Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad Z510 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad Z510

Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad Z510
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
LadyG

Great deal!

Datum:3. August 2014
It's still taking me some time to learn the abundance of features, but so far I haven't been disappointed.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Arare

very good production

Datum:29. Juni 2014
you never have disappointment if you buy it.
Very good performance.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
ecmk

Average laptop

Datum:27. Juni 2014
Cons: screen is nice but the part around the screen is made of plastic and it LOOKS like cheep gray plastic. Unfortunately that wasn't seen online. I also didn't realize how HEAVY the laptop is until I got it! Also, the laptop came in a single box (no box within box). When I got it, the "security" sticker has already been ripped and i felt like the charger was somehow exchanged. But I urgently needed this laptop and didn't follow up. Battery life is about 4 hours. Keyboard seems a bit crunched together and overly sensitive. This laptop has pretty sharp edges (i.e. i have marks below my wrist from typing too much)
Pros: it has a big screen with fairly good resolution and it seems to run pretty fast. outer design is nice and smooth. The audio is amazing.
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
gandia

Great Laptop - Pity about RAM access

Datum:23. Juni 2014
Love the Laptop but very disappointed with the way it has been built. To increase the RAM you have to take the whole laptop to pieces, keyboard etc. the same to get access to the battery. Never seen this type of build before and was not told that when I spoke to the sales guy when I made the purchase by phone even though I asked him if the 4 Gb of RAM was in one slot or two (it was in one) so that I could upgrade to 8Gb. It cost me $50 to get a Lenovo approved techie to insert the extra RAM.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
bobtail

Problems already

Datum:22. Juni 2014
The computer looks nice enough but the keys on the keyboard are already starting to stick after only one month. I will probably have to send it back to the vendor, which I hate to do, because I've already loaded Microsoft office from a virtual connection, at a very big employer sponsored discount, and I don't know if I'll be able to do that on another machine. Also, I'll have to save all of my documents to a flash drive but I should probably do that anyway.
In addition, the battery life is about 3.25 hours.
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mike

Best Purchase Ever

Datum:21. Juni 2014
Pro: Excellent processor and RAM
Rapid in multiwork (I often work with ~20 applications running and ~200 tabs in Firefox)
I can see why it is the best-selling one from Levono
Con: disconnected from Internet for several times during last 6 months for no reason
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Studentin

Datum:18. Juni 2014
Ich bin Architekturstudentin und nutze das Notebook daher mit CAD Programmen (ArchiCAD/AutoCAD). Läuft bis jetzt alles problemlos, auch Renderings in guter Quallität gehen schnell. Da ich neben dieses Programmen oft noch Photoshop etc geöffnet habe, hab ich den Arbeitsspeicher auf 8 GB aufgerüstet, jetzt läuft alles. Das öffnen des Gehäuses ist leider sehr kompliziert und aufwendig. Mein alter Lenovo hatte eine Klappe damit man da leichter rankommt. Schade dass das hier fehlt.
Windows 7 läuft super, leider finde ich keinen Treiber der mir beim ändern der Lautstärke und der Helligkeit dies auf dem Desktop anzeigt.
Die Verarbeitung finde ich ganz gut, nur der graue Rahmen um das Display wirkt etwas billig. Die schwarze Oberfläche ist leider sehr empfindlich, beim einpacken ein die Laptoptasche muss man schon sehr aufpassen. Hab schon einige leichte Kratzer in der Oberfläche, durch den Reisverschluss an der Tasche.
Das full HD Display ist super, man kann auch draußen arbeiten, es spiegelt nichts.
Ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältniss
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
1stlenovo

