Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad U530 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad U530 Touch

Ein erschwingliches 39,6 cm (15,6") Ultrabook mit langer Akkulaufzeit

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,07 von 5
4,1
 von 
5
(43 Bewertungen) 43
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (43 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
17
4 Sterne
18
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
2
1 Stern
2
35 von 42(83%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Its a good purchase

Datum:21. November 2014
I am very satisfied with the product. It has all the bells and whistles, that I am looking for. Starts up fine, Good resolution on the screen (Full HD). It's a sleek design. Quality Home theater sound and the list goes on. All the features compliment each other.
A Couple of things bugged me though
One is that the RAM is not expandable, meaning I cannot put extra RAM Into it.
Second one is Though it is advertised that the battery lasts up to 10 hours @150 NIT, So, far, The farthest, I have seen is 5 hours, this is only, when I am running a minimum number applications (2 or 3)
Other than the above two disappointments, I like the product. It came with 16GB SSD, which, I think, I can replace with a higher volume SSD, which will make up for the non expandable RAM and when I lower the brightness of the screen, the battery will most probably last for more number of hours.
Over all, I would say This is a good buy and I am enjoying every moment of it.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

One of the best I have bought!

Datum:20. November 2014
i bought this laptop and i absolutely love it...it is fast and reliable. Instant on from sleep in great
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Nice product

Datum:18. November 2014
This is one of the best product I had in recent years. Looking forward for more lenovo laptop products
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Great Computer.

Datum:12. November 2014
I just got this laptop 2 days ago, and so far it runs well. I haven't done too much with it so I have not had any problems except that I noticed today that while I'm on my desktop view, the screen has been looking a little foggy; almost like the words have a blurriness to them. I love the backlit keyboard and the slim design. It was an extremely good price considering all of it's features; however, I did fail to realize that there is not Optical drive to this PC whatsoever. While I realize the fact that it lacks an optical drive is to help with the overall compactness of the design, I was still pretty upset that I missed that. Though it was a relief to find that you can purchase an external optical drive, that's about another $70 depending on where you get it from. I have also noticed that when sitting with the computer at about average desk height it is not as easy to use and tends to hurt your wrist. While there are a few downfalls, this PC is an overall extremely great buy.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

User friendly or not

Datum:12. November 2014
I have had some issues with the screen jumping uncontrollably on almost a daily basis, over time the speed has seriously reduced. It takes a long time to start up or reboot. This must be done daily in an effort the the screen doesn't freeze in the middle of a project and get lost.
Other than that the rest of the features I like. The lighted keyboard is one of the best features along with the touch screen/swiping feature
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good purchase, but could have better audio

Datum:5. November 2014
I have had my U530 for a month now, the touch screen always gets extremly dirty, the speakers are good but not great, would like to see a little better audio for how much they cost.
With all that said, overall a good computer. Build quality is excellent.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

good laptop for its price

Datum:5. November 2014
It is quite a good laptop for its price. Powerful, productive, pretty nice simple design. Currently using for about a month and no big complaints so far.
Disadvantages:
- A short battery life (about 2,5 hours)
- a bit noisy HDD
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Value for money

Datum:5. November 2014
Having used Dell for so many years, decided to buy a Lenovo. It has been a month since I am using this at home. No issues until now. It has good screen size, touch feature works wonderful, good configuration, a total value for money. Only -ve I can tell is low battery life, only gives 2hrs on full charge, so may not be an ideal travel laptop.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Mostly impressed

Datum:27. Oktober 2014
Mostly pleased with the computer. I try to be objective and I don't expect to find a perfect product in any category, let alone technology. So I hope this comes across as constructive and not mere sniveling:
SD Card Slot - the fact that the SD Card wont seat all the way into the chasis of the computer was almost infuriating enough to return the computer. Lots of real estate available in this case, don't scrimp on something as delicate as SD Card protection. USB 3.0 port on the opposite side of the chasis from the other usb ports makes it difficult to run periferals that require a dual plug-in and 3.0 simultaneously. 10-key layout is odd and takes getting used to. again, plenty of real estate available, no need to cramp the keys.
Those are the only gripes. Everything else if very good, maybe even great. Ive only had it two weeks. For the money, I am very satisfied. To illustrate how satisfied: my wife bought one a week after I got mine.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Thin, Light, Bright, Powerful

Datum:5. Oktober 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with the processor speed, display, and battery life of this ultrabook.
I needed a 15.6" with number pad and still wanted an ultrabook so there are very few brands on the market-- This has been great.
Only 'con' so far is the speaker volume-- it seems to lack a premium partnership like other brands have (with Beats, Bang and Olfson, etc) but other than that, all thumbs up.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

It is a good Laptop

Datum:8. September 2014
It is a good Laptop,although it is a little big.
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Couldn't buy what I wanted.....

