Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,188 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(32 Bewertungen) 31
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (32 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
16
4 Sterne
11
3 Sterne
2
2 Sterne
1
1 Stern
2
25 von 32(78%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
waltk

Terrific machine

Datum:26. August 2014
Over the last 3 decades I've owned probably 25 computers of every description. This one beats them all! It's versatile, quick, beautiful, and permits me to do anything I want without complaint. And the screen is gorgeous! As far as "value" is concerned, you get what you pay for.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TWA8HR

Great But Missing VGA Out

Datum:26. August 2014
I love the YOGA but was caught unaware the first time I needed to connect it to a VGA/XVGA LCD projector to give a presentation. Even a micro to regular HDMI cable is not enough. Now I carry a Micro HDMI to VGA adapter converter when I travel.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Rglo

Enthusiastic Customer

Datum:26. August 2014
Yoga 2 13" seemed pricey when I placed the order. but now that I've received it and used it, I've more or less forgotten the anxiety that went along with the purchase.
I really like the configuration and size. The display is great. The solid-state drive is fantastic, contributing significantly to the laptop's great performance.
Only gripe/frustration is with the Win 8.1 operating system. When Microsoft issues a major upgrade (Win 8.0) a nice simple tutorial would certainly help us non-computer-geeks.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
BillG

Excellent for the Money

Datum:25. August 2014
I have just upgraded in the past 4 weeks from a T500 whose hard drive after 4 years of daily use and 10s of thousands of miles of travel sounds like it will crash soon to the Yoga2 pro and find the hardest thing to get used to is MS 8.1. Hardware wise the one thing I do miss is the DVD drive and lack of a way to secure the computer to the desk. Also it is apparent that replacing the battery might be a bit of a hassle, but I haven't as yet figured out when that needs to be changed out if it needs to be returned to the factory or a local repair facility. I tend to keep computers until they either break down or I run out of hard disk space. It is nice not to have to listen to a fan and the light weight and sharp screen is excellent. One thing I noticed that the AC charger seems to get pretty hot when charging.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Angela

Not Good

Datum:25. August 2014
When my Lenovo 2 Pro arrived I started to set it up and realized some keys did not work. Sent it back for a new one and the fan did not work properly on the second one. It got uncomfortably hot and the fan never came on. Tried again a little later and the fan came on but felt it was not working properly. Very disappointed.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
AMCA

Awesome!

Datum:24. August 2014
I did a lot of research and was a little worried about negative comments on wireless connectivity, but I have had no issues and love everything about it. Would recommend (and already have) to friends & family.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Toney

The best of both worlds

Datum:22. August 2014
IPAD or tablet / Lap Top...On top of the world.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Gypmen

Fast delivery, good product

Datum:20. August 2014
Work as a laptop, desktop & tablet, just as I hoped
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
YogaForce

Good Laptop/Tablet for me.

Datum:14. August 2014
I purchased the Yoga 2 Pro as a personal laptop and tablet to replace an old laptop and tablet. I didn't want to keep track of 2 devices. What I love about this is that it seamlessly switches between the two. It's great as a media player in tent mode and doesn't seem too big at 13 inches as a tablet. It is a bit weird that the keys are exposed in tablet mode, but they disable nicely. I had some minor connectivity issues with WiFi and Bluetooth early on, but the normal updates seem to have resolved these issues. It's great value for the specifications at $1200 for 256 SSD and i7 processor.
The only negatives I've run across are the tons of Lenovo software, which you have to ignore or uninstall, the shortage of USB 3.0 ports, and the lack of 802.11ac wifi connect ability. So far I'm happy with my purchase.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
DrWho

Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:10. August 2014
I had some concerns about a combination laptop/tablet but I am very pleased with Lenovo Yoga 2. The processing speed is very good . Since I travel this works well because it is light weight. I am also very happy with the touch screen capabilities. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. This was an excellent choice.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
HappyHooligan

Great feel to touch and see

Datum:9. August 2014
Although I was new to the Win 8.1 OS I played with the laptop for a while and was able to get comfortable with the touch screen and reactions. I still have trouble trying to figure out how to do some things with the Win 8.1 OS.
The only thing I would change or add to the Yoga 2 is a rear camera for picture taking.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Wearytraveller48

Bad Touch Pad

Datum:2. August 2014
The touchpad is almost unusable. The left and right buttons act as part ot the touchpad, so the curser moves when all you want to do is click where it is pointing. It moves, you click, something else happens. Not good.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Kreed

