Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Lenovo G505s oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Lenovo G505s

Kundenbewertungen für Lenovo G505s
Bewertung 1 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Really pleased !!!

Datum:17. Dezember 2014
Two or three years ago, we purchased a Z570 and are still using it with pleasure. When the time came that our old Acer bit the dust, it was natural to look again to Lenovo. Our new G505s is a great machine and I'm looking forward to using both laptops for along time.
I particularly enjoy the feel of the keyboard which is not always a comfort on some laptops. Also the double Function key (Fn) is a very useful tool.
Thanks again!
Bewertung 2 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Nice computer, poor keyboard

Datum:13. Oktober 2014
I have had no issues with the computer and its features but I really have to say it has been the worst keyboard I have ever used. I consistently have to re-strike the keyboard to have it connect and end up back spacing a lot to fix keyboard errors/missed strokes. Hard to recommend a good computer when that is the main issue.
I use a Lenovo at work and it has a great keyboard.
Bewertung 3 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great laptop.

Datum:10. Oktober 2014
I purchased this laptop about a year ago and so far I am very satisfied. I haven't had any issues with it. Plays decent graphic games, no issues running multiple programs, good battery life (around 4-5 hours depending on usage), decent camera, big screen and sleek design. This laptop is a good work laptop, as it doesn't mind being thrown in a backpack and being shook around. This laptop has even had a fall or two with no consequences. The speakers are typical of a laptop and make sure vent holes are uncovered when in heavy use. The only mistake was getting one with Windows 8 on it. If you're not getting a touchscreen machine; don't get windows 8! Stick with 7 if the option is available. So far so good Lenovo! Lets see how this baby does over the next couple years!
Bewertung 4 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good not great

Datum:6. Oktober 2014
This lap top is pretty fast, which is good. The CPU, AMD not Intel, and 6 of RAM are a nice combo. Windows 8 was better with the upgrade to 8.1 which allows me to only use the desktop. Windows 8 is a waste on a non touch machine. It seems fairly durable.
For a refurbished it seems like new. It is a little larger and heavier than I would have liked, but I needed to have a CD/DVD and they are on the way out it looks like, for laptops.
So, I say good but not great.
Bewertung 5 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

I Like it better than dell

Datum:29. September 2014
i love the speed and all the features that come with it
Bewertung 6 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Great for left handed people

Datum:17. September 2014
Usually if laptops have a huge touch pad I can not use them because I am left handed! This one is just right!
Bewertung 7 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

My first laptop.

Datum:14. September 2014
I love my new G505s laptop. It's fast, reliable and I love it. I only wish it was a touch screen.
Bewertung 8 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Good buy for your money!

Datum:11. September 2014
I had been using Dell laptops for several years due to affordability but my recent experience with the last one left a bad taste in my mouth. I use my laptops primarily for web browsing and gaming. After a bit of homework the Lenovo series kept ending up on affordable gaming rig lists. So I bought one and have not been disappointed.
It runs fantastically. While I cannot play some of the more higher end games, I can play a majority of the ones I want or couldn't play on my old Dell. It has great built in software to help you monitor the health of your laptop and is fast and smooth in almost every aspect.
Bewertung 9 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Chuck

Great Deal!

Datum:25. August 2014
This computer packs a lot for the price. It has been reliable, fast and has plenty of memory. My only issues is not with the machine. It is the operating system. I despise Windows 8.
Bewertung 10 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
flipper

I like it

Datum:23. August 2014
I'm not very computer-savvy, this model was recommended to me by a friend who's a computer-wizard, compared to me anyway. I've always had PCs so this is my first laptop. It's very fast and has been completely reliable. My only complaint is that I'm not crazy about the track pad, but I resolved that by purchasing a USB mouse for about $8. Otherwise I'm quite happy with it.
Bewertung 11 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Daniel

Best Performance for the Money.

