Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaCentre Q190 oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaCentre Q190

IdeaCentre Q190

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:
4,133 von 5
4,1
 von 
5
(15 Bewertungen) 15
Offene Besprechungen Schnappschuss
Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss (15 Testberichte)
5 Sterne
10
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
1
1 Stern
2
10 von 13(77%)Kunden würden dieses Produkt einem Freund empfehlen.
Kundenbewertungen für IdeaCentre Q190
Bewertung 1 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
blsmuc

Datum:17. Juni 2014
Levono IdeaCentre, ein Produkt, das wir nur empfehlen können. Hier stimmt Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bei sehr guter Verarbeitung und dazu noch ansprechender Optik. Weitere Bestellungen werden folgen.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 2 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
DruAdams81

Great media Server

Datum:12. Juni 2014
I am using it as a media server in my office in Afghanistan. Most of the time We are using it play music but when mission allows, we use it to watch movies in the evening. Eventually I plan on taking it back home and using it in my home Gym. I am thinking of putting it behind a shadow box frame and hanging it on the wall
My only complaint is I really do not like Windows 8 and since i do not have American Internet access, I cannot upgrade to 8.1
If I had been able to get a different OS I would rate it a 5 across the board
Bewertung 3 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
KenF

I like it

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I purchased my Q190 to be a media server. I use it to host Plex media server, but I will also add another media app eventually. This pc is small, quiet, and easy to setup. It doesn't appear to get hot like other computers, and is relatively quiet. The size is small and compact, about the size of a regular size book. It will fit well on a desk, or on a shelf. It has plenty of USB ports, which is a plus. My only complaint is that I wished the CPU was a faster speed. My Q190 is 1.6 GHz processor. It would be best if it were faster, say 2.6 GHz or better. That would help a lot with serving movies and other media. Also, it's advertised as having an option for a Blu-Ray player, but I could never see that option to choose when purchasing. But for the price, this is a good little machine.
Bewertung 4 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
DBear

Great value in small package

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I was looking for a little machine for a check-in desk that could handle working on the internet and fit behind the monitor. The machine tucks behind nice and is more enough. The only thing the customers see is the keyboard, mouse, and monitor.
The only thing the system would need is DVD. That would to install purchased software that is not download. But for the price it is a great little machine.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dave

Love It!

Datum:8. Juni 2014
Best purchase for a HTPC! I've been very pleased with the physical aspects of the PC as it has a VESA bracket, so I mounted it behind the TV. Reliability, well only time will tell, but so far, so good. My only nit-pic is that the system came loaded with Win 8 and not Win 8.1, which when upgrading to Win 8.1 Pro w/ Media Pack the upgrade path/instructions by Levono or MS are not clear. Caused several system restores to square one to finally get it all right and make a new system image. It would have been MUCH easier if the system would have had Win 8.1 to begin with, but the price was an incredible buy. Overall, and so far, I'm VERY happy with the purchase.
Bewertung 6 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
dalieu

Great HTPC for less than $300

Datum:7. Juni 2014
Excellent form factor for an home theater PC. The tiny size looks great next to the TV, instead of a large desktop/laptop. The processor is only a Celeron but it does the job. The hard drive is only 5400 RPM but 7200 RPM would just cause the price to go up.
Bewertung 7 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
grandmom

will not work on my tv. has been a waste of money

Datum:7. Juni 2014
I not only bought the Q190 I bought the in home warranty. When I got it I called and after an hour Lenova customer service said my tv was not adaptable. I have a Samsung Smart Tv.
ordered online was never told it might need a program costing an additional $170.00.
If I had known I would have bought a desktop.
Asked them to send someone out to make sure that was the problem ( in home warrenty) they refused.
Bewertung 8 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
blsmuc

Datum:30. Mai 2014
Selbst für den Einsatz im Büro, oder als Medienserver im Homebereich hervoragend geeignet in der kleinsten Ausführung. Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Selbst Vesa Mount Halterung zur Montage am Monitor liegt bei, sehr schöne Tastatur und Maus und die Anschlussmöglichkeiten lassen kaum Wünsche offen.
Wir werden weitere Levovo Ideacenter bei unseren Kunden installieren.
Fazit: Kaufempfehlung
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 9 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
EddieL

