Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 2 Pro - 13 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro - 13

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
spaulsen14

Solid Machine for Both Business and Personal

Datum:9. August 2014
I really like almost everything about my Orange Yoga 2. From it's unique look (the Orange cover) to the fully reversable hinge, it's very functional and sharp looking. The high def screen is crystal clear and projects well when connected to our 52" television via the HDMI port. It's great for watching movies on the plane as it operates like a tablet, meaning it's a "Small" electronic device and not limited to the take off and landing restrictions. As for it's business capabilities, it's reliability and performance that I've come to expect from Lenova is unmatched. I am a database developer and all the Microsoft SQL tools (as well as servers) perform greatly. All in all, I'm very happy with the machine.... with one exception... The security connection for cable locks is missing, so I had to get a hinge style lock. Unfortunately, the screen was pressed too far down and the digitizer glass cracked. It will cost $500 to fix it, so for now, it will no longer be a touch screen...
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
DisappointedCustomer

Waste of money

Datum:8. August 2014
I chose the Yoga 2 Pro because I saw the Yoga of a close friend run smoothly for over a year. BIG MISTAKE! The internet drops randomly, while the Yoga in the same room is absolutely fine. And I can't just manually connect again, because every time the Wifi button would go out of control. So I have to reboot the machine. Happened 2 times before I installed anything, ON THE FIRST DAY! Couldn't even run a common game like Dota 2 without glitching and loosing frames. I was able to run it smoothly on a 2-year-old VAIO with 1920x1080 resolution and almost the highest settings, in the same room. And the Yoga of my friend runs smoothly on high setting. Mine? NOPE! Can't even run nearly as smoothly even when I downgrade the resolution to 1920x1080 and use the lowest game setting! After experimenting, I finally got the game playable, WITH 1600x900 AND THE LOWEST SETTING. If that's what I have to do to use my new laptop normally, why the heck did I pay 500 dollars more for the 3200x1800 screen??!
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Betsy

A very good ultra book

Datum:9. Juli 2014
I love the ergonomics of my Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro – the machine is thin, lightweight, and the keyboard is a dream to use. Unfortunately I have the same problem reported by many other owners in that the Wi-Fi drops out at times. Once that problem is fixed it will be an excellent ultra book
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
rayr

Resolution Resolution Resolution

Datum:5. Juli 2014
The screen is the best I have ever used.
The system does not slow me down.
The conversion process from Laptop to Tablet works very well. I have very few complaints.
The only problem is that when I use the Virtual keyboard in Tablet mode and I make my selections with the mouse 20-30% of the time the selections are wrong or missed. By touching the screen with my finger the selections are always correct. This should be fixed
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Phil

Fix the wireless connections

Datum:5. Juli 2014
I like everything about this computer, just wish I did not have to jump through hoops each time the computer was turned on to make the Bluetooth connection to the mouse work. Wireless network connection drops out too often also. I, like so many others, also have issues with a flickering display. Although just a distraction, these issues constitute the differences between a good computer and a great computer.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
SMonica

Solid do it all.

Datum:4. Juli 2014
So this ultra thin laptop that can do it all. I can now do thing i was never able to do when i went on trips with my tablet. I love the fact that it can be turned into a tablet or placed in tent mode. Its boots up really fast and is very responsive, I bought the top of the line model and i am very happy. The only issue is the sound jack, you can read about this issue online, but mine can be easily fixed for now by reinserting the plug and moving it around, at least for now. I purchased the extended coverage through Lenovo, much better than BestBuys. The get the best of both, table, and powerful laptop. Its supper light.. The screen is beautiful, even though it prefers a dark area in order not to get glare. Battery life is also very satisfactory.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Wynn

New Machine

Datum:2. Juli 2014
Bought the best, i7 and 8MB, not disaponted, great machine, windows 8 took a couple of days but after 5 years with Win 7 it is proving to be a good system.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
etench

Im in love

Datum:30. Juni 2014
Everything I was looking for. I have had 6 different computers in the past 9 mos that I reviewed then returned because I was looking to replace my laptop with a tablet...or as close to it as possible...and I needed fast, reliable, and the YOGA is all of those and more. I was also looking for voice commands, and lots of other great features and again, the Yoga does it for me. The screen is good size, lightweight, fast, reliable, tons of features and backlit keyboard is a MUST have...I even tried the first Yoga but it didn't have this, so I decided to upgrade since I liked it otherwise and I dont regret it!
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Bettyc

Really glad I got th Yoga2Pro

Datum:29. Juni 2014
Really am enjoying using the computer. Like the ability to use it as a tablet as well as a laptop.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Niloc

Very good....So far

Datum:29. Juni 2014
Well, I got the i7 256 gb,Clementine Orange (fantastic looking colour)version. It is impressing me thus far.No problems at all out of the box as experienced by others. I have had it for 3 days and used it for about 10 hours so far. Having read the reviews of others, I took a deliberate risk as I felt I had nothing really to lose as no one at all complained about Lenovo's return policy !!
I really like the keys, some people appear to hate them, they click positively so that's just a personal issue rather than any kind of fault.
No issues with dropped wifi but I am aware that this was the biggest bugbear of others so fingers crossed.
Minuses, packaging left a bit to be desired, no protection at all. And it would be great to have better user instructions. I have had to rely on comments left by others to find out how to turn my key lights on and to find the touchpad on/off F key.
Overall impressed. I shall be very happy indeed if things remain as they are. Will review again in a while
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Aatish

