Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad U530 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad U530 Touch

Ein erschwingliches 39,6 cm (15,6") Ultrabook mit langer Akkulaufzeit

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,019 von 5
4
 von 
5
(53 Bewertungen) 53
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (53 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
22
4 Sterne
19
3 Sterne
6
2 Sterne
3
1 Stern
3
41 von 52(79%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great specs, but poor keyboard

Datum:20. Dezember 2014
I got this laptop on a Black Friday sale, and think for the specs it was a great price. It works fast, very quiet, 1080p video works great. The touchscreen aspect is a nice feature to have, and works great when using Windows 8.1 apps (I still don't understand why people hate on Windows 8. The desktop is there like it always was, but now there are all these tablet-like apps to use as well). The computer is a little lighter and better balanced than my last 15.6" laptop, although I wouldn't call it light. Think this is good for a laptop to use at home, and occasionally travel with.
The keyboard is really hard to get used to. After about a month, I still make a lot of typing mistakes or have to look at the keyboard to push certain buttons. On other keyboards I can type without any such issues. The only other negative I can think of is that the monitor doesn't look great from certain angles. It seems that the color gets washed out. Otherwise, it's great, especially for the price I paid.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Product

Datum:16. Dezember 2014
Just received this product, its performing beyond what I expected. I love the features of this Laptop. Lenovo makes it very easy to flow through computer apps and programs.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

U530 Touch good purchase

Datum:10. Dezember 2014
Wish it had a CD drive but otherwise very satisfied. Price with discount reasonable. Love the touch screen and backlit keyboard. Performance has been outstanding. Don't like the on-line manual. Put the instructions in the box!
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great bang for the buck!!!

Datum:7. Dezember 2014
To get mobile Core i7 CPU with discrete NVidia graphics processor for under $900 is a bargain. Better combo price than any other manufacturer when I last checked. While it's not a gaming laptop, it can handle most games at medium setting and most other graphics intensive application with aplomb. Battery life is great, LCD screen is nice with high resolution and not having a DVD/CD drive allows for it ultra-portable design. I probably voided the warranty since the first thing I did was to tear it apart to replace the 1TB HD with 1TB SSD, which made this thing run even faster. There is only one RAM slot; therefore, max RAM that can be installed is 8 G. It is more difficult to access the motherboard than a typical laptop. Therefore, if you are not comfortable with laptop teardown to upgrade the HD and RAM, this model is not for you. Otherwise, it has become my favorite laptop for all-purpose use.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great choice

Datum:7. Dezember 2014
This laptop is exactly what I wanted. Very good design, very thin and lots of features. I like the keyboard and the touchscreen and 8gb ram and 1tb storage. The graphics card works well and I'm glad I picked this computer, it performs well for everyday, and video editing and autocad. My only complaint is the battery life. Although it is good it is nowhere near 10 hours. Got on sale and I'm happy with the purchase!
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Great series bad product

Datum:6. Dezember 2014
I am a loyal lenovo fan, but I am disappointed with this laptop for multiple reasons.
1) Keyboard sucks big-time
2) Back-light is non existent
3) It being a i7 processor number of operations are slow. I am hoping its the fault of my laptop not the product. Because I want it sorted.
Big let down I was hooping for a bang for a buck and it turned out to be a flop. Some how Lenovo disappointed me for the first time. Hope they help sort out this issue.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Disappointed

Datum:2. Dezember 2014
I am concerned - the screen is nice and bright while the unit is plugged in but dims considerably when running on the battery. Is that typical? I am also frustrated with the wifi connection - after the unit has gone to sleep I have to try several different websites before I get a connection.
I was unfamiliar with Windows 8 - would have appreciated a tutorial
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Bad Hinge, Bad Keyboard, Decent Mid-level Gamer

Datum:1. Dezember 2014
I bought this machine for a work machine (email, etc.) as well as my gaming machine. As a gaming machine it does pretty well on mid- to high-level graphics.
My only two complaints - and they are kinda big - The hinge is poorly designed. You cannot open the thing with one hand, as you'll just lift the laptop off the desk. I've already had to have this laptop replaced by Lenovo warrantee service when the hinge just completely busted open. Lenovo service was good and did replace the machine, but the whole process took 6 weeks, which was painful. I suspect the problem is that the machine is very thin, and I think the chassis just flexes if it's not sitting on a flat surface, which causes the hinge to bind. Secondly, the keys have a very shallow throw, while also being not very pressure-sensitive, This makes for a lot of missed keys when you're typing. My wife has the Lenovo Ideapad S415, which is a very similar chassis, but doesn't have the same keyboard problem.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great Laptop!!

Datum:30. November 2014
Love this laptop, its the first new laptop I have bought in years and I am extremely impressed with the quality, speed, reliability, features, and price.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Not the ThinkPad quality.