Datum:2. September 2014
I tried to buy a 430, and couldn't get the correct configuration, so had to buy a 530. I incorrectly assumed that the 530 was made of cast aluminum. Its flimsy.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Consider me now LL=Lenovo Loyal!

Datum:1. September 2014
My U530 Touch allowed me to leap into all the latest, fastest technology. I had my list of basic features: touch screen, backlit keyboard, numberpad, SSD. By buying Lenovo, I got the top video resolution 1920 x and Nividia graphics plus an unexpected 1.7 intel processor! ecstatic!
and the asthetics, very very sleek. I am glad I read consumer reports reviews this one is on their list of tested laptops.
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Croeser

Screen misrepresented on web site

Datum:25. August 2014
I did my homework based on the information on the Lenovo web site. The site describes the screen as an anti glare screen. I received the computer and the screen was so glossy that I could read the fine print on the shirt I was wearing. I found the reflection so distracting that the computer was unusable to me. This was the 5th Lenovo (or IBM) computer that I have owned and the first one that I returned. Please be more accurate on your web site regarding the computer.
Antwort von Lenovo:Von Lenovo26. August 2014
Croeser, thank you for your feedback and we do apologize that you had a less than optimal experience with the U530 Touch. We have identified this error and taken steps to correct our website immediately.
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
billyboy

great computer

Datum:17. August 2014
Could not ask for more in a laptop !
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
inti

U530 Great Laptop!

Datum:29. Juni 2014
When I was looking for a new laptop I was concerned with the size. I was going from a 13.3" to the U530 15.5". I am extremely happy with the size and the touchscreen is a nice feature. Don't use it as much as I thought I would but I do find myself using the touchscreen.
The performance on the laptop is great. The laptop starts up very quick(<5 secs). I run some video editing software and the laptop keeps up like a champ.
Battery life is great and last about 6 hours on balanced power setting which is great for a laptop with the core i7 processor.
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Moritz

Fantastic machine

Datum:29. Juni 2014
The U530 meets every specification I have for a laptop. The touch screen and the backlit keyboard are the features that make it stand apart from all others. It is easy to use and provides excellent graphics. The machine has been my best laptop purchase ever.
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Amelie

Would Be Great Laptop If Touchscreen Worked

Datum:25. Juni 2014
This would be an awesome product if my touch screen actually worked. I have Windows 8 and did an update a few months ago. Ever since then the touchscreen function does not work. Apparently this is a Lenovo driver issue. It's not been working for about two months now. I've researched the issue online, and no remedies have helped fixing. I've reboot from zero and still no help. If this is not fixed soon, it's going to be the last time I ever buy a Lenovo laptop. So, I basically paid top dollars to have a regular screen.
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
toughguy

read the manual

Datum:24. Juni 2014
it has lot features ..if you don't read about .its hard to find .its start fast &shut of faster..get and outside mouse or your screen will get very dirty...
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mike

Repaired twice but still does not work properly.

Datum:22. Juni 2014
My experience so far has been quite disappointing. I received my U530 Touch and was very excited to get going with it! After having it for two days, I started having wifi connectivity issues. I called tech support and they changed a few settings. The next time I went to use it, the same issues arose again. After a few more calls to tech support, they asked for me to send it to them for a new wifi card. I received it back and thought that, that would be the end of it. The next day, the same issue again. After calling a few more times, I sent it back again to get the motherboard replaced this time around. I just received it back the other day and had time to play with it. Now again, the exact same issue. I really like a lot of features on this laptop, but when connectivity is this much of an issue, it makes this laptop very unaccommodating to use.