Datum:20. August 2014
Bought this laptop for $500 at MicroCenter, and I've been nothing but pleased with what I got for my money. It can easily handle my Quickbooks (a system resource hog on my old laptop), but with Crossfired Radeon graphics cards, HDMI port, and a quad-core APU, this baby is even capable of moderate gaming. The only upgrade I made was to add a couple of gigs of RAM ($50). Highly recommend this laptop.
Bewertung 12 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
RFish

Very good value

Datum:15. August 2014
I've only had the laptop for a couple of days but I really enjoy it. It does everything I need it to do and more. I really like the way it looks and I enjoy the way the keyboard feels. I've been able to run League of legends and Diablo 3 (for any gamers) no problem. The problems that I had with it (not a very a major problem) is the amount of time it took to setup and the laptop is a little slow on startup.
Bewertung 13 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Yellowjacket

So far excellent

Datum:15. August 2014
Got the G505s as I no longer have highly demanding computer requirements but still want decent speed and storage. I got both in this unit. I have only had it a few days and have migrated a large amount of data from my former machine. All functions are working better than expected. It is quick. Complaints I have read about the display just aren't an issue at all. Upgrading to Windows 8.1 was the best decision as it delivers everything in a manner that is both accessible, intuitive and convenient. Any limitations I have run up against have mainly to do with me and not the G505s. So far it has behaved flawlessly. While the keyboard is not up to the standard of the Thinkpads, I didn't expect it to be for such a reasonable price and being a budget computer to boot. It meets my needs and beyond. It is the everyman/woman machine.
Bewertung 14 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
TheFireBringer

First laptop I've bought the best laptop I've used

Datum:22. Juli 2014
vary fast laptop better then most for the price and good for gaming! would recommend for anyone who is looking for a good buy that's not to expensive
Bewertung 15 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
hunter2

Quality computer

Datum:18. Juli 2014
Good product. keyboard feels good (in my opinion, others have stated that it feels cheap/ flexible). CD tray does feel weak, be careful with it. Came with a mind-numbing amount of bloatware.
Got mine with the 1TB HDD, but am switching to a 240 Gig SSD. I mention that because accessing the hard drive is exceptionally easy and quick (3 screws). Also, boot speeds are surprisingly fast (windows 8), even with a HDD.
WORD OF WARNGING: don't mess with the battery control settings from Lenovo. Was trying stuff out, accidentally put it to a mode where it always said "plugged in, not charging" and it took me forever to figure out what the problem was.
Bewertung 16 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
fishslayah

Worst laptop EVER!!

Datum:9. Juli 2014
I took the advice of my wife's co-worker at Staples and purchased a Lenovo G505S. The first one wouldn't stay on (even though it was plugged into the outlet) long enough for me to complete the set up. The second one (a replacement for the first) also randomly shuts down - often while I'm in the middle of typing - then it doesn't return me to the screen I was last on 99% of the time. When I bought the laptop with the thought of using it at my workplace to program heating and cooling systems, I needed something RELIABLE. Since I also bought Square Trade for this, I'm apt to return this to them and get my money back toward a different company's product.
Bewertung 17 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
alan

great laptop for price

Datum:6. Juli 2014
i have had his laptop for about 2 weeks now and so far i have no problems and am quite pleased. i researched for a long time to decide which laptop i wanted. it needed to be cheap as i am headed to college but i also wanted it to be able to handle some gaming. i dont play a ton but every once in a while i play skyrm or call of duty block ops 2. this laptop has done with everything that i have wanted. and was expecting. it runs all the games i have just fine. it does run a little warm when gaming but i just keep an eye on it and have a cooling mat coming in the mail. most laptops get warm while gaming. i would recommend this laptop to anybody who is looking for a fast but cheap laptop.
Bewertung 18 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Robin

Gift

Datum:3. Juli 2014
Still learning the new system 8.1 but it works well so far. The only negative to date is regarding e-mail. I have two different e-mail addresses and it will only allow me to use one.
Bewertung 19 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
sjm3

G505s Notebook

Datum:24. Juni 2014
Good features all around. Good value. It does run a little hot.
Bewertung 20 für Lenovo G505s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Chris

A Good Buy!

Datum:19. Juni 2014
I'd be the first to admit that I was a little skeptic about buying a computer from a company that I wouldn't normally think of when shopping. After a little shopping around, I realized that it was the best (and more cost effective) option than it's Intel counterparts. Very Satisfied!