Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 11s oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 11s

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 11s
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great tool

Datum:10. September 2014
Great tool so far, wish it had better sound, better resolution and a light keyboard.
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
John

Mixed feelings.

Datum:27. August 2014
a great computer on the inside. The build quality leaves something to be desired. Assembly of product to leave something to be desired. Screws coming outof shell, not an uncommon problem according to discussion forums.customer service unable to determine which screws on the bottom of laptop.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
joelm

Ok, But...

Datum:26. August 2014
Bad:
No backlit keyboard. Hard drive is too small. Audio is not good. No Ethernet port. Screen image quality is not good. It strains my eyes. Lenovo never had a good video card ever.
Good:
Light weight, starts quickly. Flexibility in positioning the laptop. Keyboard is useful.
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
bleep

Everything I was looking for

Datum:25. August 2014
This tablet/PC has made me a windows 8 convert. I love this machine and am very pleased with the item.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Miles

Great Computer

Datum:22. August 2014
All in all is is an amazing computer its fast and its tablet mode is super nice. One mince which is snall is that it is sometimes hard to touch the power button because it is flush to the laptop. Otherwise it is a great 2in1
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
snowdog

Laptop and tablet

Datum:22. August 2014
I spent a long time researching and found that the Yoga 11s was closest to a tablet with the functionality of a laptop. I wanted a tablet that I didn't have to connect, reconnect and ultimately lose or misplace the keyboard for. This unit is great. The only thing I wish it had was a plastic or metal tray to slide over the keyboard when it's used as a tablet. It could easily slide over the bottom when not in use.
The computer has an i5 processor and windows 8.1. There have been a couple driver issues but most have been cleared with updates.
The battery life is great, better than most laptops.
The memory is a little slim though it has a 1Tb drive but it's about 30% full with factory programs so you only get about 60Gb. Still not too bad.
Overall it's a great computer.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Tommet

dead on arrival...

Datum:19. August 2014
The lenovo outlet offers excellent deals. If the hardware comes in working order or if you are willing to wait to send it in to have it fixed. Ive made two purchases from the outlet, with the same result both times - the initial laptop they sent was nonfunctional and wound up going back. The first for service, the second for a refund. if it works, its fantastic. if.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Cosmo

Such a let down!!

Datum:15. August 2014
Was so excited to get it, but from day one it has been a total let down. Its so frustrating to update the camera doesn't work and half of the awesome programs and hardware quit working and it takes almost a month to chase down half the replacement ones and then to add even more irritation in the end when you end up when they end up not working because they are incompatible. Wish it would work beacause when it did work before windows 8.1 update it was awesome.
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
businessreader

NIce laptop

Datum:14. August 2014
I've had my Ultrabook Yoga for about 6 months and I'm generally very happy with it. It starts up very quickly, has good connectivity, and runs pretty much every program I need without issue. It's incredibly light, and the touchscreen is very responsive. I like the convertible nature of the Yoga, and use it in multple modes: laptop, tablet, stand. I use it for business mostly, but also for music/movies, and general web browsing.
The only complaints I have are: 1) the mousepad is somewhat unreliable. Sometimes it's oversensitive, and some sometimes it's a bit sluggish. 2) regarding software, there's really no excuse to not include some sort of light software for watching dvds. I realize that Windows decided not to include it anymore, but I think most people still have use for an app like that, (even though the Yoga doesn't have a drive, people frequently use external devices for it) and it's much better to have a reliable one built in than having to experiment with downloaded programs.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
markn

Lenovo Yoga 11s

Datum:4. Juli 2014
I owned the Yoga 11s, Yoga 2 Pro, and Thinkpad Yoga (TPY). The Yoga 11s is my favorite: not too large, not too heavy, not too slippery (like the TPY), and it does not cost as much as the other 2.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
WorkingMom

Wonderful 2-in-1

Datum:3. Juli 2014
I love my Yoga 11s. Since I am a full-time student, and working full-time, I take it every day on my commute. It's light enough to consider it actually portable, and functional at the same time.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
CounterfeitBill

initial comment

Datum:1. Juli 2014
The battery life between charges is very disappointing. More to follow at a later date.
I am finding nothing outstanding about this product. On the other hand, it does the job I purchased it for.
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
goomba

worth every penny

Datum:28. Juni 2014
I purchased my Lenovo from best buy, they sold me Kaspersky for my security software. Unfortunately it was inadequate to safeguard my computer. In a few months I was infested with adware and pop ups were a plague. Theseguys were awesome. They remotely checked out my computer, cleaned it up and provided me with a complete security software that wasn't just an antivirus. they stayed on the phone with me the entire time. They blew the pants of the geek squad at best buy for less money. All geek squad wanted to do was wipe my hard drive and start fresh. These guys are true professionals.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Vikkidimatteo1

Not what I expected

Datum:20. Juni 2014
I found it hard to set up also keeps losing internet connection. I thought u wanted a touch screen and all that does is fill it full of finger prints!
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dann

Excellent product

Datum:10. Juni 2014
This product is a good multipurpose tool works great in both laptop and tablet mode
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
CrankyOldMan

Sexy Little Computer

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I got the Yoga 11s for travelling (flying) as my Thinkpad W series is too large to even open on an airplane. A tablet wasn't an option for me, and the other option I was considering was a Surface Pro.
The Yoga is great, I can use it throughout my entire flight.
Pros:
A real computer, it will run anything.
Small form factor, converts to tablet and back seamlessly.
Tough, I have dropped it with no ill effects.
Finish, it looks and feels good.
Touchpad, responsive and doesn't feel too small; nice feature where the whole touchpad is a clickable button, don't tap twice just push once.
Lenovo service, always good to me.
Cons:
Not a workstation or gaming platform; you can only pack in so much power for the price, but no more than 4Gig memory?
Legacy free, small form factor but you get 2 USB, 1 HDMI, SD, and audio jack, that's it.
Wifi reception only OK, not bad, but not good.
No restoration media; a trend I never liked.
Windows 8 only; Microsoft's UI reversion back to Windows 2.11.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
fortm

Excellent product!

Datum:9. Juni 2014
Computer works well and screen is very comfortable @ 11.5". A great road companion.
Windows 8.1 Update is easy to use and manage.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
sfpsp73

I'm a Lenovo fan now

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I bought the 11s refurbished from Lenovo. The condition sends brand new to me. Windows 8.1 is working well and I love how you can set up a child's account and it limits what they can do and it sends weekly activity reports to the parent's email account.
The 11s is very sleek and high quality. It turns on in 2-3 seconds and is very quiet. The 4gb RAM seems fine for what I use it for. I can have multiple things open with no lag. I've even installed a few Steam games and they run fine (Bastion, Limbo, Bit.Trip Runner, etc). Videos stream fine. The screen, even though not the highest resolution, is vivid and sharp with good viewing angles.
For $479, it is probably one of the best purchases I have ever made. And I buy a lot of electronics!
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
gmiller6513

Fantastic little computer

Datum:7. Juni 2014
I was lucky enough to score one of the orange 11S models with the i5 haswell as a refurb through Lenovo Outlet. This is such a great little computer. As long as you don't plan to play processor/graphic-intensive games, this has more than enough power. I have done some photo and video editing on it and there hasn't been so much as a hiccup.
I can't recommend this product highly enough,
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
QTPi

Enjoyed it overall so far

Datum:1. Juni 2014
Love that it is very versatile, and has a good battery. We recommend it. Do miss a CD DVD drive. Worst thing ever is Win 8 which works better with the Yoga's touchscreen. However Win 8 design stupidity is not the computer's fault.