Excellent Product

Datum:23. Juni 2014
It is good product. i want you to offer this product with linux OS inbuilt. Windows is making this hardware useless.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Bill

Very Good Product

Datum:22. Juni 2014
Excellent performance, very good graphics. Had problem with the video out DVI port - the Lenovo port on the left side was too inset and many standard cables could not reach in enough to make a contact but I am now using a USB docking station to get around the problem. very well made, lightweight, good price!
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Andi

Amazing laptop/tablet for a student

Datum:21. Juni 2014
Upgraded my daughters laptop from U410 which was a 14" ultrabook to this machine. It is a LOT lighter and lot easier to use. The build quality is amazing and it gives you the feeling of using a apple product. She has stopped using her IPAD after getting this machine and loves it for school. You do have to get used to Win8 which has a pretty steep learning curve but given that we already had U410 which is a win8 machine, we had already gone through the painful learning last year. Once you overcome win8 - the machine is excellent with good functionality and features...
One more huge advantage with Lenovo which I found was the Lenovo Extended warranties are cheaper than Squaretrade so you can get a 3 year extended depot warranty for 99 instead of the 149 from Squaretrade for 2 years.
Good value, excellent build & features, lightweight.. Look forward to adding even thinner and lighter machines like this next year :-)
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
BobS

Yoga2 Pro

Datum:20. Juni 2014
Very fast, a bit much on the bloatware, like the power applet and the Yoga Pick. very lite, easy for traveling. good mechanical ultrabook. glad I got the I7 with 8 gigs of ram, great screen. wonky on the tablet format for chrome and IE.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Yogaproreview

Could be a great laptop

Datum:20. Juni 2014
The laptop runs great and feels great. My only problem with it is that the yellow is a greenish or mustard color. I've read a couple of forums on how to fix it and it STILL doesn't look right. The manufacture date was 14/4/20 meaning it already comes with the bios update. I called and the representative didn't have a solution since the update was already installed. Levono needs to FIX the problem. When and if they do this laptop will be great!
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
pbavlle

Glad I got it

Datum:19. Juni 2014
I have been happy with my previous Lenovo Thinkpads, but didn't want the weight. Researched tablets, decided this was the best compromise. It's not so great as a tablet, with the 13" screen it's a little awkward, but as a lightweight and powerful laptop with a terrific display I'm totally pleased. Windows 8.1 isn't the greatest but I've made peace with it.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
LarryS

Super-fast/lightweight laptop with great screen

Datum:18. Juni 2014
This is a very well-designed machine! It boots in 7-10 seconds, and applications are lightening fast! Some of this may be due to the SSD drive installed, but IBM's design is a huge part of it. The machine is versatile - multiple viewing modes - the touch screen is very responsive and feels like a tablet, yet the computer converts instantly to a top-of-the-line laptop with power enough to do anything I need, yet it all weighs ONLY 3 pounds! The only negative is that with such a high-resolution screen, certain applications written for lower resolutions - e.g. 1980 x 1024 (that's a lower resolution???) - may have their menus displayed in a tiny font. This may change in the future. I would like slightly better graphics performance as the super-high-resolution requires a bit more power, but my main need for this laptop is portability, while keeping all of the features of a much more expensive laptop. That's what I get with this Yoga 2 Pro!
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
iPadLike

Dud

Datum:12. Juni 2014
-It's too heavy
-Display is too long and narrow
-Touch is not usable with some Windows programs. For example Zotero.
So, I seldom use it. I still use my iPad all day long. I wish I had and Windows Tablet that was iPad like.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
SueBee

Enjoying the Lenovo Yoga

Datum:12. Juni 2014
I was ready to retire my old desktop and decided to purchase something lightweight and versatile. The Yoga2 Pro really fit the bill for me - it is extremely thin, light and versatile. I really love the hinge that allows it to become a tablet, a "tent" for watching videos, and still a laptop when I need to do some fast keyboarding. I am still learning all of the features of Windows 8.1 - but so far, really love it.
The graphics are unbelievably clear and crisp and the processor is the fastest I have ever used.
My only negative feedback is that it seems to get quite hot in laptop mode - I can't really put it on my lap for very long without becoming uncomfortably hot.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 2 Pro - 13
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Kris

First Windows Computer

Datum:10. Juni 2014
I bought this computer for it's versatility and compact size as I was working in the car (not driving). As I was looking for a computer the salesman made it seem so easy to use, wrong. I'm computer savvy for the most part but Windows 8 and this computer makes me want to go back to school. So hard to set up accounts & if you make a mistake it's terrible to try to fix. On to applications, limited and bad. I can't even get Pintrest or a game of solitaire. In reality I should have stayed with what I knew, and not Windows 8.1. I'm still trying to learn but it's a slow process. Now I've been a Windows user with work for years & I should be able to master this computer & when I do I will write another review.