Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad U530 Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad U530 Touch

Ein erschwingliches 39,6 cm (15,6") Ultrabook mit langer Akkulaufzeit

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,086 von 5
4,1
 von 
5
(35 Bewertungen) 35
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (35 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
16
4 Sterne
12
3 Sterne
3
2 Sterne
2
1 Stern
2
28 von 34(82%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Mostly impressed

Datum:27. Oktober 2014
Mostly pleased with the computer. I try to be objective and I don't expect to find a perfect product in any category, let alone technology. So I hope this comes across as constructive and not mere sniveling:
SD Card Slot - the fact that the SD Card wont seat all the way into the chasis of the computer was almost infuriating enough to return the computer. Lots of real estate available in this case, don't scrimp on something as delicate as SD Card protection. USB 3.0 port on the opposite side of the chasis from the other usb ports makes it difficult to run periferals that require a dual plug-in and 3.0 simultaneously. 10-key layout is odd and takes getting used to. again, plenty of real estate available, no need to cramp the keys.
Those are the only gripes. Everything else if very good, maybe even great. Ive only had it two weeks. For the money, I am very satisfied. To illustrate how satisfied: my wife bought one a week after I got mine.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Thin, Light, Bright, Powerful

Datum:5. Oktober 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with the processor speed, display, and battery life of this ultrabook.
I needed a 15.6" with number pad and still wanted an ultrabook so there are very few brands on the market-- This has been great.
Only 'con' so far is the speaker volume-- it seems to lack a premium partnership like other brands have (with Beats, Bang and Olfson, etc) but other than that, all thumbs up.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

It is a good Laptop

Datum:8. September 2014
It is a good Laptop,although it is a little big.
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Couldn't buy what I wanted.....

Datum:2. September 2014
I tried to buy a 430, and couldn't get the correct configuration, so had to buy a 530. I incorrectly assumed that the 530 was made of cast aluminum. Its flimsy.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Consider me now LL=Lenovo Loyal!

Datum:1. September 2014
My U530 Touch allowed me to leap into all the latest, fastest technology. I had my list of basic features: touch screen, backlit keyboard, numberpad, SSD. By buying Lenovo, I got the top video resolution 1920 x and Nividia graphics plus an unexpected 1.7 intel processor! ecstatic!
and the asthetics, very very sleek. I am glad I read consumer reports reviews this one is on their list of tested laptops.
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Croeser

Screen misrepresented on web site

Datum:25. August 2014
I did my homework based on the information on the Lenovo web site. The site describes the screen as an anti glare screen. I received the computer and the screen was so glossy that I could read the fine print on the shirt I was wearing. I found the reflection so distracting that the computer was unusable to me. This was the 5th Lenovo (or IBM) computer that I have owned and the first one that I returned. Please be more accurate on your web site regarding the computer.
Antwort von Lenovo:Von Lenovo26. August 2014
Croeser, thank you for your feedback and we do apologize that you had a less than optimal experience with the U530 Touch. We have identified this error and taken steps to correct our website immediately.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
billyboy

great computer

Datum:17. August 2014
Could not ask for more in a laptop !
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
inti

U530 Great Laptop!

Datum:29. Juni 2014
When I was looking for a new laptop I was concerned with the size. I was going from a 13.3" to the U530 15.5". I am extremely happy with the size and the touchscreen is a nice feature. Don't use it as much as I thought I would but I do find myself using the touchscreen.
The performance on the laptop is great. The laptop starts up very quick(<5 secs). I run some video editing software and the laptop keeps up like a champ.
Battery life is great and last about 6 hours on balanced power setting which is great for a laptop with the core i7 processor.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Moritz

Fantastic machine

Datum:29. Juni 2014
The U530 meets every specification I have for a laptop. The touch screen and the backlit keyboard are the features that make it stand apart from all others. It is easy to use and provides excellent graphics. The machine has been my best laptop purchase ever.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Amelie

