Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Lenovo C440 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Lenovo C440

Erschwinglicher, familienfreundlicher All-in-One-PC mit 54,6 cm (21.5") Display, platzsparendem Design, Unterhaltungsfunktionen und Intel® Prozessor.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,323 von 5
4,3
 von 
5
(31 Bewertungen) 31
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (31 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
19
4 Sterne
6
3 Sterne
4
2 Sterne
1
1 Stern
1
26 von 31(84%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für Lenovo C440
Bewertung 1 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Rose

Lenovo C440

Datum:20. August 2014
I don't like this pc, it runs too slow and is always stalling.
Bewertung 2 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Alexander

Desktop

Datum:3. Juni 2014
My favorite desktop computer that I have ever owned, very easy to use.
Bewertung 3 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Pucca

Love at first touch

Datum:3. Juni 2014
I have used many other computers of various kinds. My Lenovo exceeds the pack. It is a joy not to have difficulty. The screen deminition is excellent. Touch screen is amazing. Over-all, I love my new Lenovo.
Bewertung 4 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
GoatRoper

Luv it!

Datum:2. Juni 2014
All-in -one so it takes little space and I love the wide screen. Works great, very responsive!
Bewertung 5 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Ronald

Can't find support

Datum:1. Juni 2014
We purchased 3 all in one computers for our business, I'm sure they would be of better value to us if we could find support..
Bewertung 6 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
oldtimer

great purchase for my needs

Datum:31. Mai 2014
Monitor is excellent
Sound is very good
Lettering on keyboard is next to useless
Processer works well for most of what I use it for
Bewertung 7 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dori

Amazing screen!

Datum:31. Mai 2014
Colors are true, and images crisp. Touch sensitivity is great. I've had many programs open at once and it was able to handle it flawlessly.
The keyboard and mouse could have been a bit higher quality, they are functional but do not have the same premium feel as the monitor.
Would/have recommend(ed)
Talked my sister into buying one, and she loves hers also.
Bewertung 8 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Dkstuart

Not easy to work with

Datum:29. Mai 2014
It's pretty. But not friendly. Windows 8 is For the birds. The help desk stuff is not helpful at all. Don't recommend it for anyone. Sorry I bought it. Like my HP I had better.
Bewertung 9 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anthony

Great so far!

Datum:29. Mai 2014
Have had it for a couple months now and have had a good experience using it every time. The windows 8 program took a little getting used to but doing the tutorial was very helpful in learning all the basics. I had to buy another printer since my old printer was not compatible, but connecting the new printer using wi-fi was too easy. My five year old loves the touch screen and all the children's learning applications that come with it. Overall it's been great and I have already recommended it to friends looking for a new desktop. Thanks!
Bewertung 10 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Panda

All-in-one

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I've never had an all-in-one and I really like it. It takes up little room and all the features are right in front of me - does take some getting used to!
Am slowly learning Windows 8 - think I like it, as well, but it is not all that intuitive. No fault of Lenovo, however.
Appears to be a good, reliable, fast computer.
Bewertung 11 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
jp007pj

My family loves this computer.

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I got a great buy at Best Buy and was a little worried that I would not like this computer, but it has turned out to be the best computer I have ever owned and very easy to set up and operate. The touch screen works perfectly and I could not be more satisfied.
Bewertung 12 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
wendi

review

Datum:29. Mai 2014
very good computer, lots of speed,memory and great monitor
Bewertung 13 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Jaqzeck

Great addition

Datum:29. Mai 2014
Can't say enough about this computer. I have told friends about how easy it was to set up and get started.
Bewertung 14 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
diclester

Perfect Desktop

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Couldn't ask for a better computer but don't like some of the software for review. My files that were opened with the software was saved under new product which I didn't want to purchase. This caused me some problems. THE COMPUTER IS BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE DREAMED! I recommend it to everyone!
Bewertung 15 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Bill

A big mistake

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Very cumbersome. Should have purchased a laptop. Windows 8 also stinks.
Bewertung 16 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Snake

Good

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Great
Bewertung 17 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
MzBoo

Finess

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Love the way I can either type use the mouse or scroll across the screen with my finger. Their is so much versatility that comes with this computer & it hasn't failed me yet.
Bewertung 18 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
lexito

Great windows 8 PC

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Once you get used to windows 8 this pc is the best blend of desktop and touchscreen tablet like experience.
Bewertung 19 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dale

Great new desktop

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Great for surfing web photos bill paying great value
Bewertung 20 für Lenovo C440
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
ndun

satisfaction always

Datum:28. Mai 2014
overall happy with the performance,no regrets buying it, works efficiently.