Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Lenovo G500s Touch oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Lenovo G500s Touch

Kundenbewertungen für Lenovo G500s Touch
Bewertung 1 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Perfect for price range

Datum:27. September 2014
I have never used a 6 GB RAM and touch screen laptop. but the efficiency G500S shows is outstanding and also it perfectly suits your budget i got it for $584 about a week ago
Bewertung 2 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Good purchase

Datum:8. September 2014
Good. Fast. solid. easy. But Ihad some problem with the registration. Must go on the web site and not easy to found. for the rest. nothing to say.
Bewertung 3 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

Lenovo Repair Case # 8003728158

Datum:4. September 2014
Lenovo Repair Case # 8003728158
August 29, 2014
I am listing in chronological order all the problems I have written down that we have run into since purchasing our new Lenovo computer on February 1, 2014. I am sure there are more that I didn’t write down. Battery life has never been good. I finally started timing it. Details listed below. Based on all of this, I am not inclined to purchase, or recommend a Lenovo product. Telephone technicians do not seem very knowledgeable. Ideally, at this point, I would like a new computer. The one I got is a lemon!
You can see additional details of this case on the letter sent with our computer for repair.
Bewertung 4 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Anonym

SLOWEST COMPUTER EVER :(

Datum:1. September 2014
I bought this laptop to replace my Dell. I had the learning curve of Windows 8, but besides that it is super S L O W. Not sure what is causing it. Everytime I click on something. . . I have to wait. Reminds me of my computer from 1995!!
Start up is slow, opening programs is slow, nothing seems to respond on the first click. Would never buy a Lenovo, again. I am dying a slow death, as I wait for this computer to respond.
Bewertung 5 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
vinay

D VS LENOVO

Datum:23. August 2014
I was a D user, brought this and feeling less comfort as this mouse pad is not good and Keyboard is very easy to type but this plastic keys might flew away anytime
apart from this all other features are Good
If u can use external keyboard and mouse then go for it
Bewertung 6 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Walter

Found many difficult problems

Datum:11. Juli 2014
This windows is no improvement
Bewertung 7 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
LeNOvo86d

Not So Happy With G500s

Datum:2. Juli 2014
There are 3 things that stand out the most to me when I think of my Lenovo g500s Touch.
1) I do love the touch screen. It is responsive & enjoyable to use.
2) The mouse pad is frustrating. There are times I do not touch it, but it makes a selection - and when you tap it to make a selection, it never works the first time, often taking 2 or 3 attempts to select an item.
3) The corners of this case are blunt & not rounded. This makes the corners feel "sharp" when resting on your lap & frankly more than uncomfortable, it can kind of hurt.
This is a reputable company, but I am so disappointed in this laptop. I use it as little as possible because of item #2 & #3 above.
Bewertung 8 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Maaon

Good but needs improvement.

Datum:2. Juli 2014
Over all my Lenovo computer is great there is just a few more...design flaws that have actually caused me some problems.Ok let's start with stuff that needs to be fix.There needs to be an audio import that needs to happen.Second the built I'm mic needs to be next to the camera not where I rest my arm people cannot here if I don't lift my arm off my computer thanks for reading.
Bewertung 9 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
tinlizzie

lov it

Datum:20. Juni 2014
I love my new Lenovo laptop!!!! OMG,What did I ever do without it. Its powerful. I love the touch screen. and the quality of color is great for all my pictures. And I love my pictures.I am well pleased with it!!!
Bewertung 10 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Thomas530

G500s Touch

Datum:14. Juni 2014
It has the features that I wanted; USB 3 ports; and a DVD player. I also received notifications of updates for me.
It needs improvements in the following areas: the keyboard does not allow me to speed type which I admit may be a personal preference; the Shift key on the right side is too short since I have to look down to locate it; when closed, the computer needs a firm grasp otherwise it may slip from my fingers; it included what I call 'bloatware' pre-installed which required trial and error to determine their function; and I prefer a complete printed manual rather than the brief one which arrived with the computer.
Bewertung 11 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
MasisMom

Excellent Choice

Datum:13. Juni 2014
I bought this laptop on recommendation from my "techie" cousin. I have used computers all my adult life, but do not consider myself computer literate. It took a little getting used to, but I love it. The dashboard is very easy to navigate once you have it set up with your own preferences.
Bewertung 12 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
srekcap

G500s Touch

Datum:13. Juni 2014
Solid laptop
Well built
Bewertung 13 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
nilswife

Good value for the money

Datum:1. Juni 2014
I purchased this laptop as a manufacturer's refurb, and I've always been iffy about doing that, but this was such a good deal that I couldn't pass it up, and I have yet to be disappointed. The touch screen feature is awesome and it performs very well. I would recommend this product.
Bewertung 14 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
dannny

it WAS OKAY

Datum:31. Mai 2014
its a good computer the only down fall is that I got one laptop and the touch pad didn't work so I returned it then I got the same laptop and it had the same problem id suggest testing it out before you buy it
Bewertung 15 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
worm

I use an apple for this e-mail

Datum:30. Mai 2014
One of the worst computer I have ever bought. I have been using computers for more than 30 Years.
Bewertung 16 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
melissa

no regrets

Datum:30. Mai 2014
Love this computer! Light weight, easy to use, responds well, great battery life! I have had it for 6months, no problem
Bewertung 17 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
skid

good laptop

Datum:29. Mai 2014
works good
Bewertung 18 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Ouddaboundz

Skeptical

Datum:29. Mai 2014
When touchscreen laptops hit the market I was so unsure if they would be something that would satisfy my needs. That worry was short lived! I now love touchscreen pc's and so much so that I don't think going back to a non touchscreen is even an option for me anymore. I have even went as far as using my older laptop for odd reasons and find myself reaching for the screen to scroll only to find out that the screen will not move that way. My old laptop is also a Lenovo, and so the features all almost the same as I am already used to. This is a great laptop for the price.
Bewertung 19 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
bill

fair purchase

Datum:29. Mai 2014
This was a rushed purchase, as I spilled wine on my 4 year old computer. It is a fair purchase, but not great. I think that part of my displeasure may be with Windows 8.
Bewertung 20 für Lenovo G500s Touch
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
civic92126

this notebook is my best ever...

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I kid you not, this is my greatest PC purchase i ever had. Processor is fast and smooth, memory is perfect, touch screen works excellent and comes in handy when you don't want to use the physical keyboard. HDMI works perfectly when connecting to your HDTV. LED screen is beautiful and speakers sound great. Can't complain about this at all and battery life is cool. Get this model if your looking for a great notebook at a great cost.