Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop Yoga 11s oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo Yoga 11s

Kundenbewertungen für Yoga 11s
Bewertung 1 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Lenova 11S

Datum:10. Dezember 2014
I was expecting a better than average laptop...; .it may be premature.....and it can be do to with the operating system (Windows 8)....experiencing clutter/conflict due to popups etc. Does not demonstrate the speed I was expecting from a 4th Gen Intel 5 Processor....have connected to several wireless systems. Any suggestions or support would be welcome
Bewertung 2 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Temporary

Datum:8. Dezember 2014
I bought this laptop to do light work in Microsoft products, not wanting to fuss with things like Word document edits on my ipad mini. Unfortunately, the Yoga's positive features are outshadowed by Windows 8.1, which stinks! Apps jump around and the printing works about half the time. I cannot recommend this laptop. Perhaps after the new operating system is released next year, they'll sort out what problems are the Yoga's vs. Microsoft.
Bewertung 3 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My post grad companion.

Datum:29. November 2014
I purchased the yoga with plans to return for my doctorate. I'm impressed with its speed and features. Very portable for distance education. I like the large tablet size for reading and the small laptop size for working. So far, I have really enjoyed it. Who says you can't do yoga at 60?
Bewertung 4 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

The best laptop and tablet replacement

Datum:27. November 2014
I have a macbook pro, many ipads, windows desktop, etc.
This Yoga 11S is now my work and play book. I carry it everywhere. Small and light. I wish the battery is a bit stronger but having strong solid 5-6 hours is acceptable by me. I keep another charger at work just in case I do whole lot of work any particular day.
Bewertung 5 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Nice compact, light weight computer

Datum:24. November 2014
We received our Lenovo Yoga2 as advertised and it arrived in good shape. So far, it has worked well. We are still trying to get use to Win 8.1. We are discovering new things every time we use it. The computer seems solidly built. The speakers are a little weak. The touch screen its very sensitive, but works well. I would buy it again.
Bewertung 6 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Excellent device, Windows 8.1 needs work

Datum:21. November 2014
8.1 isn't too bad, but it needs work. The updates are coming pretty quick and fast, so it probably will.
Bewertung 7 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Best 11.6 Laptop Ever

Datum:21. November 2014
This has Core i5 CPU, 256GB solid-state drive, Window 8.1 and 8GB of RAM. Battery is just over 5 hours.
Love the hybrid and touch screen feature. Performance is good. The IPS screen itself is bright and gives excellent viewing angles, and the touch response is quick and accurate. Play mkv video smoothly.
Wish it has back lite keyboard and lighter. It is about 3.1 lb. I wish it has 2 USB 3.
Bewertung 8 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Yoga 11s ideapad

Datum:20. November 2014
Overall, the unit is a good value, although the software that is loaded on it is somewhat bloatware the basic features works fine. I have had an issue with my camera not working and had to open the unit to connect a sensor that was loose from the jaring around during my travels with it. I have had to replace the battery 2 times and the cooling fan once. the design was a poor design but given the race to have a convertible on the market the i5 processor performed admirably along with the Intel Graphics 4000. overal pretty good laptop, Poorly built and needs to handled with extreme care, not a laptop i would recommend for people on the go..It's a stay at home model...
thanks
jack Bone
Bewertung 9 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Amazingly efficient PC replacement

Datum:19. November 2014
I don't think I've ever rated anything with across the board 5 stars. Love this unit: fast, easy to use, great size, and did I say fast- logging in and off takes less than 30 seconds. I was new to windows 8.1, but after a few days use it is wonderful. Huge time saver. Weight is slightly heavy but no unbearable. I was looking at a Surface 3, but for less than 1/2 the cost I have an i5 with 4gb more memory than a Surface. All is good.
Bewertung 10 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

Almost Perfect

Datum:11. November 2014
Love the Lenova Yoga. The only complaint is that the display randomly changes brightness. It's just annoying. Other than that, I've had no problems.
Bewertung 11 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great design, but skip the bloatware

Datum:6. November 2014
A very innovative design, coupled with great performance is marred by the factory installation of lots of bloatware which, in our case, caused hours of software conflicts, now finally resolved.
Bewertung 12 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Anonym

Not worth it

Datum:28. Oktober 2014
Purchased in January 2014....Not a fan
Bewertung 13 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Upgrade to Windows 8.1 and you will Love It.

Datum:22. Oktober 2014
Started off a little poorly out of the box, but after reading recommendations online, I upgraded to Windows 8.1. All of the little out of the box issues went away. Since the upgrade, it has been a dream. Light, fast and acceptable battery life make this the best laptop I have owned.
Bewertung 14 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Anonym

My Yoga 2 IdeaPad

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
Have had the yoga for about 3 weeks, and so far the configuration seems great. Excellent deal for the price, considering all the additional features it includes. Touch pad is very responsive, and screen resolution gives you all you need. Voice control, it is great and requires minimum to almost no training (even with my accent)
Overall, this is a great purchase.
Bewertung 15 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Anonym

Not worth switching from mac

Datum:21. Oktober 2014
This was my attempt to try a PC again. It has a nice weight and I like the touch screen. The lack of aps and repetitive nature of using this device is frustrating. Apps not functioning and ease of use leave a lot to be desired. I should have stayed with what works, lesson learned :(
Bewertung 16 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Nice Notebook

Datum:13. Oktober 2014
Not perfect but very nice. I have a few complaints but they center more around Windows 8.1 quirks than the notebook itself. The 11S seems to run Win 8.1 very efficiently but seems to get a bit confused orienting the screen in tablet mode. The illumination of the screen seems occasionally quirky, sometimes brightening and darkening for no obvious reason as though there were some processing taking place in the background. I prefer my Samsung Tab 10 as a tablet although Win8 is a pretty good touch OS. The 11S is a better laptop than tablet and I really like it in laptop mode. It's a very nice ultra-book, small and light, competent and responsive. The screen is quite nice for playing movies and online TV viewing, which I don't use a lot but the folding keyboard makes a convenient stand. I bought the slip case because I was concerned about scratching the keys but was a bit disappointed with the case itself. Overall I'm pleased that I bought it. I haven't found anything I like better.
Bewertung 17 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

good quality laptop

Datum:29. September 2014
The IPS screen is nice with good contrast and the laptop is light.
Bewertung 18 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Marvins Brother

Datum:13. September 2014
super gerät. hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt.
Von einem Kunden geschrieben, während er cyberport.de besuchte
Bewertung 19 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Anonym

Great tool

Datum:10. September 2014
Great tool so far, wish it had better sound, better resolution and a light keyboard.
Bewertung 20 für Yoga 11s
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
John

Mixed feelings.

Datum:27. August 2014
a great computer on the inside. The build quality leaves something to be desired. Assembly of product to leave something to be desired. Screws coming outof shell, not an uncommon problem according to discussion forums.customer service unable to determine which screws on the bottom of laptop.