Datum:30. November 2014
I had ThinkPads since I have laptops... they're rock stable, fast and indestructible. So for the first time, I diverted to an IdeaPad, Lenovo's line for personal use (I like the touch screen which is not available on the T series).
Out of the box, the case makes a little bit rough impression - almost too sharp edges. The weight comes in .2lbs above the one stated by Lenovo, but there must be something about the weight distribution - it just feels heavier when picking it up compared to our old R61 (which has .3lbs more on the scale). It's also quite a big device, the edges around the screen are generours.
Now comes the reliability: the metal finish doesn't hold up, with two days scratches on the front side (and they're pretty visible on the silver finish). Not we have given it a hard time; there might have been a power supply put on it, that's all. 2 days laster, the left control key breaks (one of the little tiny plastic tips under it).
Worst: in 50%, doesn't come up from sleep.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Its a good purchase

Datum:21. November 2014
I am very satisfied with the product. It has all the bells and whistles, that I am looking for. Starts up fine, Good resolution on the screen (Full HD). It's a sleek design. Quality Home theater sound and the list goes on. All the features compliment each other.
A Couple of things bugged me though
One is that the RAM is not expandable, meaning I cannot put extra RAM Into it.
Second one is Though it is advertised that the battery lasts up to 10 hours @150 NIT, So, far, The farthest, I have seen is 5 hours, this is only, when I am running a minimum number applications (2 or 3)
Other than the above two disappointments, I like the product. It came with 16GB SSD, which, I think, I can replace with a higher volume SSD, which will make up for the non expandable RAM and when I lower the brightness of the screen, the battery will most probably last for more number of hours.
Over all, I would say This is a good buy and I am enjoying every moment of it.
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

One of the best I have bought!

Datum:20. November 2014
i bought this laptop and i absolutely love it...it is fast and reliable. Instant on from sleep in great
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Nice product

Datum:18. November 2014
This is one of the best product I had in recent years. Looking forward for more lenovo laptop products
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Great Computer.

Datum:12. November 2014
I just got this laptop 2 days ago, and so far it runs well. I haven't done too much with it so I have not had any problems except that I noticed today that while I'm on my desktop view, the screen has been looking a little foggy; almost like the words have a blurriness to them. I love the backlit keyboard and the slim design. It was an extremely good price considering all of it's features; however, I did fail to realize that there is not Optical drive to this PC whatsoever. While I realize the fact that it lacks an optical drive is to help with the overall compactness of the design, I was still pretty upset that I missed that. Though it was a relief to find that you can purchase an external optical drive, that's about another $70 depending on where you get it from. I have also noticed that when sitting with the computer at about average desk height it is not as easy to use and tends to hurt your wrist. While there are a few downfalls, this PC is an overall extremely great buy.
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

User friendly or not

Datum:12. November 2014
I have had some issues with the screen jumping uncontrollably on almost a daily basis, over time the speed has seriously reduced. It takes a long time to start up or reboot. This must be done daily in an effort the the screen doesn't freeze in the middle of a project and get lost.
Other than that the rest of the features I like. The lighted keyboard is one of the best features along with the touch screen/swiping feature
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good purchase, but could have better audio

Datum:5. November 2014
I have had my U530 for a month now, the touch screen always gets extremly dirty, the speakers are good but not great, would like to see a little better audio for how much they cost.
With all that said, overall a good computer. Build quality is excellent.
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

good laptop for its price

Datum:5. November 2014
It is quite a good laptop for its price. Powerful, productive, pretty nice simple design. Currently using for about a month and no big complaints so far.
Disadvantages:
- A short battery life (about 2,5 hours)
- a bit noisy HDD
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Value for money

Datum:5. November 2014
Having used Dell for so many years, decided to buy a Lenovo. It has been a month since I am using this at home. No issues until now. It has good screen size, touch feature works wonderful, good configuration, a total value for money. Only -ve I can tell is low battery life, only gives 2hrs on full charge, so may not be an ideal travel laptop.
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Mostly impressed

Datum:27. Oktober 2014
Mostly pleased with the computer. I try to be objective and I don't expect to find a perfect product in any category, let alone technology. So I hope this comes across as constructive and not mere sniveling:
SD Card Slot - the fact that the SD Card wont seat all the way into the chasis of the computer was almost infuriating enough to return the computer. Lots of real estate available in this case, don't scrimp on something as delicate as SD Card protection. USB 3.0 port on the opposite side of the chasis from the other usb ports makes it difficult to run periferals that require a dual plug-in and 3.0 simultaneously. 10-key layout is odd and takes getting used to. again, plenty of real estate available, no need to cramp the keys.
Those are the only gripes. Everything else if very good, maybe even great. Ive only had it two weeks. For the money, I am very satisfied. To illustrate how satisfied: my wife bought one a week after I got mine.
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Thin, Light, Bright, Powerful

Datum:5. Oktober 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with the processor speed, display, and battery life of this ultrabook.
I needed a 15.6" with number pad and still wanted an ultrabook so there are very few brands on the market-- This has been great.
Only 'con' so far is the speaker volume-- it seems to lack a premium partnership like other brands have (with Beats, Bang and Olfson, etc) but other than that, all thumbs up.