Great Home media PC

Datum:19. Mai 2014
I bought this mainly to play digital music and video files. Once set up, it does this with a quick boot and quick response to such simple performance requirements.
On the other hand set up, which for my needs required download and installation of Windows 8.1, was quite slow. In addition to the slow processing due to its limited processor, there was the issue that the drivers installed on this computer for the wireless card are not compatible with Windows 8.1. Customer support was able to rectify this, but at the cost of more time.
Overall I am very pleased to be able to play lossless music files through a USB port to a DAC and have the files delivered close to flawlessly to my music system at low cost and high quality. My only complaint is that the media remote is a bit clumsy.
Bewertung 10 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
wtanx

Perfect as Media Center

Datum:7. Mai 2014
I use XBMC "Frodo 12.1." software as my media center software. The the combination of:
1. The Q190 machine
2. XBMC Software
3. Seagate expansion drives
give me an unbeatable media center experience. No glitches, hiccups or problems. I have converted all my movies and music to digital format and store on my expansion drives.
I have everything I want except for an infared or rf remote to control it all.
Bewertung 11 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Mobilität: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Design: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
keinLaie
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

gerade noch fair

Datum:15. Oktober 2013
Vorteile: Gewicht, Arbeitsspeicher, Tastatur/Peripheriegeräte, Speicherkapazität
Nachteile: Wireless-Karte, Kompatibilität, Mitgelieferte Software, Prozessor
auf den ersten Blick ein schöner PC, lässt sich gut hinter dem Monitor montieren (VESA).
Nominal m. E. gut ausgestattet.
Überraschend schlechte Performance!
Probleme mit WLAN-Adapter, nach Neustart muss jedesmal die Problembehandlung von W8 gestartet werden oder der WLAN-Adapter manuell über Einstellungen speichern zurückgesetzt werden, sonst kommt keine funktionirende Verbindung zu meinem WLAN-Router Speedport W 921V zustande. Andere Geräte von div. Smartphones bis PC's und Notebooks oder Drucker haben kein Problem! Bereits alle möglichen Parameter in Gerätekonfiguration erfolglos getestet.
Festplatte, WLAN, USB 3.0-Anschluss mit teilweise extrem niedrigen Datenraten.
LAN (Kabel) nicht getestet.
Bis jetzt keine Treiberupdates für WLAN-Device RTL8188E weder bei LENOVO noch bei REALTEK.
Bewertung 12 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
greatoneday
Besitz des Produkts:7 bis 12 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Love them and want more

Datum:30. September 2013
Vorteile: Input/Output compatibility, Weight, Processor, Durability, Software compatibility, Memory, Video card, Wireless card, Build Quality, Storage, Display resolution, Display performance, power consumption, wall bracket
Nachteile: Keyboard/peripherals
We have bought over 20 of these over the last 8 months and we love them. We use them for many different applications from daily desktop PC's to running signage, even gaming and streaming TV.
The unit is great for meeting our power needs in both low power consumption and performance.
We can't get enough of the i3 version literally, they keep selling out in the UK. Please get us some more.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
fugbert
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

Klein, stark, schwarz

Datum:10. August 2013
Vorteile: Kompatibilität, Prozessor, Mitgelieferte Software, Verarbeitungsqualität
Tolle Leistung, HD-Videos können problemlos abgespielt werden. Super Datenübertragung dank USB 3.0. Die 4GB Hauptspeicher sind m.E. ausreichend, könnten aber auch auf 8GB erweitert werden.
Wirklich geniales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Gerät arbeitet leise und mit geringer Wärmeentwicklung.
Bewertung 14 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Mobilität: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Design: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
andy
Besitz des Produkts:1 bis 6 Monate
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

ideacentre q190

Datum:8. August 2013
Vorteile: Weight, Processor, Memory, Keyboard/peripherals, Build Quality, Storage, size
for the worlds smallest pc its a great product. cant fault it yet. perfect for any living room
Bewertung 15 für IdeaCentre Q190
Gesamtbewertung: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
nanuke
Besitz des Produkts:Weniger als eine Woche
Betriebssystem:Windows 8
Prozessor:Intel Core i3
Arbeitsspeicher:4 GB oder mehr

dissappointed

Datum:23. Juli 2013
After 4 days ,'System fault fan error' kept coming up saying the press 'F1' for set up 'F2' to resume ,PLEASE NOTE thete are no 'F'buttons a your N5902 ,so had to send the whole package back,
What do i do now?