Still Not Sure

Datum:13. Juni 2014
Overall I think it was a good purchase. I have problems with the WiFi adapter sometimes (seems to lose connection to networks when others don't). I also had a very negative experience getting technical support to try and troubleshoot the issue. Otherwise, seems to be a decent machine for now!
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
YLINUS

needs improvement in performence

Datum:12. Juni 2014
I was really excited about the short time it took to for the system to start. But the performence of the chrome browser and was really fruastrating. There is always some thing like a phrase lag between cliking it and getting it to work.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
knuckles

z510

Datum:11. Juni 2014
good computer once you get rid of the windows 8 app page.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
nickname

worst builtin camera

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I am highly disappointed with how bad the built in camera is in z510. You have very low res camera and very noise picture in an indoor lighting condition. Don't expect to use it for skype or google hangout.
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
ShopGal

Great Buy

Datum:9. Juni 2014
Purchased the Lenovo Z510 for accounting purchasing, it has been so easy to use, got to admit I am not liking the windows 8 program so I just by pass it to the desktop tab, the computer has worked perfect and I will probably purchase this one or one similar in the near future.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Citra

Hooked on Lenovo

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Lovig it! I couldn't have purchased a better machine. This is my second Lenovo. The first one I bought when I was in college. Lasted 9 years, but I needed an upgrade. I even have a Lenovo tablet (this makes three) that I bought in December 2013. With this I just pack and go.
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
srikanth

Not a good Purchase

Datum:7. Juni 2014
I like lenovo, I used it earlier. but i didn't like this model Z510. The sharp edge where we place the hands to touch the keyboard is really sharp. it makes me uncomfortable to type with key board.
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Sally

Terrific Laptop

Datum:7. Juni 2014
The Z510 is user friendly, comfortable keyboard, crisp graphics.
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Lea48

Not pleased with this laptop

Datum:7. Juni 2014
The touchpad is overly sensitive. I can never type more than a few words, without everything suddenly disappearing. I don't know what exactly happens. And the type size is always suddenly going much larger, and I have to go to the top of screen and return type size to %100. Very annoying. I also much prefer Windows 7 to Windows 8. Also, I called Lenovo support to see if I could return the laptop, but it was too late. The person I spoke to did not ask why I was unhappy with it, or offer any problem solving.
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
leonard

Average

Datum:7. Juni 2014
I bought this laptop to try lenovo. Based on its performance, I will be returning to HP products in the future. Better bang for the buck.
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mesias

Datum:21. Mai 2014
Gutes Teil, nichts für Anfänger im Win 7 installieren
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
AJTHeLAPPYLOVER

about lenovo

Datum:24. April 2014
YES DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS BUT LENOVO IS GETTING ITS CUSTOMERS CONFUSED ,.. THIS MODEL HAS 2GB NVIDIA 740M GPU BUT LENOVO ONLY SAYS IT HAS 1 GB ....
PROS: MULTIASKING
GAMING
RUNNING HIGH END SOFTWARES
SLEEK
BACKLIT
CONS
COLOR
DISPLAY ? 1366*768 WHAT ????
REST THIS LAPPY IS GOOD FOR THAT BUDGET !
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad Z510
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
dante12

Datum:22. April 2014
Sehr gute Verarbeitung und das Display bietet eine hervorragende Leistung. Angenehmes Schreibgefühl die Tastatur hat einen guten definierten Druckpunkt. Die Distanz der nebentasten ist gut so dass man auch bequem Schreiben kann ohne dabei immer auf die Tastatur blicken zu müssen. Die Handballenauflage könnte etwas schmaler sein genügt aber und ist nicht unangenehm.
Die Ausstattung beschränkt sich auf das nötigste also kein vorinstalliertes Windows. Für den Preis gute Hardwareausstattung und eine beigelegte Treiberdiskette runden das ganze ab.
Bei der Sichtung ist der Laptop nicht gerade eine Schönheit im Vergleich zu anderen Produkten wie z.B. Apple aber das Design und und die Kombination der Farben lassen es dennoch gut aussehen.
Dank auch ein Cyberport für die schnelle Lieferung bin sehr zufrieden und komme gerne wieder.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte