Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 13

The world's first multi-mode Ultrabook.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,189 von 5
4,2
 von 
5
(90 Bewertungen) 89
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (90 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
45
4 Sterne
27
3 Sterne
11
2 Sterne
4
1 Stern
3
72 von 90(80%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great features, not the best for everyone

Datum:17. November 2014
This was a great purchase for me as a student - it's light, thin, and perfect for note-taking, online textbooks, and Netflix. I love folding it into a tablet to read. The solid state drive was an upgrade I resisted at first, but it was a fantastic choice - the speed and soundlessness is worth it.
Compared side-by-side with a Macbook, this is significantly better for features, performance, and reliability. I seriously considered the ThinkPad Yoga as well, since I could hand-pick the hardware features, whereas the Yoga 2 Pro has several versions, only the most expensive of which offers a solid state drive - If you're on a tighter budget, I recommend doing the research and choosing the features you need on the customizable ThinkPad version.
My only beef with Lenovo still is that when I got my laptop, the hardware was not fully assembled and so I had to wait 2 weeks for a replacement that could connect to wifi, but the fantastic customer service workers kept me patient.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My Second Yoga

Datum:17. November 2014
I originally was using the Yoga 13. This system has a much higher resolution display. I have been using it for about 1 week and it is working very well for what I do.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My second Yoga; best ever!

Datum:17. November 2014
I bought the original Yoga and it performed well for the last two years. My original Yoga was an early model that was somewhat underspeced (i5, 4GB, first release win8) which was not a problem since my original intention was to use it for limited business function. The Yoga performed so well it quickly became my desktop replacement/road-warrior-software presentation machine!
The Yoga 3 was just released, but upon reviewing sepcs I opted for a top-of-the-line Pro 2 (i7, 8MB Ram). The machine is INCREDIBLE. I have been a software sales rep in the medical industry for 15years and have used a wide-range of devices from laptops, to early adopter slate-tablets, to convertibles. There is no question that the Lenovo Yoga's are the best road machines available - but they are also so powerful that they have become the best desktop replacement laptops I have ever owned. btw, my daughter has taken over my 1st-gen Yoga...she loves it!
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Very good product

Datum:17. November 2014
My wife loves her new lenovo
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

seriously underwhelmed for the price

Datum:6. November 2014
Pros - lightweight, flexible, great screen resolution, nice keyboard. Cons - mousepad is indistinguishable from laptop face, machine comes absolutely loaded with lenovo bloatware, bluetooth driver is touchy, screen is capacitive only with no pressure sensitivity. Fatal error - ongoing wifi connectivitiy issues. Made some modifications to power settings and drivers, which seems to have improved connectivity somewhat, but the huge rash of other Yoga Pro 2 owners and their identical ongoing complaints/unresolved issues is quite worrying. If Lenovo is unwilling to recall questionable hardware, they should, at a minimum, outline a standardized recipe for swapping out the board for something more reliable.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Specs are good but came with faulty audio jack

Datum:2. November 2014
Cons
- faulty audio jack
- troublesome to use a micro hdmi: need to buy an additional cable
- The high resolution causes fonts of certain applications to be extremely small
- heard about poor internet connectivity problem but have not had much problem so far as it sits in the same place most of the time
- Some default anti virus software blocked applications
Pros
- works very fast
- images are good
- sound is ok
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

A bit ahead of its time

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
The Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro is a great ultrabook and delivers everything it promises. However, there are some issues with compatibility because of the High DPI resolution: software like Adobe CSS might not be compatible, your external monitor will be unusable, etc. If you're willing to work around these issues, or upgrade both monitor and software, this ultrabook is the way to go!
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro Rocks!

