Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 11s oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 11s

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 11s
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Amazingly efficient PC replacement

Datum:19. November 2014
I don't think I've ever rated anything with across the board 5 stars. Love this unit: fast, easy to use, great size, and did I say fast- logging in and off takes less than 30 seconds. I was new to windows 8.1, but after a few days use it is wonderful. Huge time saver. Weight is slightly heavy but no unbearable. I was looking at a Surface 3, but for less than 1/2 the cost I have an i5 with 4gb more memory than a Surface. All is good.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Almost Perfect

Datum:11. November 2014
Love the Lenova Yoga. The only complaint is that the display randomly changes brightness. It's just annoying. Other than that, I've had no problems.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great design, but skip the bloatware

Datum:6. November 2014
A very innovative design, coupled with great performance is marred by the factory installation of lots of bloatware which, in our case, caused hours of software conflicts, now finally resolved.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Not worth it

Datum:28. Oktober 2014
Purchased in January 2014....Not a fan
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Upgrade to Windows 8.1 and you will Love It.

Datum:22. Oktober 2014
Started off a little poorly out of the box, but after reading recommendations online, I upgraded to Windows 8.1. All of the little out of the box issues went away. Since the upgrade, it has been a dream. Light, fast and acceptable battery life make this the best laptop I have owned.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My Yoga 2 IdeaPad

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
Have had the yoga for about 3 weeks, and so far the configuration seems great. Excellent deal for the price, considering all the additional features it includes. Touch pad is very responsive, and screen resolution gives you all you need. Voice control, it is great and requires minimum to almost no training (even with my accent)
Overall, this is a great purchase.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Not worth switching from mac

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
This was my attempt to try a PC again. It has a nice weight and I like the touch screen. The lack of aps and repetitive nature of using this device is frustrating. Apps not functioning and ease of use leave a lot to be desired. I should have stayed with what works, lesson learned :(
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Nice Notebook

Datum:13. Oktober 2014
Not perfect but very nice. I have a few complaints but they center more around Windows 8.1 quirks than the notebook itself. The 11S seems to run Win 8.1 very efficiently but seems to get a bit confused orienting the screen in tablet mode. The illumination of the screen seems occasionally quirky, sometimes brightening and darkening for no obvious reason as though there were some processing taking place in the background. I prefer my Samsung Tab 10 as a tablet although Win8 is a pretty good touch OS. The 11S is a better laptop than tablet and I really like it in laptop mode. It's a very nice ultra-book, small and light, competent and responsive. The screen is quite nice for playing movies and online TV viewing, which I don't use a lot but the folding keyboard makes a convenient stand. I bought the slip case because I was concerned about scratching the keys but was a bit disappointed with the case itself. Overall I'm pleased that I bought it. I haven't found anything I like better.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

good quality laptop

Datum:29. September 2014
The IPS screen is nice with good contrast and the laptop is light.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Marvins Brother

Datum:13. September 2014
super gerät. hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great tool

Datum:10. September 2014
Great tool so far, wish it had better sound, better resolution and a light keyboard.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
John

Mixed feelings.

Datum:27. August 2014
a great computer on the inside. The build quality leaves something to be desired. Assembly of product to leave something to be desired. Screws coming outof shell, not an uncommon problem according to discussion forums.customer service unable to determine which screws on the bottom of laptop.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
joelm

Ok, But...

Datum:26. August 2014
Bad:
No backlit keyboard. Hard drive is too small. Audio is not good. No Ethernet port. Screen image quality is not good. It strains my eyes. Lenovo never had a good video card ever.
Good:
Light weight, starts quickly. Flexibility in positioning the laptop. Keyboard is useful.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
bleep

Everything I was looking for

Datum:25. August 2014
This tablet/PC has made me a windows 8 convert. I love this machine and am very pleased with the item.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Miles

Great Computer

Datum:22. August 2014
All in all is is an amazing computer its fast and its tablet mode is super nice. One mince which is snall is that it is sometimes hard to touch the power button because it is flush to the laptop. Otherwise it is a great 2in1
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
snowdog

Laptop and tablet

Datum:22. August 2014
I spent a long time researching and found that the Yoga 11s was closest to a tablet with the functionality of a laptop. I wanted a tablet that I didn't have to connect, reconnect and ultimately lose or misplace the keyboard for. This unit is great. The only thing I wish it had was a plastic or metal tray to slide over the keyboard when it's used as a tablet. It could easily slide over the bottom when not in use.
The computer has an i5 processor and windows 8.1. There have been a couple driver issues but most have been cleared with updates.
The battery life is great, better than most laptops.
The memory is a little slim though it has a 1Tb drive but it's about 30% full with factory programs so you only get about 60Gb. Still not too bad.
Overall it's a great computer.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Tommet

dead on arrival...

Datum:19. August 2014
The lenovo outlet offers excellent deals. If the hardware comes in working order or if you are willing to wait to send it in to have it fixed. Ive made two purchases from the outlet, with the same result both times - the initial laptop they sent was nonfunctional and wound up going back. The first for service, the second for a refund. if it works, its fantastic. if.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Cosmo

Such a let down!!

Datum:15. August 2014
Was so excited to get it, but from day one it has been a total let down. Its so frustrating to update the camera doesn't work and half of the awesome programs and hardware quit working and it takes almost a month to chase down half the replacement ones and then to add even more irritation in the end when you end up when they end up not working because they are incompatible. Wish it would work beacause when it did work before windows 8.1 update it was awesome.
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
businessreader

NIce laptop

Datum:14. August 2014
I've had my Ultrabook Yoga for about 6 months and I'm generally very happy with it. It starts up very quickly, has good connectivity, and runs pretty much every program I need without issue. It's incredibly light, and the touchscreen is very responsive. I like the convertible nature of the Yoga, and use it in multple modes: laptop, tablet, stand. I use it for business mostly, but also for music/movies, and general web browsing.
The only complaints I have are: 1) the mousepad is somewhat unreliable. Sometimes it's oversensitive, and some sometimes it's a bit sluggish. 2) regarding software, there's really no excuse to not include some sort of light software for watching dvds. I realize that Windows decided not to include it anymore, but I think most people still have use for an app like that, (even though the Yoga doesn't have a drive, people frequently use external devices for it) and it's much better to have a reliable one built in than having to experiment with downloaded programs.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
markn

Lenovo Yoga 11s

Datum:4. Juli 2014
I owned the Yoga 11s, Yoga 2 Pro, and Thinkpad Yoga (TPY). The Yoga 11s is my favorite: not too large, not too heavy, not too slippery (like the TPY), and it does not cost as much as the other 2.