - lightweight, flexible, great screen resolution, nice keyboard. Cons - mousepad is indistinguishable from laptop face, machine comes absolutely loaded with lenovo bloatware, bluetooth driver is touchy, screen is capacitive only with no pressure sensitivity. Fatal error - ongoing wifi connectivitiy issues. Made some modifications to power settings and drivers, which seems to have improved connectivity somewhat, but the huge rash of other Yoga Pro 2 owners and their identical ongoing complaints/unresolved issues is quite worrying. If Lenovo is unwilling to recall questionable hardware, they should, at a minimum, outline a standardized recipe for swapping out the board for something more reliable.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Specs are good but came with faulty audio jack

Datum:2. November 2014
Cons
- faulty audio jack
- troublesome to use a micro hdmi: need to buy an additional cable
- The high resolution causes fonts of certain applications to be extremely small
- heard about poor internet connectivity problem but have not had much problem so far as it sits in the same place most of the time
- Some default anti virus software blocked applications
Pros
- works very fast
- images are good
- sound is ok
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A bit ahead of its time

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great ultrabook and delivers everything it promises. However, there are some issues with compatibility because of the High DPI resolution: software like Adobe CSS might not be compatible, your external monitor will be unusable, etc. If you're willing to work around these issues, or upgrade both monitor and software, this ultrabook is the way to go!
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro Rocks!

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
I love the flexibility of this ultrabook. I use all positions. The touch screen is very responsive and the display is beautiful. The Yoga 2 Pro 13" is lightweight, battery life is looonngg, and the CPU is fast!
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

New to Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:24. Oktober 2014
Quality built product. The hinge is excellent which translates into easy mode change. It is nice not to carry a heavy laptop around anymore. The tile start screen is cool. Not exactly sure yet how to get the best battery life. Have tried several of the power settings and get similar battery life. In certain power settings the screen changes from full bright to less bright during an operation, which is annoying. I leave in "High Performance Mode" to keep the screen at maximum brightness at all times. Touch screen is "touchy", have to get the feel for it. Love the Clementine color. Start up time is instant, which means to me that it is excellent. Overall rating is above average to excellent.