Lenovos Kundenbewertungen und Testberichte
Jetzt shoppen bei Lenovo
Shop IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange oder
Wählen Sie eine Kategorie

Bewertungen von Kunden zu Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange

Kundenbewertungen für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Bewertung 1 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
markn

Lenovo Yoga 11s

Datum:4. Juli 2014
I owned the Yoga 11s, Yoga 2 Pro, and Thinkpad Yoga (TPY). The Yoga 11s is my favorite: not too large, not too heavy, not too slippery (like the TPY), and it does not cost as much as the other 2.
Bewertung 2 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
WorkingMom

Wonderful 2-in-1

Datum:3. Juli 2014
I love my Yoga 11s. Since I am a full-time student, and working full-time, I take it every day on my commute. It's light enough to consider it actually portable, and functional at the same time.
Bewertung 3 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
CounterfeitBill

initial comment

Datum:1. Juli 2014
The battery life between charges is very disappointing. More to follow at a later date.
I am finding nothing outstanding about this product. On the other hand, it does the job I purchased it for.
Bewertung 4 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
goomba

worth every penny

Datum:28. Juni 2014
I purchased my Lenovo from best buy, they sold me Kaspersky for my security software. Unfortunately it was inadequate to safeguard my computer. In a few months I was infested with adware and pop ups were a plague. Theseguys were awesome. They remotely checked out my computer, cleaned it up and provided me with a complete security software that wasn't just an antivirus. they stayed on the phone with me the entire time. They blew the pants of the geek squad at best buy for less money. All geek squad wanted to do was wipe my hard drive and start fresh. These guys are true professionals.
Bewertung 5 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistung: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Vikkidimatteo1

Not what I expected

Datum:20. Juni 2014
I found it hard to set up also keeps losing internet connection. I thought u wanted a touch screen and all that does is fill it full of finger prints!
Bewertung 6 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Dann

Excellent product

Datum:10. Juni 2014
This product is a good multipurpose tool works great in both laptop and tablet mode
Bewertung 7 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
CrankyOldMan

Sexy Little Computer

Datum:9. Juni 2014
I got the Yoga 11s for travelling (flying) as my Thinkpad W series is too large to even open on an airplane. A tablet wasn't an option for me, and the other option I was considering was a Surface Pro.
The Yoga is great, I can use it throughout my entire flight.
Pros:
A real computer, it will run anything.
Small form factor, converts to tablet and back seamlessly.
Tough, I have dropped it with no ill effects.
Finish, it looks and feels good.
Touchpad, responsive and doesn't feel too small; nice feature where the whole touchpad is a clickable button, don't tap twice just push once.
Lenovo service, always good to me.
Cons:
Not a workstation or gaming platform; you can only pack in so much power for the price, but no more than 4Gig memory?
Legacy free, small form factor but you get 2 USB, 1 HDMI, SD, and audio jack, that's it.
Wifi reception only OK, not bad, but not good.
No restoration media; a trend I never liked.
Windows 8 only; Microsoft's UI reversion back to Windows 2.11.
Bewertung 8 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
fortm

Excellent product!

Datum:9. Juni 2014
Computer works well and screen is very comfortable @ 11.5". A great road companion.
Windows 8.1 Update is easy to use and manage.
Bewertung 9 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
sfpsp73

I'm a Lenovo fan now

Datum:8. Juni 2014
I bought the 11s refurbished from Lenovo. The condition sends brand new to me. Windows 8.1 is working well and I love how you can set up a child's account and it limits what they can do and it sends weekly activity reports to the parent's email account.
The 11s is very sleek and high quality. It turns on in 2-3 seconds and is very quiet. The 4gb RAM seems fine for what I use it for. I can have multiple things open with no lag. I've even installed a few Steam games and they run fine (Bastion, Limbo, Bit.Trip Runner, etc). Videos stream fine. The screen, even though not the highest resolution, is vivid and sharp with good viewing angles.
For $479, it is probably one of the best purchases I have ever made. And I buy a lot of electronics!
Bewertung 10 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
gmiller6513

Fantastic little computer

Datum:7. Juni 2014
I was lucky enough to score one of the orange 11S models with the i5 haswell as a refurb through Lenovo Outlet. This is such a great little computer. As long as you don't plan to play processor/graphic-intensive games, this has more than enough power. I have done some photo and video editing on it and there hasn't been so much as a hiccup.
I can't recommend this product highly enough,
Bewertung 11 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
QTPi

Enjoyed it overall so far

Datum:1. Juni 2014
Love that it is very versatile, and has a good battery. We recommend it. Do miss a CD DVD drive. Worst thing ever is Win 8 which works better with the Yoga's touchscreen. However Win 8 design stupidity is not the computer's fault.
Bewertung 12 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Reds

Versitile Combo Computer

Datum:29. Mai 2014
Great technoligy. Easily converts from laptop to tablet. 360 degree positioning is exceptional. Only negative is inability to run CD/DVDs.
Bewertung 13 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistung: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
1 von 5
1 von 5
Redlaci

Laptop

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I keep getting messages that I'm low on memory and there's nothing wrong with the computer. Also I have trouble waking the computer up. Some days this is all very frustrating. Screws are falling out of the back of the computer.
Wish I had a D drive.
Love the small size.
Bewertung 14 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
beachgirl

light and reliable

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I am a relatively light pc user. I very much enjoy this laptop because it starts up quickly and is easily transportable - very light and does not heat up the way some others have in the past. the screen size is adequate for my needs. I enjoy the feature that enables viewing to change from landscape to portrait. also, lots of apps are available for download so there is an endless built in supply of things to do and explore. the touch of the keyboard is nice and light. all in all it provides good value.
Bewertung 15 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
3 von 5
3 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Traveler

New 2 in 1

Datum:29. Mai 2014
I like the versatility I received for the money. A tablet was not enough and a full laptop too much. This suits for my needs and it has preformed well so far. This is my first experience with Windows 8 and it took some time to learn but it is much better than the previous versions. The tablet mode allows me through airport security without removing from my bag and I can use it on a flight much easier than a full laptop.
Bewertung 16 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
workerbee

I love it - but for

Datum:29. Mai 2014
Ignoring the "but for" this machine is awesome, fast, light, normally a good battery life, yoga flip makes it easy to watch videos. I would buy this again- but for.....
The battery controller has some deep seeded conflict with windows 8.1 This results in the battery not consistently charging, and sometimes not charging at all, even if asleep or turned off. Several times - at crucial moments in a meeting or on a plane, I have opened it up to find 3% charge and forced shutdown. After 1.5 hours on the phone with Lenovo - still no fix, and now I can't count on it at important times for work.
Bewertung 17 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
2 von 5
2 von 5
queen1234

great buy, worth the price

Datum:28. Mai 2014
I love my lenovo, it runs smoothly and works well. I never have any issues with it. Definitely a good buy
Bewertung 18 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
yogareview

Great Laptop

Datum:28. Mai 2014
love the abitlity to to go into different position modes laptop, tent, tablet.
Bewertung 19 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
linda

love it

Datum:28. Mai 2014
love everything about it
Bewertung 20 für IdeaPad Yoga 11s - Orange
Gesamtbewertung: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Leistung: 
4 von 5
4 von 5
Leistungsmerkmale: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Zuverlässigkeit: 
5 von 5
5 von 5
Jaxboy95

Yoga 11S

Datum:28. Mai 2014
Overall solid laptop computer used for business and personal items. Only item that needed attention was increasing RAM from 4GB to 8GB.
This laptop is a practical solution for portability, size and cpu power. I highly recommend this laptop to anyone.