Not happy

Datum:29. Juli 2014
I have had this table for 4 months. I like and wouldn't trade, however it does have some major issues so i will start there. 1) mouse is intermittent as if it falls asleep and sometimes unresponsive. 2) my wifi card no longer works, not even showing up in device manager. A problem lots of owners have. Luckily i had a wifi usb adapter cause it does not have ethernet port. 3) i dont like windows 8. I dont like the tiles, hidden swipe menus, status bar, none of it. Anytime you navigate to anywhere you have to go thru two or three different steps to get there. 4) my usb hard drives dont show up and you have to manually give them drive letters evertime i plug one up. Im having second thoughts about the pc after writing this out. 5) power button is horrible. I have to use finger nail everytime i want to power it on. Not finger tip. You cant feel the button so you have to physically see it before you try and turn on. I like the speed, keyboard, the yoga experience, the touchscreen is great.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Ryan

The resolution is so high sometimes it's a problem

Datum:28. Juli 2014
This computer is great! Everything works so well. At first I thought having a keyboard on the back would be cumbersome but it really isn't. Super powerful, haven't felt any need for more power.
The "stand mode" is my favorite.
Drawbacks:
The battery life is a bit lower than some computers
The resolution is so high it can be problematic getting used to using an external monitor or projector as Windows and some problems have issues with DPI scaling
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Vageek

Overall a great value

Datum:26. Juli 2014
pros---- very fast; super high HD resolution display; multi functional operational modes as both a notebook PC and a tablet, compact size and lite weight; micro hdmi input; 2 usb inputs; sd card input and keyboard with touch pad.
cons----no Ethernet input: right shift key too small. Build quality could be a little stronger.
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Bill

On the way to excellent

Datum:22. Juli 2014
The Yoga 2 is fast, light, flexible, and nicely crafted. The touchscreen is fantastic and the Windows 8 experience outstanding. The shortcomings are few: track pad is a little finicky, the headphone/external speaker jack is occasionally unreliable, and the "project to a connected screen" is hit and miss. However, for routine tasks like emailing, streaming, and internet surfing, it is hard to imagine a better computer.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Pudditat

Great little computer, hate Windows 8

Datum:19. Juli 2014
I love my little lightweight laptop. However, it came equipped with Windows 8. I hate Windows 8. I'd actually take a class if I could find one. I used to teach Windows and have been able to quickly adjust to each new iteration that has come along. This one, however, is so different and non intuitive that it sucks. Back to the computer however. It is quick and, as I said, lightweight. It will be great for travelling. However, I haven't found a windows guidebook yet (although I haven't searched for one). I find the computer itself very fun to use and all the parts are pretty easy to operate. Another thing I don't like is that it takes photos but only when the screen is pointed toward the subject. Then you can't look at it without taking a photo that includes your face. My kids looked at it an there is no camera on the back. I guess I will stick with my Android phone for photos.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Benoit

Good, but the yellow!

Datum:17. Juli 2014
Superbe high resolution. Too bad only few software can properly use it, last of them Windows! Colors ... it would be nice to have a yellow ... a real yellow, not that mustard color. On such a thin and small computer, why selecting the largest power connector? It takes the place of a would be very welcome extra USB port. Still, I like it and can't wait for Microsoft to make a real high resolution operating system.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
AriolaUNO

Slick!

Datum:15. Juli 2014
Fast, Light, Thin.... FUN! This is a great machine that boots lightning fast, is a delight to use as a tablet or PC... The operating system needs a little work in that it sometimes gets confused between touchscreen and keyboard modes (ie: will not recognized pre-filled fields when executed via touchscreen, acts like the fields are blank but if you use the keyboard 'enter' key they are recognized.) Little bugs like that are a problem but do not detract from this really awesome piece of hardware. I love it! I7, 250G solid state hard drive, etc.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
awraynor

Good hardware, marred by bad software

Datum:12. Juli 2014
The Yoga2 Pro is a thin, light and almost sexy looking piece of hardware. I would prefer all black, but the grey isn't bad overall. It is quite light and sturdy for a device of this weight. The screen is very crisp, the touch points are accurate. I traditionally like glossy vs. matte screens, but this one is a bit on the too glossy side. They keys are nicely spaced, but being so thin the key travel is a little shallow for me. It's a bit unavoidable in such a thin machine I would assume. I didn't time the exact amount, but it has a reasonable battery life.
Now for the rest of it which isn't so great. I am not sure if these problems are the responsibility of Lenovo or Windows. I encountered frequent freezes of the Start screen, and active windows "not responding" which required the active process to be killed from Task Manager. Event viewer mentioned driver issues as a start. I would go on, but this is all the characters I am allowed. Really for a review you severely limit characters!