Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad U530 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad U530 Touch

Ein erschwingliches 39,6 cm (15,6") Ultrabook mit langer Akkulaufzeit

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,148 von 5
4,1
 von 
5
(27 Bewertungen) 27
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (27 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
13
4 Sterne
9
3 Sterne
2
2 Sterne
2
1 Stern
1
22 von 27(81%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
inti

U530 Great Laptop!

Datum:29. Juni 2014
When I was looking for a new laptop I was concerned with the size. I was going from a 13.3" to the U530 15.5". I am extremely happy with the size and the touchscreen is a nice feature. Don't use it as much as I thought I would but I do find myself using the touchscreen.
The performance on the laptop is great. The laptop starts up very quick(<5 secs). I run some video editing software and the laptop keeps up like a champ.
Battery life is great and last about 6 hours on balanced power setting which is great for a laptop with the core i7 processor.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Moritz

Fantastic machine

Datum:29. Juni 2014
The U530 meets every specification I have for a laptop. The touch screen and the backlit keyboard are the features that make it stand apart from all others. It is easy to use and provides excellent graphics. The machine has been my best laptop purchase ever.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Amelie

Would Be Great Laptop If Touchscreen Worked

Datum:25. Juni 2014
This would be an awesome product if my touch screen actually worked. I have Windows 8 and did an update a few months ago. Ever since then the touchscreen function does not work. Apparently this is a Lenovo driver issue. It's not been working for about two months now. I've researched the issue online, and no remedies have helped fixing. I've reboot from zero and still no help. If this is not fixed soon, it's going to be the last time I ever buy a Lenovo laptop. So, I basically paid top dollars to have a regular screen.
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
toughguy

read the manual

Datum:24. Juni 2014
it has lot features ..if you don't read about .its hard to find .its start fast &shut of faster..get and outside mouse or your screen will get very dirty...
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mike

Repaired twice but still does not work properly.

Datum:22. Juni 2014
My experience so far has been quite disappointing. I received my U530 Touch and was very excited to get going with it! After having it for two days, I started having wifi connectivity issues. I called tech support and they changed a few settings. The next time I went to use it, the same issues arose again. After a few more calls to tech support, they asked for me to send it to them for a new wifi card. I received it back and thought that, that would be the end of it. The next day, the same issue again. After calling a few more times, I sent it back again to get the motherboard replaced this time around. I just received it back the other day and had time to play with it. Now again, the exact same issue. I really like a lot of features on this laptop, but when connectivity is this much of an issue, it makes this laptop very unaccommodating to use.
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
LMapper

Good Experiences with U530

Datum:18. Juni 2014
The computer has performed well. It has good speed.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
willman

Great Laptop

Datum:15. Juni 2014
So far I am happy with the performance of this laptop. The screen resolution is excellent! The processing speed seems to be adequate for my needs. I would like if the motion sensor was easier to use. Im never sure when I can or can not use the feature. Its iffy to work accurately for me (probably user error lol) All in all this is a great workbook for the casual user or the hard working college student
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TheWakoKid

Affordable Quality

Datum:11. Juni 2014
I have had my touch screen Lenovo U530 for a couple months now. It has been a dream come true. I went from a 9 year old Dell which served me very well to the Lenovo. No only is the Lenovo lightning fast compared to my old dell, the touch screen is better than expected. The battery life is solid. I continually get 5-6 hours of average use on a single charge. The mouse pad is great. Sometimes overly sensitive, but I have large hands and fingers, so I understand the occasional impromptu page scroll instead of mouse movement.
Overall, for the price, the quality of this machine is fantastic.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
DisappointedbyPC

Packed with features, what's going to break next?

Datum:10. Juni 2014
I purchased the Lenovo IdeaPad as a replacement for an Apple computer. It definitely had greater value for the price. In hindsight, I'm not sure it was a good move. I'm still getting used to the keyboard which has yet to feel natural. After two months, the Enter key popped off (yes popped off). I had to package up the new computer, ship it to Texas to be fixed and received it again after 7-10 days. The process of fixing was good except that it makes me nervous that the machine broke so quickly. All in all, I hope nothing else happens that makes me continue to regret buying the computer.
Also, Windows 8 is painful to use.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
me1806

pretty good for a PC

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I must say--this is my first non-Apple computer purchase--EVER. And it's OK. For a PC, I'm sure it's great. I like the OS pretty well. The computer itself runs fine.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mooneyedwolf

Love my lenovo

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I did research for about 2 months beforehand. This laptop is fantastic! I use it for light gaming and internet browsing/movies. :) I love the touch screen. The built in mouse takes some getting used to and the keys can be touchy but I'm very happy. 5 stars!
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Spark

Great Computer

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I'm a contractor and bought this computer for all my estimating and paperwork. so far it's great.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Jaymo

Great features for a great price

Datum:8. Juni 2014
Fast, responsive, reliable. and thin. Lenovo should find a way to incorporate a screen with less glare, however, and provide a better user manual
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
gwomkie10

Windows is weird but machine is great

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I like the machine, I love the touch aspect of it, but getting used to MS Windows is hard, guess as you get older you get used to things be THE way things are done and that's just not the case when you switch computer environments. But once you get used to that, the entire package is great. I do find it irritating when I use the machine's mouse function, everytime I press on the left mouse button a menu comes up instead of clicking on the onscreen item I want to click on. That drives me a bit nuts but I hate using a separate mouse so I deal with it.
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
BAN1

Good Laptab

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Good Labtop for business.
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
khalsepour

Good machine

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Pros:
Fast cpu
Fast booting
Large display for reading and watching
Relatively light for a 17 inch
Touchscreen is awesome
Cons:
Keyboard is not pleasant to work with
Lack of dvd drive can be an issue time to time
Keypad doesn't have scroll bar movement
Lack of VGA port is an issue when you want to give a presentation
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
baldeagle

Greatest Laptop I Have Owned

Datum:7. Juni 2014
This is absolutely the best PC I have owned with the many features that are available. I am getting used to Microsoft 8.1 but would prefer my previous system.
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Dmitri

Very disappointed

Datum:7. Juni 2014
From the first day this laptop was a disappointment. It always freezes. Sometime it restarts by itself... touchscreen never worked. I do not recommend to buy it!
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leoleo

Faulty

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Unfortunately I returned my Lenovo - the display had a flawed pixel from the first time I turned it on, and it ruined my expectations, especially after having to wait for it to be built and delivered. It looked like a great laptop, but I am disappointed that Lenovo would not have the minimum quality control procedure to catch a display defect that was very obvious. I am back to Dell, my 3rd one, and while the Lenovo seemed a more stylish and feature-packed laptop, at least my Dell was shipped in perfect working order.
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Chris

Great computer

Datum:1. Juni 2014
We received our laptop a couple weeks ago. Purchase process on Lenovo website was easy and received good updates on shipping. Computer is easy to use and does everything that we need. Overall a great purchase.