Would Be Great Laptop If Touchscreen Worked

Datum:25. Juni 2014
This would be an awesome product if my touch screen actually worked. I have Windows 8 and did an update a few months ago. Ever since then the touchscreen function does not work. Apparently this is a Lenovo driver issue. It's not been working for about two months now. I've researched the issue online, and no remedies have helped fixing. I've reboot from zero and still no help. If this is not fixed soon, it's going to be the last time I ever buy a Lenovo laptop. So, I basically paid top dollars to have a regular screen.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
toughguy

read the manual

Datum:24. Juni 2014
it has lot features ..if you don't read about .its hard to find .its start fast &shut of faster..get and outside mouse or your screen will get very dirty...
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mike

Repaired twice but still does not work properly.

Datum:22. Juni 2014
My experience so far has been quite disappointing. I received my U530 Touch and was very excited to get going with it! After having it for two days, I started having wifi connectivity issues. I called tech support and they changed a few settings. The next time I went to use it, the same issues arose again. After a few more calls to tech support, they asked for me to send it to them for a new wifi card. I received it back and thought that, that would be the end of it. The next day, the same issue again. After calling a few more times, I sent it back again to get the motherboard replaced this time around. I just received it back the other day and had time to play with it. Now again, the exact same issue. I really like a lot of features on this laptop, but when connectivity is this much of an issue, it makes this laptop very unaccommodating to use.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
LMapper

Good Experiences with U530

Datum:18. Juni 2014
The computer has performed well. It has good speed.
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
willman

Great Laptop

Datum:15. Juni 2014
So far I am happy with the performance of this laptop. The screen resolution is excellent! The processing speed seems to be adequate for my needs. I would like if the motion sensor was easier to use. Im never sure when I can or can not use the feature. Its iffy to work accurately for me (probably user error lol) All in all this is a great workbook for the casual user or the hard working college student
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Achilles

Datum:14. Juni 2014
+++ super design small Alu Batterie hält lang Software gut abgestimmt (bei meinem ersten Kauf -andere Marke nicht Lenovo aber gleiche Spezifiaktionen- Probleme mit Windows 8 und Updateservice)
- konnte etwas leichter sein (ohne DVD-player)
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TheWakoKid

Affordable Quality

Datum:11. Juni 2014
I have had my touch screen Lenovo U530 for a couple months now. It has been a dream come true. I went from a 9 year old Dell which served me very well to the Lenovo. No only is the Lenovo lightning fast compared to my old dell, the touch screen is better than expected. The battery life is solid. I continually get 5-6 hours of average use on a single charge. The mouse pad is great. Sometimes overly sensitive, but I have large hands and fingers, so I understand the occasional impromptu page scroll instead of mouse movement.
Overall, for the price, the quality of this machine is fantastic.
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
DisappointedbyPC

Packed with features, what's going to break next?

Datum:10. Juni 2014
I purchased the Lenovo IdeaPad as a replacement for an Apple computer. It definitely had greater value for the price. In hindsight, I'm not sure it was a good move. I'm still getting used to the keyboard which has yet to feel natural. After two months, the Enter key popped off (yes popped off). I had to package up the new computer, ship it to Texas to be fixed and received it again after 7-10 days. The process of fixing was good except that it makes me nervous that the machine broke so quickly. All in all, I hope nothing else happens that makes me continue to regret buying the computer.
Also, Windows 8 is painful to use.
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
me1806

pretty good for a PC

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I must say--this is my first non-Apple computer purchase--EVER. And it's OK. For a PC, I'm sure it's great. I like the OS pretty well. The computer itself runs fine.
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mooneyedwolf

Love my lenovo

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I did research for about 2 months beforehand. This laptop is fantastic! I use it for light gaming and internet browsing/movies. :) I love the touch screen. The built in mouse takes some getting used to and the keys can be touchy but I'm very happy. 5 stars!
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad U530 Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Spark

Great Computer

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I'm a contractor and bought this computer for all my estimating and paperwork. so far it's great.