Datum:29. Oktober 2014
I love the flexibility of this ultrabook. I use all positions. The touch screen is very responsive and the display is beautiful. The Yoga 2 Pro 13" is lightweight, battery life is looonngg, and the CPU is fast!
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

New to Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro

Datum:24. Oktober 2014
Quality built product. The hinge is excellent which translates into easy mode change. It is nice not to carry a heavy laptop around anymore. The tile start screen is cool. Not exactly sure yet how to get the best battery life. Have tried several of the power settings and get similar battery life. In certain power settings the screen changes from full bright to less bright during an operation, which is annoying. I leave in "High Performance Mode" to keep the screen at maximum brightness at all times. Touch screen is "touchy", have to get the feel for it. Love the Clementine color. Start up time is instant, which means to me that it is excellent. Overall rating is above average to excellent.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

microphone doesn't work

Datum:23. Oktober 2014
and apparently it's a common problem and I haven't seen any attempt from lenovo to address the issue as it appears to be software related.
Other than that it's a great computer!
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great machine with a HUGE problem (i.e. High DPI)

Datum:22. Oktober 2014
Yoga 2 Pro is a great machine....HOWEVER....the high-dpi problem of displaying several programs in unreadable small font is very problematic.
I found it surprising that Lenovo shipped a program (Nitro PDF) that is essentially unusable due to the high-dpi small font problem.
Understand this isn't Lenovo's fault, but it does have a negative impact on their product for sure.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Very Good!

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
I got my Y2P at lenovo for the low price of $800, It is by far one of the best ultrabooks out there right now. Screen is incredible to look at, and after using this for two weeks, I find it hard to go back.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Ultrabook!!

Datum:20. Oktober 2014
The only drawbacks are the power button and sometimes the screen flakes out. The power button need to be recessed so you don't hit it when using in portrait tablet mode, and it also seems flimsy. On boot up, it sometimes reverts to the highest resolution, or does not recognize that it is flipped upside down. These are minor issues that can be easily forgiven.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Wonderful! I love it.

Datum:16. Oktober 2014
I bought the laptop for travel. I wanted laptop that is light but has performance. The solid state drive boots the computer in seconds.
I love the lighted keyboard. Best laptop I have ever owned.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great Multipurpose PC

Datum:14. Oktober 2014
The Yoga does an excellent job of balancing the productivity of a PC with the portability of a tablet. Great product!
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

One of the best purchases of the year

Datum:10. Oktober 2014
This computer is just everything I expected it to be.
I use it mostly for class, and it doesn't add that much weight to my backpack. Don't rethink in buying it. Although it's kind of pricy, it is totally worth it. It's speed is great! The SSD system was something I was anxious to get to know and wow, it impressed me! Great purchase!
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Happy for the most part.

Datum:10. Oktober 2014
I really enjoy this new computer. Having the ability to hold it as a tablet or computer is a definite plus. The size is perfect for me.
My only complaints are that the colors on the screen are not so good. They are distorted. For example, yellow looks very dingy and not bright and cheery. I do a lot with pictures, so that was a little disappointing.
I also found the text settings on the computer to be minuscule. Even when I made them as big as possible, some boxes would pop up that would be ridiculously tiny.
Overall, I am very happy with the computer!
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Perfect School Laptop

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
I am really enjoying this laptop. I do not have any negative things to say about it. It took some getting used to windows 8, but I really like it. The touch screen is amazingly responsive. Better than my iPhone even, I think. The laptop is not perfect and has some complaints you can read about on the internet, but I have worked around or adapted to many of those problems. Great laptop for school or work. Wish battery life was longer, but Im always near an outlet. Love the laptop so far!
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Awesome

Datum:9. Oktober 2014
This is the fifth or sixth IdeaPad that I have phone, they are allover my office now and everybody loves them
We used to be Apple MacBook people, but when you compare the IdeaPad Against weight, performance, battery life and tablet touchscreen there's no comparison
I still use my MacBook for photos and video editing about twice a year ....
And I absolutely love the dictation software which speeds up my work, Allows me to make calls from Google while I returning emails, etc
Love this computer!
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Nice Laptop, Somewwhat Finicky

Datum:8. Oktober 2014
I really like the weight and the features of the laptop. The only problem is that it acts up at times and will do strange things such as not connect to printers or the internet or online storage programs. I've also had trouble with the computer overheating somewhat easily and having to wait a long time before I am able to restart it. I also HATE windows 8, but that's not the computer. Typically a restart fixes the connection issues.